$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 高浓度蜂胶软胶囊 2000mg 300粒

  Product ID: 80462

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 高浓度蜂胶软胶囊 2000mg 300粒

Swisse 高浓度蜂胶软胶囊 2000mg 300粒

产品号:80462
$33.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$73.99
$33.49
节省$40.50
不用付零售价: $73.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse高强度蜂胶采用优质配方,以支持人体健康。 补充身体:从中医的角度来说,蜂胶能补充身体能量和保持身体健康。蜂胶在西方和东方医学中已经使用了几个世纪。 抗氧化剂:蜂胶中含有天然生物类黄酮抗氧化剂,帮助保护免受自由基的破坏,以支持身体的健康。 Swisse高强度蜂胶是基于科学和传统证据配制,提供高强度蜂胶,使用方便,每日一粒。

警告

蜂胶可能引起过敏反应。如果口腔或咽喉发炎或肿胀,请停止使用。

成分

每粒胶囊含有:蜂胶,相当于新鲜蜂胶2g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bough this for my dad about a month ago. Love the brand. Fast shipping. Good packaging. All good!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can feel the difference I’ve been using this for about a year, and I notice that my immune system has become better. I can’t say it becomes better simply because of taking this, as the dietary habits and lifestyle are also major factors influencing immunity. But this change is huge compared to the time I haven’t started taking this. I will continue taking this as the supplement.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product All good .hope you can process the order faster. Will come back again
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USEFUL I boutht this many time, it is useful
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product !i bought it for my dad .
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to senior people I bought this product several times for myself and relatives. We feel it quite helpful with our health. Will keep having more.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and good price This is the one I am always buying and works really well.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!! Fantastic price and large quantity so I don’t have to but them as often!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss !!! Always just trust Swiss product!! Nice value with nice sale price!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I bought this a month ago when it sells ... I’m so happy that I used the half price to bought it.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelllent My parents like the propolis products which make them healthy or feel healthy. Will be back.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! The product is very good quality and well worth its price.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it every year for my mom.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All happy I ordered 3 for my brother overseas and one for myself. He is happy and I am happy too.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products can't wait to give to my mum
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this for my parents, this feature is what they need at the moment. They felt quite happy about it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Household brand. Great for overall health
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice It’s really good. I bought twice. But this product is under a huge price-hike now! Add 5dollars! Omg!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I bought this last month and I am so happy with value, I have been taking this capsule for years, it helps my health.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for women I read the comment that propolis is good for women. And i have purchase lots of product by Swisse brand. This product is on sale and i decided to try this. I am convinced that i am feeling a lot better after having propolis. This is high strength propolis, so highly recommended to other women out there as well. And my partner is having it together with me as well.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I bought this by mistake, and ended up with capsule and tablet both. I have shared this with my family and hopefully, it is beneficial for our health.Easier to take than tincture form that we are used to.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value, big package Big package with 300 capsules. Great value for each.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this a few months ago, it works great
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Price is good. But the size of capsule is a bit big for my mom.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good We feel to have the better health.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from expiry date is too close expiry date is too close
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT