$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ethical Nutrients提高免疫力片,60片

  Product ID: 80473

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ethical Nutrients提高免疫力片,60片

Ethical Nutrients提高免疫力片,60片

产品号:80473
$26.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$52.25
$26.00
节省$26.25
不用付零售价: $52.25
网站库存暂时比较少
此产品目前可用
In Store Only
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

一般信息

Immune Defence may:

  • Support healthy immune function when taken once daily.
  • Reduce the severity and duration of a cold when taken twice daily.

警告

When taken in excess of 3000mcg retinol equivalents, Vitamin A can cause birth defects. If you are pregnant, or considering becoming pregnant, do not take Vitamin A supplements without consulting your doctor or pharmacist.

成分

Each Tablet Contains:

Extract equivalent to: Andrographis paniculata herb top, dry (King of Bitters) 6.0g Eleutherococcus senticosus root & rhiz. dry (Siberian Ginseng) 2.0g Echinacea purpurea whole plant, dry 1.5g Zinc sulphate monohydrate 33mg Equiv. elemental Zinc 12mg Retinyl acetate 103.5mcg Equiv. Vitamin A 90mcg

使用方法

Adults: Take 1 tablet daily, with food, as a maintenance dose or as part of general immune support. For acute symptoms take 1 tablet twice daily with food or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Not to be used in children under two years of age.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune bomb Best defence ever. 2 a day for 3 days when start to feel something and it knocks it on its head
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps heaps with immunity! These tablets really work - well they have for me! If you feel you're getting sick, take one in the morning & one at night usually stops me from becoming sick.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from immune defence Great product. I always use in winter. t is a lot cheaper at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works This really works as it claims to reduce the duration of cold and flu symptoms.. I pop a tablet as soon as I feel the onset of a cold
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for people with bad immune systems I highly recommend this product as it really helped me get over a few viruses my body was trying to fight and it worked quickly too
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great... I've been on this for years. Works well. Keeps my immunity up. Great product.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product that works My husband has been taking this for awhile and he said it works which he feels much better after taking this when a cold starts.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always make sure to have stock of this Works great when sick with cold or a flu and to boost immune system
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMMUNE DEFENCE A VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE TAKEN- HAS MADE A DIFFERENCE!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product inform listings Very happy with the product, delivery service and customer communication
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Inmune Defence Keeps the bugs at bay
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay healthy, reduce the effects of colds and flu Helps keep the immune system.healthy and able to reduce the effects of colds and flu bugs. I take one every day.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immune confidence A trusted brand containing quality products. Ethical Nutrients are my ‘go to’ for over the counter reliability.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product used by family
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great immune defence Excellent product worth the money
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for my issues
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily identifiable These immune defence really work, I take one daily and increase to two if I feel under the weather.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. Worth the money I love this product. Im around people all the time for my job and it seems to help guard off any viral infections. It's great.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps to prevent cold and flu I tried it and it was really good when my throat started to feel itchy and coughing...
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Excellent product really helps me to get through winter
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this a month ago and voupfnt be happier..what a product.. It's the best
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product. Am feeling better then I have before taking the tablets. Recommend for people to buy Immune System products
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mum and it's really good
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have bought this product since winter began. I love this product, certainly helps reduce cold flu symptoms
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started using immune defence about 3 years ago. I have seen a drop in the number and duration of colds, even managing one winter without out a cold for the first time in years. I will not go through a winter with out my immune defence.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's very good for me speacillay n the flu season
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! On our second bottle now & extremely happy it works. I take one a day but up it to two if I feel a cold coming on & haven't been sick yet. The taste is horrible but I can look past that seeing as it works so great
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I originally started taking these tablets to recover from the flu. I take one every day to help boost my immunity. Really happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preventative supplement This was recommended by my pharmacist, and I've not been as sick or as often when taking daily immune defense tablets, 2 when I'm unwell. I've definitely noticed the difference.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works!! Everyone has some miracle cure for colds & flu - tried so many that didn't work. A friend told me about this product and how good it is so as a last resort I gave it a go. It's terrific. Lessens the severity of a cold or flu - I've started taking it on a regular basis to boost my immune system.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT