$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse大豆卵磷脂胶囊 1200mg 300粒

  Product ID: 80463

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse大豆卵磷脂胶囊 1200mg 300粒

Swisse大豆卵磷脂胶囊 1200mg 300粒

产品号:80463
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$64.99
$24.99
节省$40.00
不用付零售价: $64.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 卵磷脂胶囊采用优质配方,有助于支持肝脏健康和脂肪代谢。 肝脏健康:肝脏负责排除毒素,帮助消化,帮助调节新陈代谢。卵磷脂含有胆碱,有助于支持肝功能,维持肝脏健康。 脂肪代谢:卵磷脂中的胆碱有助于正常的脂肪代谢。 磷脂来源:卵磷脂是磷脂的来源,对细胞膜的健康和结构很重要。 一般身体健康:协助维持一般的身体健康。 源自大豆:来源于天然大豆。 根据科学证据,Swisse 卵磷脂片有助于支持肝脏健康。

成分

每个胶囊含有:卵磷脂1.2 g

使用方法

成人剂量:
每天五粒,或遵医嘱。

储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from good it is very good i very like
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this with multivite and glucosamine sulfate as additional supplement. Been using it for a year now! You can feel the difference from other products.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value Pack Great gift for parents!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and amazing price. Made a huge difference in how I am feeling, don’t get bloated as easily.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Like the new brand and larger amounts good value for money, will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use it every day and feel better.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Bought this a month ago, very good.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Large tablets and a little hard to swallow
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swisse lecithin is goods I bough this one month ago.My mather eat this and she feel better.I think I will buy it next time if the price is more nice and the freight cheaper.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product all the time. It works well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lecithin capsules I regularly take supplements to keep in great health. This is one of them which i bought and had sent to me from my regular chemist being Chemist Warehouse. As stated on the container, Lecithin helps maintain liver health and Fat metabolism as well as general health. They help keep me in shape in retirement.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and I loved it
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I bought this product one month ago, and I am happy about it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Love this product, bought for my parents every months
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother very like it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product for the family.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ever! I have been using it for a year and I can see my skin has become so much better. You should use it for at least 1 month to start seeing a range of good effects. Highly-recommended supplement for the whole family!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is amazing product that I have bought
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevent breast milk congestion I’m planning to breast feed my baby after he comes so I’ve been taking this 1month before my due day to prepare for a smoother breastfeeding experience. My husband also takes them to help with liver function.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from xxx Five tabs are too many to take every day.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful I take it every day.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money! Bought it for my partner, and it help with the metabolism. Would like to get more in future!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Bought this products for my parents, great product, great value!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Swisse Lecithin Happy with Swisse Lecithin, I can feel an improvement health wise since I started taking it
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Have noticed a difference in my health since taking these tablets. They are a little large and you need to take 5 of them, but you get used to it. Will guy again
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good one Good one . We like this product
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it a month ago, it was not too bad
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy, product even if they are on special The capsules have a greasy coating, as if one or some have leaked. I will not but this product again
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Capsules were oily and sticky to touch and smelled. Will lodge a complaint. Never had this problem before.
Date published: 2020-10-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT