$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

swisse高浓度蔓越莓精华胶囊 呵护泌尿系统 90粒

  Product ID: 80611

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
swisse高浓度蔓越莓精华胶囊 呵护泌尿系统 90粒

swisse高浓度蔓越莓精华胶囊 呵护泌尿系统 90粒

产品号:80611
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$73.99
$39.99
节省$34.00
不用付零售价: $73.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse蔓越莓是一种优质的,一天1粒保护泌尿道健康的配方。高效能PACran®:包含PACran®,是经过临床试验过的独特的蔓越莓粉状形式,帮助支持泌尿道健康。症状性缓解:PACran(r)可以帮助提供症状缓解,缓解复发性膀胱炎引起的不适,如瘙痒、灼烧和尿频。 抗氧化支持:蔓越莓富含抗氧化剂,有助于防止自由基损伤。 抗粘附性:蔓越莓具有抗粘附性,有助于减少细菌对泌尿道的粘附。 根据科学表明,swisse蔓越莓精华胶囊是一种便利地提供一日剂量高浓度蔓越莓产品。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。
如果疼痛或刺激持续超过48小时,请咨询你的医生。如出现血尿出现,需要立即就医。无添加乳糖,麸质,酵母,鸡蛋或人工香料。

成分

每个胶囊包含:蔓越莓干果粉500mg等同于鲜果25g
含:大豆和亚硫酸盐。
不包含过敏原:人工香料|鸡蛋|谷蛋白|乳糖|酵母

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective product This is effective as condensed cranberries. You dont have to eat lots of cranberries if you have this
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for women I have urinary problem and buy this product to try as my Friend recommend to me. To my surprise, I took it on the first night and I can feel the difference in the morning. Since then, I keep taking it everyday for 1 capsule. Just a kind remind not to take it when yr period comes.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for beauty It is really good, I take it everyday ,and wish have a substance affects .
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse High Strength Cranberry delivered. These work so well, I'd be lost without them. Now I can have them delivered to my door within two days.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I have been advised that this product will be of great help to me as I am not young so suffered, urine infection, a lot, it has been a great help.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought it just because a laot of people around me bought it.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, I buy this on a regular basis
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Inexpensive and effective
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it two weeks ago and I use it for one year, it is really a good product for women.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice!!! I was suffered from cystitis quite often before. But after taking this, I've never experienced. So helpful for a health of female urethra
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice experience I bought these products,And I'm from China,the delivery is super fast than I imaged.I will rebuy other items.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product for many times. My mom likes it. It is good for her.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy to try!good use I bought it one month ago online. I think it’s very useful, a good product is worthy to try
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with reasonable price
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must be have It was able to solve some problem
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT value Bought this and very happy with product
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great function I have eaten it for one month, it’s very great as I feel very well.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is excellent for women it is excellent for women
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product a month ago, it is really good for women’s healthy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open, easy to resell, easy to swallow, goo I keep buying this product as the one I like best of all cranberry offering,
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought for my mum. she feels very good
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its good for me after 2 bottles
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective I encountered this while I was traveling in Australia and bought it online. I showed it to my dr and he said the dosage was just right. I found it very effective to solve my urine problem.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for women I bought this for my friends and she said this is quite good to her body!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought it 3 weeks ago and l think this product is great. I’m so glad to buy this.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ingredients My mum thinks this is very useful
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased great buy, so pleased I buy this each month
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! This is really good for women’s health. It’s most popular among women in my family and relatives. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! That’s good for my mum!I will buy this for her!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Amazing. So good
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT