$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ecostore Laundry Liquid Ultra Sensitive 1L

  Product ID: 80095

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ecostore Laundry Liquid Ultra Sensitive 1L

Ecostore Laundry Liquid Ultra Sensitive 1L

产品号:80095
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$8.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for all Excellent laundry liquid for entire family including for infants.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted to using this laundry liquid only! Meant to buy this for washing our newborn clothes, but this is so good that even the adults have converted to using this only now. It is great for people like us who has sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for cleaning baby’s cloths and towels for long time. It is good for baby’s sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for sensitive skin, absolutely love it ! This liquid cleanses well and leave clothes without a heavy smells of detergent like other brands. Less irritant and gentle for sensitive skin and allergies.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin We use it for our baby and my husband who has sensitive skin, and it is great for us.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the perfect product to wash all my newborns clothing and bedding
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand This is the only laundry liquid we use for our daughter. Perfect for sensitive skin and I love the smell
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this product to wash our son's clothes since he was born. We like it as it's fragrance free.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies Love this laundry liquid. Have been using on my sons clothes since he was born and he's never had a reaction to it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for kids laundry Used for my newborn. No reaction of allergy and rash.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been using this for the past 2-3 years. Its better in quality than any laundry detergent on the market. Really tough on stains, a little goes a long way. Not to mention its eco-friendly. Win win all the way!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laundry Liquid A good a round fragrance free laundry liquid perfect for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin kids I find I have to use about double what it says on the bottle for it to clean well. It is expensive in comparison to other washing detergent, but I have used it for a couple of years with no complaints.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For baby clothes I pre-washed all my baby clothes with this and used it through the newborn stage. I don’t think it got rid of stains as well as other detergents but is good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT