$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Master Concealer Fair

  Product ID: 80654

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Master Concealer Fair

Maybelline Master Concealer Fair

产品号:80654
$7.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$7.97
节省$7.98
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Master Conceal - No Reveal! Master Conceal by Face Studio from Maybelline New York, is a master concealer. Our formula camouflages imperfections and dark circles with ultra-resistant, full coverage but without detection.

Formulated with ultra-resistive complex that give full coverage with an undetectable finish and can be seamlessly blended into your skin. Camouflages flaws and and dark circles, without signs of application.

成分

G853346 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PROPANEDIOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TALC, OZOKERITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SILICA, TOCOPHEROL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT / MATRICARIA FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CENTAUREA CYANUS EXTRACT / CENTAUREA CYANUS FLOWER EXTRACT, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA ] F.I.L D166413/2

使用方法

Use precision tip to squeeze pea-sized amount onto fingertips and apply to imperfections or under eyes. Gently pat and blend until desired coverage is achieved.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! This is the best concealer I’ve ever bought, great and smooth coverage which lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture Goes on smooth and stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The best concealer I have come across, works great and covers imperfections perfectly, the ultimate concealer!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer!!! I have used many brands of concealers and I think I've finally found the right one... Great and smooth coverage, You wont regret purchasing this product.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This concealer is fantastic! It really gives you a natural look when trying to cover up any nasty blemishes. I’ve recently had heaps of dry spots and a few nasty pimples, and this concealer makes them disappear and makes my skin look clear and smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends nicely I use this with my Revlon colorstay . Nice and light for brightening under the eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING COVERAGE! I have been using master conceal for a year now, I use it on my blemishes pimples & redness, it is very full coverage but is thick so I don’t use it under my eyes it creates an matte finish and lasts all day up to 6 hours. They should definitely add more deeper shades to cater for every skin tone but is very convenient for everyday use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Blends well, I picked up the fair shade which has a warmer undertone, while I have a cool undertone but that was my bad. Other wise it has great coverage and looks incredible!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer, you only need to use a tiny amount for great coverage. 
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best concealer I have used. I use the lightest tone and it's good. Amazing covereage, easy to blend with great staying power. No real cons except I find that it doesn't look as good when you put it on by brush, using your hands or beauty blender.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better bargain concealers I have bought. It covers imperfections and dark circles.  It stays put the whole day.Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget concealer Nice colour on my fair skin, good coverage and pretty good staying power. Looks really natural with just this and some powder over the top.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved I absolutely love this concealer! I don't use it as regularly anymore because I am currently using the Tarte Shape Tape, but before, this was my go to!! I used it for my under eyes, highlighting/brightening, eyelid primer and to carve out my eyebrows. The only downfall is the applicator. I do wish it had a wand or brush rather than a tube. But a really great product!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conceals and brightens very nicely on my fair skin. Finally a drugstore priced concealer that is light enough!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you're looking for a drugstore concealer with a great price point this ones a keeper. Great coverage. Blends well, doesn't sit in the lines around your eyes.I tried a shade a little lighter than I would normally go and found it worked a treat to highlight around my eyes. With 5 different shades there's bound to be one for everyone.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not cry proof Don't wear this if you often have meltdowns and cry alot. I tried to subtly go to the bathroom at school cry and noticed this weird white trail of concealer trailing down my face. If you are emotionally stable 100% recommend, great coverage
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT