$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅金致臻颜焕肤新生精华,125毫升

  Product ID: 80645

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅金致臻颜焕肤新生精华,125毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅金致臻颜焕肤新生精华,125毫升

产品号:80645
$12.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$12.00
节省$27.95
不用付零售价: $39.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Radiance Re-Activating Serum

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Radiance Re-Activating Serum combines the fortifying properties of Calcium with the power of Rosy Micro-Pearls in a daily lotion.

REFRESHES and SMOOTHES the marks of sleep and fatigue.
INTENSELY RE-HYDRATES to re-plump and alleviate the feeling of tightness.
AWAKENS GLOW of dull skin for fresher, more radiant looking skin.

成分

782572 15 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE • PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL • CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE • TRIDECETH-6 • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SILICA • TETRASODIUM EDTA • ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • METHYLPARABEN • CHLORPHENESIN • CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • LINALOOL • GERANIOL • LIMONENE • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L B183377/1).

使用方法

Apply every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck before using the Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream. Apply a few drops in the palm of your hand and spread on the face and neck using light pressure. Massage gently into the skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good on your skin! This is a lovely product
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Very good product for my 69 year old face.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Tried this product for the first time Wow love it
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks extremely up market & expensive product I purchased this item approximately 1 month a go & am extremely pleased with the results it has given me already. Beautiful texture & creamy feel on the skin. An absolute pleasure to add to your beauty regime.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mazing I have been busing L'Oreal for 20 years and love it .I am now over 70. The age collection has been an exceptional product which has continued to keep any wrinkles at bay and kept me looking very young . I ve converted nearly all my friends due to the amazing results of these amazing products. The serum is my morning friend. Refreshing my skin to look look youthful and alive.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I have beenbusing L Oreal for 20 years and livebit I am now iver 70 and yse the age collection. my since is that of a 50 year old . its kept me looking very young . I ve converted nearly all my friends who give reports
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i have been using this product plus the day and night cream for a while now and i am very pleased with the results i can see in my 69year old skin and they all rub into the skin and doesn’t sit on top. i purchase only from chemist warehouse as they are the cheapest.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great and suitable for my skin I bought it last month and it feels really smooth and get moisture
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve been using this serum for about 2 months now. I like to use it as part of my evening beauty regimen, rather than using it in the morning, as I have T-Zone issues. I have seen a big reduction of fine lines and the texture of my skin is clear, bright, smooth and even. To apply I put it on the back my hand (I rub the residue over both my hands) now my hands appear smooth and less wrinkled too! Works better than any hand cream I’ve ever used! Highly recommend this product! 
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and silky smooth The L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Radiance Re-activating Serum is my favourite day time serum because it is so light and it sits well under liquid foundation, bb cream or mineral powder. This serum gives a radiant glow to my skin and provides a nice dewy finish to my foundation. I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Serum has become an essential part of my beauty regime.  I apply the serum to my face and neck after my shower each morning while my skin is still warm, allowing the serum to soak into my skin before I apply my moisturiser. \n\nThis serum is a very light fluid and it simply glides over my skin leaving a healthy glow.  The serum is not at all sticky like some serums can be and it absorbs quickly.  The tiny hole in the top of the bottle allows for great control in dispensing the serum so there is no wastage, and this serum goes such a long way because only a few drops are required.  \nI’ve been using the serum in conjunction with the L’Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Day Cream and I can definitely say my skin is looking radiant and glowing.  \n\n
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I applied it to the ba k of my hand then applied it onto my face, which spread so easily and left my skin feeling supple. In use with the Rosy day cream have a wonderful foundation before applying make-up.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On application the serum  felt a little sticky and my skin felt a bit tight but this disappeared after a couple of minutes and left my face with a lovely luminous glow. After 2+ weeks of use my skin seems to  appear a little firmer and smoother in texture. It has a pleasant fragrance and  is easy to apply. It  is just  as effective(or more so than some) as some much more expensive serums. I will definitely keep using this product.\n\n
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this serum for every day use. It's light on the skin and worked well under makeup in the tropics. It's my must have product for daily use. Would be easier to use if the bottle had a pump pack .. ensures the right amount dispensed and no waste.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product.  Leaves your skin soft and smells lovely. You are simply glowing after use.would definitely buy this product.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the look of the serum.  Once again I can't find fault with it.  I applied it both with fingers and cotton swab.  Worked well both ways and made my skin look and feel good.  Easy to apply and comfortable fell on the skin.  Will use this product again as well.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a glorious serum. I've used more serums than I can remember, only one before this lived up to expectations and I had doubts I'd ever change from the one I found. This is as good as the one I love. The packaging is perfect. The concept brilliant. The ease of use fantastic and the way my skin feels after application is lovely - soft, smooth, moisturised and ready for the next steps. \nI love the way there is so much information on the box including a complete ingredient listing. The information explains exactly who the product is targeted for, how to use it and what to expect. The texture is explained perfectly on the box - "Fresh Essence in a serum." I agree completely with the claim that "day after day the skin texture looks improved and refined." The fragrance is subtle without any hint of being overpowering. The beautifully designed dropper means that minute amounts of product can be "poured" from the bottle so you will never need to waste any product. The bottle itself is easy to hold and use. \nI found the new concept of calcium with rosy micro-pearls to be as interesting as it was fascinating. It is rare that a company has targeted this wonderful "Golden Age" for women to bring complimentary products to the masses at an affordable price. I am thrilled to have been part of this trial and thank Beauty Crew and L'Oréal Paris sincerely. This is a product that will have a treasured place in my skincare regime. \n
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum is beautifully packaged and easy to handle. It is very easy to apply, the consistency allows droplets to dispense onto fingertips. It is not sticky and has a very pretty fragrance. It smooths over the skin like a lovely wake up drink. I love this product and will continue to use it daily. The price range is very reasonable and I will recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved, loved, loved it. My skin feels so soft and has a fantastic healthy glow. Thoroughly recommend it. Don't recall ever giving a 5 star rating to a product before.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product, and my skin looks frsh after using it,feels nice on The skin,works well wth the other two products,
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product it was conveniently packaged in a non-glass bottle.  It's consistency is between a toner and a serum it has a nice delicate fragrance it also has a delicate pink appearance which I understand is the pink micro pearls which definitely brightened my skin. This along with the Golden Age Rosy Day Cream set up a nice base for my makeup.  The instructions say use three drops but I found I had to use twice that amount and it didn't really drop from the bottle but it was very easy to dispense anyway.  At first I thought it was a little sticky but I don't think I had used quite enough and gently patting gave a good result.  I found it was good as a makeup base if I left the product absorb for a couple of minutes.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product.  It felt nice to use, easy to apply and felt good on my skin.  I would definitely recommend this product to others.  
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serum went on so smooth and soaked into my skin within 2 minutes. No sticky after feel. Really love it.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product.  You only need a few drops to get skin that feels soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product. Gives my skin a beautiful soft glow.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product applied like a dream and didn't leave my skin feeling overly tight, which I liked.  Also not sticky which was another plus, and the light rose perfume was adorable.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the products - friends noticed a difference after a week of using them as they said my skin was looking great.  Using these products was the only different thing I had done - love the feeling on the skin - will definitely be using them again \n
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves your face feeling lovely and fresh, with no hint of oiliness. 
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trio of  skin care products are delightful and so effective - the serum is easy to apply and feels lovley on the skin unlike some other serums which are illy and heavy. I have definately noticed a difference in my skin which looks and feels so much softer and it has a wonderful 'just had a facial ' glow to it now - it's my skin care regime going forward now.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I thought this product looked sticky. Was I wrong! It went on my face smoothly and as I patted it in it gave my skin a beautiful alive feeling. It was quickly absorbed and I let it dry before adding the Rosy Re-Densifying Day cream. I am very impressed with the results after just 14 days 
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT