$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Clearwipe镜片清洁湿巾,50片,特供装

  Product ID: 81152

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clearwipe镜片清洁湿巾,50片,特供装

Clearwipe镜片清洁湿巾,50片,特供装

产品号:81152
$8.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.49
$8.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful wipes Fantastic wipes that clear away all the grime and fog that builds up on your glasses. They dry real quick so you can wear your glasses immediately after cleaning. The towelettes are soft and scratch resistant which is a must while cleaning glasses or sunnies. Highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearwipes Best way to clean glasses
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally something that worked. It was so dangerous with my glasses fogging up all the time. Taylar was so helpful. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This cleans my glasses lenses really well
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glasses wipes Good, lint free wipes
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Use these all the time, everyday sometimes many times
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Love these, clean your glasses like nothing else can
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a clear view I carry these in my bags and have them all the time..Much easier to use when out and about.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lens cleaner The only cleaner for my lens that works without spraying & fiddling around with cloths
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to use. Cleans your glasses perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Wipe Works well. Best to buy in economical pack
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have tried a few different wipes over the years and found this one to be the best.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearwipe lens wipes These are the best glasses wipes I have ever used
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see clearly now ... Amazing results! Really clears the dirt & smudges. I not only use it for my glasses but also my mobile phone & tablet!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. Works well
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clearwipes lens cleaner I carry them in my car to clean glasses and sunglasses and mobile phone I find it excellent to use and and always cleans perfectly especially glasses.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I wear glasses all day, every day. I haven't found a better product to clean my glasses so effectively.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smudges I used to use cloth and spray to clean my glasses and still get a smudge mark. Not any more since using the lens wipes
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean everytime I always purchase these as I can rely on a good clean.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Thank you for everything
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy! These are great. Clean my glasses really well and I can usually do my phone screen with the same wipe. So convenient in little packs
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Have tried other wipes but these are the best. Soft enough not to scratch the glasses. Streak free and dries quickly
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstamding excellent product. Will purchase again
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glass wipes ever I have eczema so I have to constantly put cream on, which is why I have sticky fingers that is hard to keep my glass clean. These wipes are the only thing that keep my glasses clean and clear all the time and now I can’t live without them!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Use them daily on my glasses as I always seem to put my fingers on my glasses
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Excellent way of cleaning my specs ! With good results - quick & easy!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find them handy for cleaning my glasses as my puppy is always putting her wet nose on them leaving them dirty after waiting to say hello to me
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they work every time we can keen two sets of glasses so are very pleased
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I sell glasses in my shop this product keeps them sparkly clean and perfect Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never had cleaner glasses,phone etc etc
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT