$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润眼霜,15毫升

  Product ID: 80197

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润眼霜,15毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润眼霜,15毫升

产品号:80197
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$24.99
节省$25.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler skincare range. From the inner corner of the eyes to the cheekbone, which can lose volume over time. Revitalift Filler [ Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Eye Cream contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oreal Paris eye cream. Day after day your eye contours look replumped.

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels.

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply Revitalift Filler Serum

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Apply the eye cream in light dabbing motions around the eye contour, lid and brow bone

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift Filler day and night creams

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Targets volume loss around the eye

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Intensely hydrates

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Smooth the skins surface

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Revitalift Filler Serum

1. Apply a few drops in the morning and evening to a cleansed face and neck.

Enriched with 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

2. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck.

Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

3. Apply the cream every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

LOP Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

4. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Fills wrinkles and replumps under eye hollow tear area

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping Eye Cream, formulated with concentrated Hyaluronic acid to fill lines and re-plump skin.

Discover an alternative to cosmetic procedures with Revitalift Filler [+Hylaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Eye Cream from L'Oréal Paris, with concentrated Hyaluronic acid to fill lines and replump skin. For the 1st time, L'Oréal Paris can target volume loss around the eye area: From the inner corner of the eyes to the cheekbone, which can lose volume over time. Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Eye Cream contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oréal Paris eye cream. Day after day your eye contours look replumped.

成分

782344 43 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC WAX • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • SECALE CEREALE EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • NYLON-12 • DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE • DISODIUM EDTA • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • METHYLPARABEN • PHENOXYETHANOL. (F.I.L. B173554/1).

使用方法

Apply to your eye contours in the morning and evening using the tip of the applicator. Massage with the applicator, starting from the inner corner of the eye area to the outer corner.

USAGE ADVICE

Revolutionary dual-applicator:
- A curved side to match the contour of the eye area.
- A flat side to massage and reduce bags under the eyes.
HOW TO USE:
-Apply to your eye contours in the morning and evening using the curved tip of the applicator.
-Massage with the flat side of the applicator, starting from the inner corner of the eye area to the outer corner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Works great around eyes
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star product Great texturecand smoothing and soothing to the eye. Terrific product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturising and plumping results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a very pleasant fragrance and is easy to apply. I have dry skin and this really moisterised and plumped up the eye apply.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product, good results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested L'Oréal's Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Cream for 5 days. I found it had a lovely creamy and light texture that was absorbed quickly into the skin around my eyes. Easy to use, it seemed to soften and plump the area around my eyes and the hollows seemed less visible. I'll definitely continue to use this and look forward to even better results over a lengthier period of time.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Revitalise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A smooth cream which has clearly reduced my eye wrinkles
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it!! Excellent value for the price point. My eyes are sensitive so I’m always cautious of applying new products. This is hydrating, soothing and plumping. It sits well under concealer and doesn’t have a greasy texture. Will repurchase!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love this eye cream. It reduces my eye puffiness and eye circle which i can obviously tell in the morning when i wakeup
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for matured skin, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revitalift Filler Eye Cream I put the eye cream on twice a day, around and under my eyes for 5 days it felt nice & cool, when putting it on the is a little stubble head that you can use to massage the cream in with, i found that after 7 days my crow feet had faded, & under my eyes felt good & stop me from from looking tired. The intensive Hyaluronic Acid serum is dermatologist validated, & good for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a very good product and made a difference to the appearance of my under-eye. I hadn't used an eye cream for a while and when I did test this product, I saw an improvement after about a week.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Light on the skin and I didn’t get any skin irritation which is a plus.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tightening product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product that reduces puffiness and darkness around the eyes, applied before Makeup and realised that my Makeup sat really well and didn't clump up.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ditch the Botox, you don't need it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the sleek packaging, and also the fact that the cream does not have to be touched with fingers. This avoids bacteria entering the cream. The metal applicator tip was wonderful and felt nice and cool against my skin. The cream itself glided in easily but did not absorb fully into the skin... however I didn't mind this as I use the cream at night. I must admit, I found the cream very effective! I noticed a visible difference in the wrinkle lines around my eyes, both crows feet and under-eye lines. I love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It really does fill the lines out under and beside my eyes and makes me look and feel younger. 100% would recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED with the applicator. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very puffy, dark under eye areas, exacerbated by allergies. Hard to cover with make up and often tender to touch. After first use of the L'Oreal Revitalift I absolutely ADORED the metal applicator, very cooling and great to lightly massage the small muscles around your orbital bones. I use it to gently massage my whole face and jaw and will likely keep the tube and attachment when empty. An excellent innovation in applicators. Putting the tube in the fridge during Summer is brilliant, gives you a lovely cooling massage to depuff the eyes in the morning. The product itself is a nice texture and hydrated my eye bags to ease puffiness, a couple of people even commented on my looking more awake!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The revitalift filler eye cream was incredible! I noticed a difference in two days. The cream absorbed easily into my skin. I Found the metal tip soothed the skin around my eyes. I liked the packaging. It was very easy to use and also very easy to follow the packet instructions. I will definitely recommend and continue to purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler Eye Cream. I found it very moisturising and it had a silky texture which is especially great for the eye area. My under eye area looked so much smoother and I looked like I had a good nights sleep. It is the best eye cream I have tried.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Cream is a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! This little cream was so easy to use and has made a big difference to my eye area. It doesn't look as saggy, puffy and wrinkly now.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter eye area and minimised lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oréal Paris revitalift eye filler cream has helped brighten my eye area and minimise fine lines. After a few days I already noticed the difference and received compliments on how good I looked. I usually have dark circles and bags under my eyes, which this cream also helped drastically minimise. This cream is easy to apply, and no side effects at all.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small tubes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream was so easy to apply and it did not sting my eyes. It soaked in quickly and although it left my eye area feeling a little dry, it did make a huge difference in my eye appearance. I have very deep tear troughs and suffer from permanent bags under my eyes but this cream helps to make my skin less puffy and it filled out the hollows remarkably. The tube is small but you don't need to use much so it is a worthy investment considering the amazing results!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the claims I have deep Tear thoughs , so I thought would try this product. I read the claims and thought O.K. a possible improvement of 20%. I am so happy that I could see immediate improvement and I would agree about the claims and works well under concealer
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing how well and quickly it works
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduce fine lines Bought this on special to try and I love the feel and way it's working around my eyes
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Great product have tried others but always keep coming back to this on ,the results are almoet instant .
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I don't know if it can fight aging. It’s Very moisturizing. I like it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream for early aging! Read good review about this therefore bought it. It is pretty good, feels soothing and moisturised after application, obviously not as good as some luxury brand, but definitely worth the price you are paying!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a lovely soothing eye cream, easy to apply and feels nice on my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from after 4 weeks of using the product, I'm wondering how I can live without it! My skin is looking fuller, plumper and wrinkles appear reduced. My skin has more volume and the texture of my skin more even. I would highly recommend this product to my girlfriends!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results, who needs cosmetic surgery! I'd heard so much about this range and finally decided to give it a go when I saw it was on offer in store. After only 5 days of using it with the day and night cream, my skin already looks and feels so much better! Absolute bargain for the results, can't wait to see the difference after 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wrinkle relaxers I love how this product feels on my skin and it certainly dulls my laughter lines around my eyes
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I noticed results within a week and started getting compliments within a fortnight. It’s now a part of my everyday beauty regime.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT