$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 80198

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致丰润透明质酸保湿晚霜,50毫升

产品号:80198
$42.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Filler skincare range. Revitalift Filler [ Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser has been designed to fill lines and re-plump the skin. The night moisturiser contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oreal Paris cream.

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels.

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

A firming Extract of Plant Origin

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply Revitalift Filler serum

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Apply the night cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

For a complete routine apply Revitalift Filler eye treatment and day cream

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Mask like texture to be absorbed overnight

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Intensely hydrates

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream

Re-plumps the skin

LOP Revitalift Filler Night Cream
Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Serum

1. Apply a few drops in the morning and evening to a cleansed face and neck.

Enriched with 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Day Cream

2. Apply the cream every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck.

Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Night Cream

3. Apply the cream every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Massage in upward motions starting from the neck.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Replumps wrinkles and defines contours.

Revitalift Filler

Revitalift Filler Eye Cream

4. Using the curved side, put a small amount of cream in the inner eye contour area. Then, using the flat end, massage gently from the inner side of the eye, outwards.

Enriched with Hyaluronic Acid.

Fills wrinkles and replumps under eye hollow tear area

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [HA] Replumping Night Moisturiser with Hyaluronic Acid and Galanga fills lines and re-plumps the skin.

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser, enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to fill lines and re-plump skin. Revitalift Filler [+Hyaluronic Acid] Intensive Replumping Night Moisturiser contains the highest concentration of Hyaluronic Acid ever formulated in a L'Oréal Paris cream, to gradually replump your skin. Also enriched with Galanga, a firming extract of plant origin, its exclusive formula fills wrinkles and replumps the skin for a smoother, revolumised appearance. Night after night, your skin looks plumper, firmer, with visibly younger facial contours.

成分

782509 20 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC WAX • ALPINIA GALANGA LEAF EXTRACT • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE • STEARYL ALCOHOL • SORBITAN OLEATE • DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER • DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER • CETEARETH-6 • CAFFEINE • SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • SODIUM CITRATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • NYLON-12 • DISODIUM ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE PHOSPHATE • DISODIUM EDTA • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • XANTHAN GUM • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • TOCOPHEROL • METHYLPARABEN • PHENOXYETHANOL • CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 • LINALOOL • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B182700/1).

使用方法

HOW TO USE:
Apply every evening to a well cleansed face and neck in upward movements starting from the lower face and neck and moving upwards.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazeballs. This cream actually works. Your skin feels so high dratted when you wake up. It actually feels like you have had a face mask on all night. My skin is so smooth and the smell is divine. Where has this been all of my life.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious cream with immediate benefits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This L'Oreal night cream feels luxurious when putting it on and rubs in nicely with no greasiness. It has a lovely fragrance and your skin feels immediately hydrated. My skin continues to feel soft and hydrated in the morning. My skin feels softer and healthier. I will definitely purchase this cream in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream is beautiful and thick and is absorbed well into the skin. It has a beautiful fragrance as well. I have been using it for a week and have noticed my skin is smoother and much softer.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and non greasy feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect night cream. I put on after showering and my face glowed. The L’Oreal Paris Rwvitalift Filler gives my akin a new lease on life
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired skin no more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried the L’Oréal Paris revitalise night cream for the last week and I am loving the way my skin feels and looks in the morning. The cream feels light on your skin but at the same time luxurious. It is easy to spread on your face, non greasy (which I love) and has a pleasant scent to it. In the morning my skin feels hydrated, fresh, glowy and looks less tired. This is a creme I will definitely be continuing to use.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very surprised with this product. It felt beautiful on the skin and even in the morning my skin was smooth and hydrated! I would definitely recommend this cream!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy and smooth. No harsh reaction and feels rejuvenating
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shall work over time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's really good once I got into a routine. My skin feels fresher and confident in the morning.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lavender Night Time Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely light lavender colour just perfect for that soft night time feel. The texture is silky soft. Not greasy at all. Absorbs into the skin just perfectly. It has left my skin amazing, plumped and noursihed. Best night cream ive used so far.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely LOVE this product. Have just turned 40 and was looking for a suitable night cream (having never really used one previously!) This is a game changer - leaves skim feeling amazing and smells beautiful,
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth like day the day cream, feels hydrated and smooth skin
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compares with the Big Brands I have dry skin and it feel very nourishing
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow !! Love this moisturiser been using it since it came on the market wouldn't use anything else, plumps the skin a nd wrnkles away
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality Makes your skin glow
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is by far my favourite cream tried, the day one hits different, but this night one is so good i started using it of a day and ran out real quick. Firstly, it smells amazing, reminds me of a smell from highschool so it gets extra points for noatalgia. Literally woke up the next morning and my undereye wrinkles were so less visible, i was shook. The wrinkles returned after a shower lol but i use the day cream too which is also 9/10. Theyd both get 10/10 if it didnt kinda have that skin peeling type feel when you rub your face. The under eye plumper is also amazing
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using night cream for a week, I love to touch my skin in the morning, very soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually Works I saw the TV commercials and of course presumed the claims were exaggerated marketing. Have to admit after using for several weeks I converted. Skin looks firmer, younger and people are noticing and saying as much
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this 3 weeks ago and I look 3 years younger
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this recently after seeing an add on TV. I am very happy with the results to date.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and I am happy with this product
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results, who needs cosmetic surgery! I'd heard so much about this range and finally decided to give it a go when I saw it was on offer in store. After only 5 days of using it with the day cream and eye cream, my skin already looks and feels so much better! Absolute bargain for the results, can't wait to see the difference after 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference! Wow this is a great night cream. Have been using it for a month and can see a plumpier difference in the appearance of my skin. Have been receiving so many compliments on the glow in my skin
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing Just amazing I bought this about a month ago and has made a huge difference to my skin
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream - seriously! This cream is incredible! I got it 3 weeks ago and decided to experiment by putting it on one side of my face only. In that time there is now a noticeable difference with the line from my nose to mouth now only visible on one side of my face - the other side has plumped up so that there is a barely noticeable line left now. I have sensitive skin but no issues with this cream - I have even applied it to my eye area with no dramas at all.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles going Well this product is good i put it on every night for 2 months now and yes i have seen a big diffrence highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Moisturiser I have been using this for some time now and love how soft and smooth it makes my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I love L'oreal Revitalift Filler Night Cream! It feels great on my skin, not heavy like some night creams. And it helps my fine lines and wrinkles!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product. A very nourishing cream for my dry skin.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided Nice cream. Soft skin in the morning no change in my lines tho.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels luxurious This product is part of my nighttime routine. Occasionally I don't follow my routine and I can see the difference the next morning. Revitalift Filler really does what it promises and helps fill out those pesky little lines that have snuck up on me, and it thoroughly nourishes your skin through the night. It feels amazing going on, luxurious in my opinion. I feel like I'm really treating myself every time I use it. :)
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_103
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT