$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ostelin 奥斯特林儿童维生素D+钙咀嚼片 恐龙钙 90片

  Product ID: 80322

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin 奥斯特林儿童维生素D+钙咀嚼片 恐龙钙 90片

Ostelin 奥斯特林儿童维生素D+钙咀嚼片 恐龙钙 90片

产品号:80322
$11.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.99
$11.49
节省$11.50
不用付零售价: $22.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3

Strong kids need strong bones
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 supports bone strength and
assists teeth development. It also increases calcium absorption, supports
bone strength and maintains a healthy immune system function.

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 are chewable supplements
made from naturally occurring calcium and vitamin D3. These tablets contain
no artificial colours and come in a pleasant berry flavour that kids enjoy.

Each chewable tablet contains:
Calcium (as Carbonate) 350mg
Vitamin D3 300IU (Colecalciferol 7.5mcg)

Benefits of Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 Chewable Tablets

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3
Strong Bones 
Calcium supports
bone strength
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3
Healthy Teeth
Calcium supports
the development of healthy teeth.
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3
Muscle Function
Vitamin D3
supports functioning of the skeletal muscle.
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3
Immunity 
Vitamin D3
supports healthy immune system function.
Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3

一般信息

Supports healthy bone & teeth

Ostelin Kids Calcium & Vitamin D3 are
chewable supplements that contain no artificial colours.
• Calcium supports bone strength and assists in the development of teeth.
• Vitamin D is a key nutrient which supports kid's general health & wellbeing as it; helps increase calcium absorption, maintains muscle strength and a healthy immune
system function.
• In a berry flavour that kids enjoy.

Ostelin is Australia's #1 Bone Health brand^
^IQVIA National scan sales, MAT 08/01/2022

Our Quality Promise
Ostelin proudly source high quality ingredients and carefully
create our products in Australia following strict quality controls

Size: 90 Chewable Tablets

KEY FEATURES

• Supports bone strength
• Maintains muscle strength and a healthy immune system function
• Supports general health and wellbeing
• Convenient chewable format with a berry flavour
• Always read the label and follow the directions for use.

警告

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. Not to be swallowed whole. Not recommended for children under 2 years. Contains sucralose and sulfites.

成分

钙:350mg;维他命D3 300IU。含三氯蔗糖和亚硫酸盐. 不添加麸质、乳糖、人工色素、乳制品.

使用方法

2-3岁儿童:每日咀嚼1片
4-8岁儿童:每天咀嚼2片
9-13岁儿童:每天咀嚼3片

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Love this product. Have been using it for years.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious great taste kids loved them. abit frizzy great lolly treat with benefits
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fine My 13 year old son takes this because he doesn't like swallowing tablets (that are so tiny....)
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Good!Good!Good!Good!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and worth to consume for children I always buy this product for my three children. They really love the taste. I found my children are more healthy and stronger after consuming this product. The price is not expensive. I already recommend this product to my friends in Australia and Overseas and always buy a lot everytime i go to overseas because they love it too. It is a blessing to found product that help our children to grow healthy ans will always buy this product ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My kids love this product. They used to take other brand calcium. My kids love this one much more because this one is more like candy so easy to take and good tasty. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Kids love the berry flavour.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son has some symptoms of calcium deficiency. I chose this calcium tablet for him. It tastes very sweet.He likes it and eats it as candy
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it kids love the taste of this
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my nefews and tgey are very happy woth them
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My son like this very much.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It’s so good fo children
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product in reduced price. Good for Vitamin D deficiency
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it regularly as my 2 children like the taste. They always keen to take without hesitation.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought for my little newphew about 1 month ago, Great product
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty as a treat Bought it last month and ever since then it has become his treat. I even use it to threaten him if hes not being a good boy. I tell him he cant have any unless he is good and it works so well, he doesnt miss any day without asking me for his special candy (thats what he has named this product)
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2nd time i buy this brand for ky kids and it is very good. My kids loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Im giving this to my daughter to have a added calcium for her & strong bones
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids My kids love it! Very good for children
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goods are well-packed and fast delivered! I did lots of online shopping on this website and all of those experiences are nice.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Cw’s goods are so fast and cheap. I’m so loving it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for Vitamin D My whole family use this brand for Vitamin D. The kids one taste nice my daughter love it.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products It is useful and helpful, good supplements.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My three kids fine use
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exp date is good Have received all of the products. the exp date is better than that of last time I bought. Pretty good! I expect to buy the latest producing goods especially when I buy more.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great My children very like
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chews These are great. They taste good. I like anything that is chewable. Easier to take.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tingle Berry flavour tastes slightly tangy Wish there were different flavours available in this because my kids don't quite like the tingle berry taste.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brand Trust Ostelin brand, unfortunately my son will not eat them unless we crush in a drink of milk, but at least he is getting the vitamins he needs.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Calcuim cablet I bought this cablet last month, it's very goods for children.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT