$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier卡尼尔3合1净颜木炭面膜,150毫升

  Product ID: 80158

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier卡尼尔3合1净颜木炭面膜,150毫升

Garnier卡尼尔3合1净颜木炭面膜,150毫升

产品号:80158
$7.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$7.69
节省$5.26
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Pure Active
Pure Active

Key Ingredients:

Charcoal

Charcoal has become increasingly popular and is used in many cosmetic products with multiple uses. The charcoal used in skincare products is ground down until it's a super fine powder. It's this fine texture that allows powdered charcoal to be so absorbent, perfect in formulas that absorb excess sebum and mattify the skin.

Salicylic Acid

Salicylic acid is a beta hydroxy acid (BHA) that is used in many types of cosmetics and personal care products including moisturisers, skin cleansing products, shampoos, as well as hair care, and sunscreen products. It is often used in formulas know

Pure Active

WASH

To purify.
Pure Active

MASK

To neutralise shine.
Pure Active

SCRUB

To unclog blackheads.
Pure Active
Pure Active

Pure Active Charcoal 3 in 1 Mask Scrub Wash

-Removes excess sebum and helps mattify the appearance of skin

-Suitable for oily skin prone to imperfections

-Contains white clay, Charcoal, Salicylic Acid Eucalyptus extract.

Pure Active

Pure Active 3 in 1 Wash, Scrub & Mask

-Intensely cleanses and removes impurities

-Visibly reduces the appearance of blackheads

-Suitable for oily spot-prone skin

-Contains white clay, White Clay, Salicylic Acid Blueberry extract.

Pure Active

Pure Active Charcoal Anti-Blackhead Cleansing Gel

-Intensely cleanses and removes impurities

-Visibly reduces the appearance of blackheads

-Suitable for oily skin prone to imperfections

-Contains white clay, Charcoal, Salicylic Acid Blueberry extract.

一般信息

Use Garnier® Pure Active Intensive Charcoal 3-in-1 innovative formula as a wash, scrub and mask to visibly reduce blackheads and prevent their reappearance.

This innovative formula can be used as a wash, scrub and mask to visibly reduce even the most resistant blackheads and help to prevent their

reappearance:*

1. Wash: concentrated in active Salicylic Acid it purifies skin intensely and removes dirt and impurities.

2. Scrub: it contains natural exfoliating particles to unclog pores and visibly reduce resistant blackheads.

3. Mask: enriched in ultra-absorbing vegetal charcoal and blueberry extract to neutralize shine while leaving skin comfortable and smooth.

*2 weeks persistent effect after 4 weeks of use. **Self-assessment, 51 subjects, 4 weeks.

成分

967132 11 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, KAOLIN,
GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN
STARCH, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77499
/ IRON OXIDES, PERLITE, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, PEG-7
GLYCERYL, COCOATE, CARRAGEENAN, CHARCOAL POWDER,
CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYGLYCERIN-10,
POLYGLYCERYL-10, MYRISTATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10STEARATE,
PROPYLENE , GLYCOL, PUMICE, SALICYLIC ACID, SODIUM
DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SALICYLIC ACID,
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SORBITOL,
TETRASODIUM EDTA, TOCOPHEROL, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS
FRUIT EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, ZINC GLUCONATE, PARFUM /
FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L B182925/1).

使用方法

1. Wash: apply daily to a wet face. Rinse thoroughly with water.
2. Scrub: apply daily, massaging product in circular motions, concentrating
on the T-Zone (forehead, nose & chin). Rinse off with water.
3. Mask: apply to face 2-3 times per week. Allow to dry for 5 minutes.
Rinse off with water.
Avoid eye and lip area. In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels clean and oil free Using this as a face mask is simple and easy, and leaves skin feeling clean and oil free
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the only one I use I’ve been using this product for years now. My skin always looks and feels fresh. It gently exfoliates and leaves it feeling not too oily or dry.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much Really easy to apply with a very smooth application. Love the multi function of product and dries very fast when used as a face mask. Great for on the go or quick refresh and cleanse. smells AMAZING! Would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin This product is great - I have used it as a face mask and scrub and it has left my skin feeling fresh and smooth. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this a few weeks ago as I had to cut down on my sauna use and my skin wasn’t feeling as good as it usually does. This has really helped! I use it as a mask a few times a week and my skin feels so smooth and clean
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I really like this product . Works perfectly for cleaning face and removing oil
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser I bought this just to try and was pleasantly surprised! Leaves your skin feeling clean and amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin cleanse I buy this for my boys & there skin is great
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle! I bought this for the first time a few weeks ago and it works really well at cleansing my skin thoroughly. When it goes on, you will feel like it’s cold on your face but when you get scrubbing, it gets rid of all the dirt and oil built up on your face for a really clean and gorgeous face! Would Highly Recommend this Product!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this one last month and I used it and sale back to my country everyone love it
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackhead Remover This is the best for when I’m breaking out. Afterward, my skin feels extra fresh because it took out all excess oil!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for blackhead removal I just love this. So glad I found it. I had a lot of blackheads on my noise and chin. After 10 days use this, 85-90% of the blackheads have gone. It feels so good. And face feels so ckean after use. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product is awesome, I have combination skin prone to breakouts and have tried a million products then found this. My face feels so fresh and clean and really helps with breakouts
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask I use this as a face mask and the result is oh-so-amaZing. My skin feels completely clean theought out and looks really fresh and glowy
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a problem with white head above my lips.Around my nose around the hairline which is crazy.I used this a face mask.it help a lot and FYI it minimise my pores.I used it twice a week.It help with my oily t zone area.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I love how after use my skin is way less oily my pimples seem reduced and skin looks clear pores are smaller and make up goes on great after using this product. Will continue to use as my all in one mask cleanser and scrub. Love it five stars. 
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a chance to try this review as part of the Beauty Crew and I must admit i loved this one! It comes in a squeeze tube and I used it every day as a face wash and twice a week as a scrub. I only used it once as a mask and I don't tend to use masks a lot. It does leave the face quite fresh and noticed a marked difference in my pore size after using this for a few weeks. The only thing i hated was that if it got onto tiles and u didn't wash hit away straight away it was harder to wash away once it solidified.  Definitely see myself keeping this in the shower for daily use. 
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best scrub and mask products I have ever used. The charcoal makes the application smooth and feel almost matte, which is soothing for your skin as well as well as purifying and cleansing. So easy to wash off once applied and does not leave any residue like many charcoal masks seem to do. Would recommend to anyone in need of a hydrating and cleansing product.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only used this product as a mask so far and i can not fault it at all. i found that it not only made my skin feel super soft but i could see the results after two uses. Everyone has asked me what i have been using since my skin has never looked better 
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just was really excited to be part of this trial!!! I used the charcol mask as a scrub, cleanser and mask. I used it in the shower and it was really easy to use. \n\nI loved the feel of my skin right after using the product and the scent wasn’t over powering at all. I have already recommended it to my family and friends. \n
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product as a wash and it was amazing. My nose has zero blackheads whereas with other products never made my face look or feel like the garnier face wash does. I rarely have break outs anymore because of this product and all of my concerns that i had for this product went out of the window. I would recomment this product to everyone. It is multi-purpose and can be used 3 different ways! I will be continuing to use this because it has made such a difference within my skincare routine
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the Garnier Pure Active Intense 3 in1  for a number of weeks and found it to be very effective in cleansing my oily acne-prone skin and reducing breakouts. I used this product in all three recommended ways and it was good at each, although I preferred it most as a scrub or mask rather than a daily cleanse.  The small granules of pumice made for a gentle but effective exfoliator, but were not so plentiful that I couldn't also use it as a cleansing product. I was very happy that they chose to use a natural exfoliating agent rather than plastic micro-beads. There is a generous amount of product included in the tube and the packaging design makes it easy to store and distribute a reasonable amount of product each use. Using this product as a mask allowed for both the charcoal and salicylic acid time to work effectively and I noticed that my skin was clearer and less oily as a result. This product is aimed at  people with oily to combination skin and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it as I saw great results!\n\n
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Garnier pure active 3 in 1 charcoal wash, mask and scrub.\n\n I felt that it deeply cleansed my skin as my skin was left soft and blemish free after using the product for the last two weeks. I did get an initial breakout in the first few days of using this product but that is very normal for me and it went away quickly.\n\nI felt like the product exfoliated and really drew the impurities out of my skin, leaving it soft and clean. \n\nI loved the fact its a 3 in 1, having one product that is a scrub, wash and mask in one, saving space in the shower. \n\nIts very thick, so I found that using a flannel to remove it makes it much easier. The texture feels a little odd but you do get used to it pretty quickly. \n\nI used this product daily as a wash, 2-3 times a week as a scrub and once a week as a mask. \n\nI have noticed a positive change in my skin, using the Garnier pure active 3 in 1 charcoal wash, mask, scrub. My pores look smaller, my skin is softer and blemish free and I feel more confident.\n\nI would buy this again. \n\n
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG where do I start ...I love this product. If you are like me and have oily, acne prone skin with larger pores and blackheads then this product works wonders.  It has reduced my pore size and has significantly reduced my blackheads, especially on the nose and chin area. I used this primarily as a wash and scrub but have used it as a mask as well once a week since starting my trial. I have been trialing this product from little over a month and will definitely be buying this in  as part of my twice a day routine.  I have seen a definite reduction in the oiliness and shininess of my skin and my skin seems to have cleared significantly in regards to acne. A thing to note is when using this product, rinsing can become a little messy but easy to clean with water post cleansing (this product works so well I don't mind a little mess). The salicylic acid which is in the product worked wonders in reducing the production of oil within my skin when I used consistently twice a day. I would definitely recommend to a friend as it works wonders ... especially for the price\n\nCaitlin xx\n
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed reviewing this product!\nI was already using the 3 in 1 Pure Active as a daily face wash. I had also tried another charcoal Gariner face wash which I found extremely strong and drying on my skin, it also had a strong smell so was interested to see how this one would compare and if they had improved the formula. \nIt was great!! \nThe wash was gentle but very effective, even after one wash my skin felt smooth and softer. I liked that it had the ability to be a daily wash that wasnt to strong considering it was charcoal and that if u leave it in as a mask u can get an even better results.\nHighly recommend!! \n
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed trialling this Garnier pure active 3 in 1 charcohol mask scrub. \n\n I loved the fact you can use it as a mask and a face scrub & just a basic facial wash . It seemed quite gentle on my skin and seemed to remove all the dirt from my pores. You only need a small amount to wash your whole face which I really liked.\nAs the formula is clay like it can take a little more to remove from your face then regular face wash, I would recommend rinsing with warm water to remove the entire product from your face. Even when it looks like it’s all off I would always find little blobs stuck the larger pores on my face if not rinsed really well.\nThe convienence of the face mask was what made me fall in love with this product. So easy and so effective in so little time! The smell was surprisingly not bad either. My skin feels smooth and vibrant immediately after use.\nI find it being 3 in 1 really useful being that it takes up the space of one product instead of 3, saving on storage space and especially great for travel.\nOverall this was a winner for me when it comes to blackhead removal and facial products. Would defiantly  buy this product again.\n\n
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this as a twice weekly mask, and it has made such an improvement on my skin. My blackheads around my nose are virtually non existent and my enlarged pores have shrunk. \n\nI kept the mask on for about 5-7 minutes, and I didn’t have any issues with a burning or tingling sensation. I have combination/oily skin and this product successfully managed my breakouts, oily skin and dry patches all at once. \n\nThis product is heavily fragranced so if you have sensitive skin I wouldn’t use this. \n\nA big thumbs up from me! \n
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he 3 in 1 Charcoal Mask by Garnier is a fantastic product that works toward the breakdown and prevention of blackheads. Through using this product I used it for all 3 of its purposes, as a wash, a scrub and a mask. Having initial knowledge that charcoal worked well for blackheads I had high hopes as I have combination skin, with blackheads through my t zone. Through my first use of the product as a wash and scrub I found that the product improved the texture of my skin and minimally reducing the size of surface blackheads. I continued to use this product within my skincare routine, daily as a wash and every 2nd - 3rd day as a mask. Through using the product as a mask I noticed a slight tingle, but nothing different to other charcoal masks. In just over a week I noticed a dramatic difference. Not only did it minimise surface blackheads and pimples I noticed the product working deeper in minimising my pores, improving texture and deeper skin problems. I found that this product did dry my skin out a bit as my skin is a bit sensitive to certain products. I would 100% recommend this product and am definitely going to keep it as part of my skin care routine.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for about a month or so, the first thing I did when I got it was use it as a mask because I was having a lot of trouble with blackheads on my nose and inbeetween my eyes.\nAfter leaving the mask on for 10min or so my skin was lovely and soft and it had dried up some of the breakouts I was having.\nI used the mask again the next night just on the patches on my nose where I needed it and again the night after, after the third use the spots had all but dissapeared, I was so impressed and I imagine you could use the same technique with single spots. \nAfter that I just used the wash when I was in the shower in the mornings, I discovered that i only needed to scrub very very lightly on most of my skin but on my problem areas like my nose I would use a bit more force. I found that my skin was much clearer and my pores were a little bit smaller or at least much cleaner and I really like that I can use 1 product as a mask and wash/exfoliant and im impressed that it works so well. I will be continuing using this and have already been reccomending it to my friends. \n\n
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! With just one wash I noticed all my major blackhead areas were clear. I normally have blackheads regularly in my t zone and under my chin but this wash/mask has drastically reduced them. I prefer the wash just for convenience but the mask works just as well.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_124
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT