$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Novalac Allergy 800g

  Product ID: 80696

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Novalac Allergy 800g

Novalac Allergy 800g

产品号:80696
$39.89 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$39.89
节省$0.06
不用付零售价: $39.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rare but good This formula saved my son. He had severe colic on other formulas and even breastmilk. The RCH recommended this formula and it’s been perfect. His skin has cleared up, his colic is gone and he’s gaining weight and very settled. The only downside is that the manufacturer doesn’t make enough
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies with allergies I bought this a month ago. It's so great for babies with allergies to milk. Was glad I could get it a Chemist Warehouse as it's hard to get.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I brought this formula as my daughter isn’t able to have any dairy products, this rice based formula literally saved us!!!!! After months of hospital trips, prescription formulas ect this took away all my babies problems! Gentle on her belly, she loves the taste and easy to prepare! I highly recommend this formula.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. He is allergic to cows milk and this is an absolute life saver literally.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked for us after having our 3 month old in pain for so long, this formula was a lifesaver, no more pain, happy baby
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son has a cows milk protein allergy & it is the only formula i can use for him but is also hard to find!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only formula that works! Both my kids have suffered dairy intolerances and I tried every formula imaginable but this is the only one that works for my kids. No more vomiting, diarrhea or screaming babies! Only downside is the constant shortage of the product - virtually impossible to source at times which it hard when its the only one we can use.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and i was so happy it was good
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazinggggg Writing this to help anyone out whos baby is having the same problem. Our baby is 7 weeks old and has had increasing problems with congestion to the point where he was choaking on his mucas and not sleeping (so neither was i), got a hernia due to constipation and was also super gassy. He also wasnt filling up on the other formulas and was feeding every 2 hours. We took him to a pediatrician who suggested this formula due to the fact that he had an intolerance to lactose and it that was causing the congestion. Its been 3 days and it’s honestly changing everything. He sleeps better, his congestion is clearing his less gassy, is no longer constipated and seems fuller for longer. I suggest this to anyone having these issues. It is very thick and gluggy sometimes but just put it in once the bottles heated and it should fix that issue. Best $35 i could of ever spent.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely changed our lives Baby had milk protein intolerance from birth which took 2 months to diagnose. As soon as she had her first bottle of this formula the change was immediate - no more wind pain, fed well and reflux became manageable. 6 months later we're still going strong!She loves the taste and it was easy to transition her to solids using rice cereal as a base, as she was already familiar with rice-based drinks.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula for multiple allergy baby God sent formula as now baby must happy-& thriving!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only formula that agrees with my little man! I’ve been down a long road with my son and his allergies and this is the only formula that actually agrees with him!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my baby! We’ve tried formula after formula and this is the only one that has worked perfectly for my daughter! They only issue is the price and it’s hard to get because it’s so high in demand.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my sanity! My bubs has CMPI (cows milk protein intolerance) and soy allergies. After developing a feeding aversion and refusing most bottles, this formula literally saved us. Great taste, helps with weight gain and is great for all of her little problems. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend for Grandson who seems to have a cow aller We purchased this after my grandson had been hsopitalised with severe stomach pains, blood in stools and failure to thrive. In hospital they pushed soy forumla which all he did was throw up. We purchased Novala Allergy and havent looked back. He is now happy, even after a feed and is thriving.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Best formula to use for a cows milk allergy or lactose intolerance. My son is now thriving! Happy Baby, Happy Mummy!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novalac is wonderful!!! I pur hased Novalac Allergy for my daughter at 4 months old due to a suspected dairy intolerance. She had no troubles adjusting to it and is putting on weight and is now thriving like a happy 6 month should!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing pricing with Chermistwarehouse . Only formula suitable for my baby
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I’ve had to switch my son to this because of an allergy and he’s been great since being on it.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver My now 6month old daughter started in delac formula which caused a lot of gas in her bowl. We then saw a paediatrician who told us to try Soy, we tried Soy and she ended up getting mucus in her poo and was really unsettled we then tried a hydrolysed formula which was over the counter and cost a fortune, this didn’t change so We then we were sent to an immunologist who told us she was allergic to dairy and soy and recommended we try the Novalac Allergy. Her poo’s are now solid and she is a happy baby. We wouldnt look back now, it’s been a life saver.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy friendly This is the only non prescription formula my dairy and soy allergic baby can tolerate and she is thriving on it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a colic baby Have been using this for my baby for over a month now as he had very bad colic and it is life changing
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Great! I have never thought that this kind of formula is so suitable and wonderful. My baby likes it and did not refuse at the first sip. Also the price is reasonable and acceptable, which makes me buy it again and again from the website.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for bub Paediatrician put our 4 month old twins on this product and it has done wonders for their health and their weight. We love it.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves his Novalac Allergy Rice Milk My baby loves his Rice Milk Formula. He was getting an upset tummy from the Dairy formula that I originally had him on. When I changed him over to Novalac Allergy he took to it straight away and no more upset belly or stinky farts :-)
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Our little girl has a milk protein allergy and is lactose intolerant. This is the first formula that has agreed with her and we must have tried 10 or more. The difference in her is amazing, her stomach has settled right down and as a result, she’s a different baby.... so much happier! She took to the formula without a problem.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for milk protein allergy in 5 month old Warm water first before adding formula, if you add to cold water it gets really grainy. Tried few different alergy formulas but this one seems to be the best for my 5 month old bub who has milk protein allergy. Rarely throws this one up. Great product highly recommend
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT