$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

  Product ID: 80460

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

Swisse 奶蓟草护肝片 肝脏排毒 护肝宁200粒

产品号:80460
$27.74 中文官网 618独享折扣
$55.49
$27.74
节省$27.75
不用付零售价: $55.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Swisse
Swisse
Swisse
Swisse
Swisse

一般信息

Swisse 肝脏排毒片采用优质配方,含有在传统医学上用于帮助支持肝功能的药草,并能缓解消化不良和腹胀等症状。 解毒:肝脏负责排除毒素,在诸如酒精等物质的代谢中发挥主要作用,将该类物质从体中去除。Swisse Ultiboost肝脏排毒片含有圣玛丽蓟,在传统西药上用作肝脏补剂来帮助支持肝脏健康和功能。健康的肝脏能够帮助身体解毒。 消化不良:含有姜黄和洋蓟,在传统西药中用于治疗消化不良。 腹胀和抽筋:在世界范围内,洋蓟在传统上被用来帮助缓解消化症状,如肠胃胀气、腹胀和抽筋。 抗氧化剂:圣玛丽蓟和姜黄具有抗氧化性,可以帮助细胞抵抗潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse肝脏排毒片是根据科学和传统的证据制定,作为健康的排毒或营养丰富的食物或饮料的一部分。

警告

孕妇、备孕期女性请勿服用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生,

成分

每片含: 洋蓟(西纳拉)提取物等新鲜叶片1g 标准化的提取物等于干物: 圣玛丽蓟果实 2.5 g 姜黄(姜黄)根茎(姜黄,姜黄,48.75 mg)1.5 g

使用方法

成人剂量:

每日两片,随餐;或遵医嘱服用。

存储30°C以下。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dad likes it! Bought this for my dad. He likes it!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made supplement Good, does the job, affordable and easy to get.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product. They are perfect for my dad.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago. It's great.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! Take only when required. So far so good!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I like Swisse products and this one of their best thank you.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product i bye all my yitamins at chemist warehouse great prices and very good products this was first time i have shopped online this is a great service
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using it for six months and I can feel a significant change in terms of my energy level. I’m a shift worker and I feel this supplement can maintain my health.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous My parents told me it is very great for themselves! Great production.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone should have it This supplement should use every 6 months for a healthy liver. My family loves it
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my mum,protect liver
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !!! Usually buy this for my family. Its actually work. Great product. 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought it few month ago and i am so happy it work very well!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason for taking Because of a medication for Rheumatoid arthritis, my liver is a little sluggish. When I take the Swiss ultiboost Liver tablets, I feel an overall wellness and look and feel 100% better.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Highly recommend this great product
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it for my sister, she likes it very much
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found to be very helpfull Been using this product for a few months and have found that it has improved my liver function correctly and has showed up in my blood tests with my doctor.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good prodcut and works very well
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect detox booster Excellent product, perfect to help boost a detox after a prolonged period of eating junk and drinking too much. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cheap & fast delivery. I bought this from another place before & it was much more expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy liver Been using this product for 10+ years now and my liver and kidneys are of excellent health according to tests, notice when not taking
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USEFUL I Bought this for several times because I can see the effect. AND I have already recommend this product to many of my friends and family members.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for about two years and am extremely happy with it. Feel it helps.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good products I have been eating for two weeks and I feel very good.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff ! I am from Suriname . I bought this for my costumers . They are very happy with this product. Cuz I got order from them again
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this product regularly, I find it very useful. My late wife used to call me carbage guts, it seems to settle my internal organs!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Excellent product at an excellent price
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought it many times, which does good to my liver and help improve my health.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I brought it few months ago, and my parent love it so much
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time try I bought for my sister and she started to have liver detox a month ago. She is happy to have this supplement.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT