$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tooshies by TOM 4-8Kg婴儿有机纸尿裤,34片

  Product ID: 80108

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM 4-8Kg婴儿有机纸尿裤,34片

Tooshies by TOM 4-8Kg婴儿有机纸尿裤,34片

产品号:80108
$12.49 MAYDAY SALE
$12.49
$12.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

成分

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! They're great. Never had nappy rash or any reactions with these nappies. Good for the environment and bottoms
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these nappies Super absorbent and hold well in place and well priced, unlike other earth friendly brands.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love baby love earth and love this nappy I love their nappy. My daughter loves them too. They are eco friendly and so cute! Never had any rash or leaks for baby. Only thing they can improve is making the outer package biodegradable plastic.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my little one and we are really happy with the product! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural nappies on the market Best value for money and size to age ratio is spot on. Compared with the oyher biodegradable brand Ecoriginals that I used to use, these are easier to use and more economical.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best newborn nappies! I switched to these nappies after my newborn was reacting to another mainstream brand! I tried these as they were a REALLY great price & also good for the environment! I will never go back! These nappies hold up SO well for a plant based disposable nappy, yep even those newborn nappy-splosions
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for the planet & little bottoms Good quality product gentle on little bottoms
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Best nappies, gentle on the skin, no rashes and they contain the poonami the best out of all the nappies I tried.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contain explosions! Thee best nappy! Never had an explosion, fit perfectly on wee bums, cutest patterns. Biodegradable which is a must for me. Just love this brand
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & great fitting! We tried these a month ago & we have been so comfy there has been no need to change. Super stretchy - will fit any body shape & so gentle on the skin, no rash with these babies.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies These nappies are our absolute favorite for our toddler and our baby. Super absorbent, no red marks. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the environment I brought these for my daughter in laws first baby and she happy with them
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies! I love the Tooshies nappies they are softer on the earth & bub's bum. They are not too chunky & are absorbent enough to last the night.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and environment! I bought these nappies as I wanted a product that was great for my baby as well as the earth! They are the perfect fit in every size, and there is never any leakages. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eco-friendly nappy We’ve used these nappies on our little one since he was about 6 weeks old! They fit the best and I love that there are no nasties in them.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and high waist avoids blow outs! These have been a lifesaver - baby is only a week old and these fit well to keep leaks contained
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, eco friendly nappies These nappies look like they’re small, but they are perfect, they fit very well and they’re not puffy like other brands.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Really happy with the Toms Tooshies for our baby boy. Had to go to these early from newborn size as he kept leaking through smaller nappies and Tooshies have proven well, especially at night. Delivered quickly by Chemist Warehouse, thankyou
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly nappies I tried quite a few brands of eco friendly nappies and Tooshies is the only one that didn't leak, held a lot of liquid and fit well. The only slight criticism is that the nappies do not have a wetness indicator.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies on the market I love this brand and now that my second baby starting having a nappy rash I decided to switch back to this brand which is organic and gentle on babies skin
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used these before, happy with the relative sustainability and quality
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I chose these nappies as a more environmentally friendly option for disposables. Really happy with them. High back, good leak guards to minimize leaks. Super absorbent and gentle on skin- no nappy rash
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have used these for my newborn / infant. They are great. Love the stretchy tabs which can expand as the baby feeds :) gentle on bums & no nasty chemical smells when they are wet. Wish they came in bigger packs for better pricing, but totally worth it. My newborn also never leaked in them!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-toxic nappies Love these nappies. Cute designs, but most importantly I love that they are non-toxic and safe for bubba.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Love that these have no nasties, are biodegradable and most of all no leakage! These are better than the big retail brands, very happy and will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love these nappies and great to know they are good for bubs and the environment
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these nappies the are great. Never had a leak. I love that they are long so they cover up the back to stop anything going up and spilling out.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies around Love these nappies, wouldn't swap
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I have been using these from newborn and I love them! super sofy comfy fit. love them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and fast shipping. Highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT