$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

  Product ID: 80460

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

产品号:80460
$32.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$57.99
$32.99
节省$25.00
不用付零售价: $57.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Swisse Ultiboost
Swisse Ultiboost
Swisse Ultiboost

一般信息

Swisse 肝脏排毒片采用优质配方,含有在传统医学上用于帮助支持肝功能的药草,并能缓解消化不良和腹胀等症状。 解毒:肝脏负责排除毒素,在诸如酒精等物质的代谢中发挥主要作用,将该类物质从体中去除。Swisse Ultiboost肝脏排毒片含有圣玛丽蓟,在传统西药上用作肝脏补剂来帮助支持肝脏健康和功能。健康的肝脏能够帮助身体解毒。 消化不良:含有姜黄和洋蓟,在传统西药中用于治疗消化不良。 腹胀和抽筋:在世界范围内,洋蓟在传统上被用来帮助缓解消化症状,如肠胃胀气、腹胀和抽筋。 抗氧化剂:圣玛丽蓟和姜黄具有抗氧化性,可以帮助细胞抵抗潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse肝脏排毒片是根据科学和传统的证据制定,作为健康的排毒或营养丰富的食物或饮料的一部分。

警告

孕妇、备孕期女性请勿服用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生,

成分

每片含: 洋蓟(西纳拉)提取物等新鲜叶片1g 标准化的提取物等于干物: 圣玛丽蓟果实 2.5 g 姜黄(姜黄)根茎(姜黄,姜黄,48.75 mg)1.5 g

使用方法

成人剂量:

每日两片,随餐;或遵医嘱服用。

存储30°C以下。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder pills I find the Swisse Liver Detox tablets do exactly what I want them to do, stop me from feeling unwell when I have a couple of wines. Perfect.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great product and best price in chemist warehouse,Awesome!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and good product I ordered this from oversea, received in good condition.
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product. Excellent service even ordering from Switzerland. Very happy with service and price
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultiboost liver detox This is good for your health
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very happy with product . Has worked well for my husband.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver A good quality, cheap liver cleanse tablet that is easy to take.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical but wow ! I bought this as due to a prompt from my Dr that my liver may well be the cause of issues with various stomach problems. I read some reviews and Swisse Liver Detox seemed to have the most positive ones. One month in and my issues have improved substantially. Tests from my Dr will reveal if only placebo affect but I feel a whole lot better and confident to leave the house than prior to taking them. I will keep with these for a while until my diet is further corrected and believe these are helping me no end.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver detox Helpful and value for money
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monie's Cart Husband has taken these every night for years
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product It works as it says it does
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product highly recommended I am very happy with this product, I feel that it does actually work
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winning formula I love this product, have gotten the whole family onto these. Reduces bloating and great for the digestive system. We have purchased multiple bottles. Fantastic price for these results.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says it does. The results are good and i feel alot more healthy
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Works well. Liver figures getting better thanks to this detox.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve been taking liver detox on and off for many years and find it helps me a lot
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The impact of supplement on abnormal liver tests Having Rheumatoid arthritis , I am pleased to be able to be proactive in helping my liver to cope with the many medications I am required to take. The liver is so very important in metabolising and dealing with the medications we are sometimes required to take. I am certain that my blood results have shown improvement since taking this supplement.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not bad Actually its not bad. but I think, should take at least a week or more.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liver detox great product xx
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied to this product..i noticed the difference after taking it..it helps to get rid of bloating and it helps for my digestion..will recomend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Liver Detox This product took a week to truely see a difference with my body. I stopped feeling heavy in the stomach and much lighter. I know it will continue to detoxify me with having plenty of water intake.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product A good product with good ingredients I have used it for many years.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liver Tablets Great tablets highly recommend swisse tablets
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Ultiboost Liver Detox I take them as a general health well being for an important organ, not because I am a drinker - I am not, just as I have other health problems and think every little bit helps. A good quality product is always an advantage.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work Have brought these for years, they are great and work well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my liver Have used this product for many years to stop bloating and help my liver
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it one montg ago, and I know it really good to my health.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Bought this for dad as he’s always stay up late. He said it’s good.(personal experience only, may work differently on everyone)
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i have bought it for years for freind who is happy to have it ,
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. it does work bought this a few days ago but not the first time. in fact I started to buy this a couple of years ago.I think it really helps so buy it again and again.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_136
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT