$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Paris Hilton Gold Rush Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 79972

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paris Hilton Gold Rush Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Paris Hilton Gold Rush Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:79972
$49.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.00
$49.00
节省$10.00
不用付零售价: $59.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for Best value I am absolutely happy with the product as my wife just loves the odour and that too at such a bargain price.I will be a regular purchaser and Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife favorite Gold rush is an excellent sent and my wife's true favourite. It's a bonus to get it at such a discounted price, I would by this even if it was full price.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Hilton,Gold Rush Perfume This perfume smells amazing,the amount of comments about how nice it smells,makes me feel good too.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's such a dressy scent! Got loads of compliments, very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells tropical and fruity, along with being real refreshing
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The features are outstanding The bottle stands out, I mean it looks phenomenal so I had to have it! The bottle speaks for itself because the scent is amazing! I am very grateful that I purchased this product..I will purchase every single colour now!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is beautiful I ordered this a month ago and I get comments from people every time I wear it
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bottle and sweet smelling perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I purchased this without knowing the scent but I was pleasantly surprised, it’s a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is my favourite perfume,and everyone else in my family seems to like it as well
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Brought this perfume to wear at work and it’s gorgeous, subtle fragrance, not over powering and hasn’t got the typical cheap musk filler most perfumes use these days. Beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer fragrance Love it. It has a light fruity scent. Excellent for summer, as it has that sort of vibe to it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle I love this perfume, lasts all day & get lots of good comments when l wear it
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really good! Very affordable and the fragrance last long
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I was very surprised by this perfume. its lovely. A perfume that would smell beautiful on most people. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this perfume and it’s a really nice smell, it’s feminine without being overpowering, it’s quality at a good price.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love this elegant fragrance that is gorgeous for day or evening wear and for all ages. Very tasteful scent and not overbearing. Classy bottle too. Nice one Paris.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris Hilton Gold Rush I have brought so many bottled of this, I just loveeeeee it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, every perfume she makes i love!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY STUNNING the smell of this perfume is subtle yet sweet, the bottle is gorgeous as well as the packaging
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell Love the smell very light beautiful unfortunately doesn't last all day but none the less still smells beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this product as a present! And they were so happy with it. The price was great and reasonable, packaging was beautiful and the smell was amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paris hits Gold! It's creamy, soft and slightly woody. Notes of vanilla, nectarine and praline sweeten it up. It's silage and lasting power are moderate - a must have fragrance from the Paris Hilton line.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT