$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maxigesic 12 Tablets

  Product ID: 80138

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maxigesic 12 Tablets

Maxigesic 12 Tablets

产品号:80138
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.99
$7.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 product it’s my go to pain relief I started using maxigesic a week ago for pain and inflammation a lot better than any other pain relief I was recommend to prior it’s my go to product glad I was guided to a product that does what it says FAST !! :)
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail on the head. This product removes the doubt in selecting the most appropriate pain relief. Headache and Bach ache gone!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I was useing panadolforte but switch does a good job and only need 1 per day and have severe upper back pain
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching box This is the best over the counter pain killer. Works really quickly and you only need one tablet. Always have a packet in my cupboard.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2in1 product I started using maxigesic a month ago for pain and inflammation in my shoulder it keeps the pain away a lot better than any other medications I have used.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Headache Be Gone Had a massive headache while on my holiday. Hubby bought me Maxigesic and in no time the headache was gone!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this two week ago, really helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic pain relief Maxigesic is the best as I have bolging disg and it amazing how it keeps the pain manageable
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective pain relief Always handy to have on hand for effective long lasting pain relief
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic, work quick I always have maxigesic in my drawer, I find they work really quick when I have a bad headache
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Period relief, finally. I’ve always struggled with intense period pain, a few months ago a pharmacist recommended Maxigesic... finally some relief! Maxigesic is affective and allows you to get on with life..I’d recommend this to any female who really struggles to work/play sport during that time of the month.. Try this product it will change your life! Well, at least during that awful time.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves pain fast Used it a bit over last couple of years, and works well on any type of pain especially head pains.. works fast too
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well So much better than taking seperate tablets
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxigesic is maxi relief Since codiene based analgesics can only be bought with a script I tried these. They work for my tension headaches. So relieved
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to pain relief! I try not to use a lot of pain relief products but when I have pain that is stopping me from working, I tried Maxigesic. It worked fast and had no side effects. Very good product! It is my go to from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep in my handbag Purchased this while away on holidays and in need of a chiropractor visit. Sore back, neck and hips and nurofen on its own wasn’t touching the pain. The combination of the two with maxigesic is great. Small amount in the pack is great to keep in my handbag all the time.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quick relief Thought I would try it instead of my usual dose of panadol, great when travelling, fast effective relief, convenient, one tablet dose! Just amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief Tried this a week ago for knee pain... awesome relief.. highly recommend
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief Always great for knee pain when training and keeping fit
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! This product worked so well. Very fast pain relief!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Took 2 of these when in great pain...relief arrived so quickly.Great product!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I am so happy that the pharmacist recommended maxigesic for me. It is awesome
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get off the bed and in the sun My Husband suffers back pain from a teenage years injury. The Maxigesic works better than Panadol or nurofen alone and in one tablet.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast relief When I get a bad headache at work I need fast relief and that happened with Maxigesic
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stuff Works well even with my stomach problems
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought these as I have a herniated disc in my neck which is severe pain these help me a huge amount great pain relief at a great price
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT