$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 80198

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

产品号:80198
$26.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$26.69
节省$18.26
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler skincare range. Revitalift Filler [ Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser has been designed to fill lines and re-plump the skin. The night moisturiser contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oreal Paris cream.

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels.

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

A firming Extract of Plant Origin

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply Revitalift Filler serum

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Apply the night cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift Filler eye treatment and day cream

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Mask like texture to be absorbed overnight

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Intensely hydrates

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Re-plumps the skin

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Serum

1. Apply a few drops in the morning and evening to a cleansed face and neck.

Enriched with 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

2. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck.

Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

3. Apply the cream every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

4. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Fills wrinkles and replumps under eye hollow tear area

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping Night Moisturiser with Hyaluronic Acid and Galanga fills lines and re-plumps the skin.

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser, enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to fill lines and re-plump skin. Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oréal Paris cream, to gradually replump your skin. Also enriched with Galanga, a firming extract of plant origin, its exclusive formula fills wrinkles and replumps the skin for a smoother, revolumised appearance. Night after night, your skin looks plumper, firmer, with visibly younger facial contours.

成分

782509 20 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC WAX • ALPINIA GALANGA LEAF EXTRACT • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE • STEARYL ALCOHOL • SORBITAN OLEATE • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER • CETEARETH-6 • CAFFEINE • SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • SODIUM CITRATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • NYLON-12 • DISODIUM ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE PHOSPHATE • DISODIUM EDTA • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • XANTHAN GUM • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • TOCOPHEROL • METHYLPARABEN • PHENOXYETHANOL • CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 • LINALOOL • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B182700/1).

使用方法

HOW TO USE:
Apply every evening to a well cleansed face and neck in upward movements starting from the lower face and neck and moving upwards.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful, that I bought this Product. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal paris revitalise Excellent, happy to purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely best My favourite brand and cream for aging skin
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels relaxed and skin feels clean I just started using this skincare range today and like the scent of this skincare range and how it feels on my skin I'm 34 years of age thought I need and skincare that will help with my aging skin and so far I like how this skincare is on my skin.do recommend for others
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Feels and smells lovely. 2 weeks in and I notice a small difference, skin feels softer
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite skin routine! New favourite routine, skin feels like a baby!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It's very hydrating and makes my skin very smooth. Happy with this purchase
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever I have gone through about 4 jars of this cream. I am nearly 41 and have gone through many different skincare products including ones much more expensive and never found I truly loved till this one. It’s silky soft texture feels so luxurious to apply. I have sensitive skin and most products I tend to develop redness after a while but not this one. I have also noticed certain wrinkles have plumped and are much less obvious. I am really happy with my results as I don’t like the idea of injectables. I have also now started using the L’Oréal retinol and also the day cream. I love all the products. Try it!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Skin I noticed a difference in my skin after a week of using this product. I would say my skin type is normal and I am often mistaken for a teenager so when I started using this product it made my skin even more beautiful I understand this wont be helpful for everyone but if you are someone who is lucky enough to have beautiful skin this will make your skin absolutely flawless.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Revitalift firming Lotion My go to one and only face cream. I use a day and night one.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This makes my skin feel soft and hydrated. I'm almost 60 and I do believe it has made my skin look better.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth.... Night cream with a difference. Light and moisturising. Wake up to super smooth skin.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly The first word that comes to me when I think of this product is Heavenly! I look forward to putting it on every night! The colour is so beautiful and it smells amazing! I have really noticed a difference in my skin and how fresh look in the morning! I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t cause me any problems at all! It soaks in so quickly and doesn’t make you stick to your pillow! Love Love Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thought I would give it a try. Sceptical, but pleasantly surprised by the result after 2-3 weeks, lines appear to have diminished slightly. Have to buy some more. :)
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Ha] Revolumising Night Cream comes in an easy to use tub and is an absolute delightful texture that feels great on my skin. It has a nice but yet still subtle fragrance for use at night and hydrates my skin. I've noticed my skin is more plump and there are less lines noticeable, along with a more radiant and youthful glow. To touch, my skin feels soft and well hydrated. This is something I will incorporate into my regular skin regime as it's easy to use, effective and also affordable. This is highly recommended for those looking for a quality night cream.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes you feel younger [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it how it makes me feel a bit younger, it is easy to use
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start in your 20's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly the smell is amazing. Not too overpowering, which is good for a night cream. Thick formula but sits really nicely on my skin without feeling too thick or greasy. Absorbs into my skin quite well and a small amount goes quite far. I did find that my skin improved pretty quickly from using this night cream and I do have a pretty strict skin care regime so this will fit in really well, possibly even replace my current night cream. I found for me this made my skin appear more hydrated the next morning after using it for the first time. I saw some small results by day 4 and even more by the morning after using for 7 days. I would definitely recommend this product- I wouldn't wait until wrinkles are too deep as I did find on my forehead where I have the deepest it didn't make a huge difference. I think this would be great for use to start in late 20's early 30's for really good results.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cream feels thick to touch, however dries well and does not feel thick on the face. My skin feels clean and moisturised
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face softening face cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used cream for 7 nights straight and already I've seen a noticeable difference. My eye bags have reduced, same as my forehead wrinkles. The most noticeable and best change is how soft my skin has become, my skin was usually dry and now its beautiful and soft.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used night cream before, I found this cream is one of the best. Non sticky, non greasy, easily absorbed by skin,it gives you smooth and soft texture to skin.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising, luxurious and calming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using this. I have extremely dry skin and it is actually the only moisturiser that I’ve used at night time and NOT had dry flaky skin again in the morning. I usually have to use rosehip oil, so was nice using a moisturiser for a change. Haven’t noticed any visual changes yet, would probably need to use for longer.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt a difference from day one of adding this cream into my skincare routine. After using it for more than a week my skin looks plumper and more glowy. Fine wrinkles are definitely less noticeable. I feel like it's really made me look more awake and healthy looking. The cream goes on quickly and is pleasant to use. It adds moisture without oiliness.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream on the Market. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love this product ,the best on the market I have tried ,it smells nice and has no fumes like some other have had in the past that make you cry ,And I have definitely seen a difference in my fine lines ,makes my skin feel soft .I will definitely be buying this product again Thank you L'OREAL.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed upon opening was the colour and the smell, it looks and smells beautiful. With all of the recent wind and cold my skin has been incredibly dry. The first Two nights my skin soaked up the cream, by night 3 my skin felt smoother, nowhere near as dry and looked plumper than before.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised at how lovey this product was. I’ve not had a cream that had left my skin feeling this good in a very long time!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - try it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Ha] Revolumising Night Cream every night before bed. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth and it smells lovely. I have noticed that my facial skin looks plumper and my fine lines are less obvious. This product is also very moisturising.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the amazing L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Ha] Revolumising night cream for the past week now and I am loving it. The smoothness it gives to my skin after applying is the best feeling and I have seen a slight decrease to my wrinkles on my forhead which is the area mostly effected along with under my eyes. I also love how refreshing and light it feels, as I have found some creams to feel too heavy and caked on. I'm considering pairing it with the day cream aswell as the eye cream and seeing how I go in the next few months. Great product!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lines be filled [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved what this product did for me. My face feels amazing in the morning and some of my lines have filled in. I am going to buy the range for the day creams as well.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This night cream is absolutely amazing. I love the rich texture and how it leaves my skin feeling moisturised without leaving a greasy feel to it. I’ve been using for a week now and my skin is visibly smoother and clearer.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazeballs. This cream actually works. Your skin feels so high dratted when you wake up. It actually feels like you have had a face mask on all night. My skin is so smooth and the smell is divine. Where has this been all of my life.
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT