$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Contour Kit Light/Medium

  Product ID: 81489

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Contour Kit Light/Medium

Revlon Contour Kit Light/Medium

产品号:81489
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Sculpt + Highlight Contour Kit™ Light/Medium Kit is co-developed with Chloe Morello, an International Beauty Blogger. Instantly enhances your best features just like the professionals

Contouring and highlighting the face can enhance bone structure, give the Illusion of higher cheek bones, larger lips and lifted brow bones. The REVLON SCULPT AND HIGHLIGHT CONTOUR KIT™ with four shades makes contouring simple.
The light diffusing pigments, BlendFX™ technology and silky, light weight powder will help you create a natural, sculpted look in minutes.
Share your look #ChloeContour #RevlonContour

成分

Banana - Contains: Mica, Boron Nitride, Dimethicone, Talc, Calcium Silicate, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Toccopheryl Acetate, Alumina. May contain: +/-[CI 77491 (Iron Oxide), CI 77492 (Iron Oxide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)], Bronze - Contains: Mica, Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Talc, Calcium Silicate, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina. May contain: +/-[CI 77491 (Iron Oxide), CI 77492 (Iron Oxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)]. Glow-Contains: Mica, Dimethicone, Tapioca Starch, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Silica, Bismuth Oxychloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Jojoba Esters, Magnesium Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide. May contain: +/-[CI 77491 (Iron Oxide), CI 77492 (Iron Oxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77947 (Zinc Oxide)]. Sculpt: Contains: Mica, Boron Nitrade, Talc, Dimethicone, Calcium Silicate, Zinc Stearate, Silica, Jojoba Esters, Benzyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Alumina. May contain: +/-[CI 77491 (Iron Oxide), CI 77492 (Iron Oxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)].

使用方法

Follow the visual instructions on the enclosed pamphlet using the BANANA shade to conceal, GLOW shade to highlight, BRONZE shade to add warmth and SCULPT shade to define.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Contour Product This is the best contour product I've bought within my budget. I love the instructions on the back of the case with the clear overlay keeping the product in tact on the front. The effect is amazing and you get value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional model contouring look. Love this Revlon contour kit. Results in an amazing model look and is so easy to apply . Great value as well.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing finish I recently bought this product for the first time and now can't live without it.. I love the smooth but suttle contour.. finished with the glowing highlighter.. It's the perfect finishing touch. I highly recommend it to anyone who's just starting to experiment with contouring .. It adds just a little bit of glam to to your daily look
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, great contour results. Easy to use
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contour kit! This is seriously the best contour kit! It blends so easily and is easy enough for even a amateur.. I won’t buy any other now.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Everything u need in one This is a fantastic compact that comes with a mirror. I have olive skin but bought the light to medium shade which is perfect for me. I watched her YouTube video and learnt how to best use this product. Since I have bought it I found that there's nothing else I need for contouring and daytime make up. I recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best on the Market This is one of the best quality contour palettes on the market. The contour/bronzer powders blend effortlessly into the cheek without going muddy at all. I tap into the pans with an angled blush brush and swoop up my cheekbones into my hairline and up into my temples. Unfortunately the highlighter is a little too dark for pale skintones, but can still be used for eyebrow or inner corner highlight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite contour palette This is an all-in-one palette that is super convenient for on-the-go or a glam look at home. I love both the bronze and contour shades - they sit really well on my skin tone and look great if I want to layer them over a cream contour for a more amped-up look. The banana shade is nice for not having to carry around my bigger banana powder compact as well, although I don't really tend to use the highlight shade since it's a little too pink for me. I think it would be nice for a subtle glow, but nothing too all out. Overall, would highly recommend :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good for beginners or quick use Great little compact contour and highlighter it. Perfect for on the go or fix ups. Excellent for beginners as the formula is so creamy yet in a powder form making it blend seamlessly. The contour powder needs to be built up if you try to apply it all at once it's quite messy and patchy. Great for handbag grab and go, great for a quick and easy revamp or just to highlight your best features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit I purchased this kit about 2 months ago and im glad I did. The yellow powder easily covers the dark patches around my eyes, the highlighter is really good, not too obvious if u use during daytime, I'd maybe use something more illuminating for a night out, but the defining powder is great and only need a touch, also the bronzer is a good shade, again , not too obvious, very natural glowing look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Great for the price stays well
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shades and wearability I'm new to contouring so love the instructions on this product. The contouring colour is great, the highlight was a little bit nothing on me but for its price the other colours are great!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great contour palette, I can actually use Many contour palettes seem to be targeted at make-up artists, YouTubers or Istagrammers. They're not designed with a real person in mind who might want a more natural look day-today. I find this the perfect palette to compliment my pale skill - the bronzers are great versatile shades, and the banana powder and highlight do what they should. Nothing less, nothing more. The shades are powdery, with not too much fall out and they blend beautifully. I think it would be great for travel too, as you could create a simple eye look with it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to blend and suits most skin tones. This was actually my first ever contour kit purchase, as I had only ever used bronzer in the past to do some subtle contouring and had never used highlighting powder before- boy was I missing out! I’m really glad I purchased this, as it’s easy to blend, the colors suit my skin tone well and the step by step application guide was perfect for someone like myself who is new at contouring. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blendable, perfect pigmentation I loved this product, it's so smooth and blendable with the perfect amount of pigmentation, the price point is also amazing for something so good. The highlighter in particular isn't blinding but isn't subtle either, I found it perfect and it didn't exaggerate my skin texture, as that is something I really struggle with with most highlighters. The banana shade is perfect for my skin tone which is fair/medium, and is so dam smooth, it prevented my under eye from creasing really well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to Contour 101 In collaboration with Chloe Morello the Revlon Sculpt + Highlight Contour Kit is a contour partner for anyone. With How To instructions and images to guide, the kit features four cream powder formulas and available in a light and medium palette. The colours are quite pigmented and a run down of each of the powders: * Banana - For undereyes, the banana powder loosens easily and you don't need to use much. Tap some powder off as it will go on powdery and you'll spend longer blending. It blends easily and is a good cream finish. * Highlight shade - Glows. It is the least powdery of the four or more compact making it prone to cracking if your not gentle or if the palette gets knocked around.. Easy to layer and has a beautiful sheen. * Bronzer - blends well, is quite warm and easy to work with. * Contour - takes the longest to blend and rule is to start with less and build upon it. Lasting power of the product is quite good - the banana powder does crease under the eyes in a full day of wear. There is 2.5 grams of product in each and the sleek design of the packaging with a good mirror make the kit value for money. If there's anything to improve I'd suggest adding a brush to the kit (I purchased without getting the Revlon brush). I'd also consider adding a fifth blush powder to make the kit the go-to kit for ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works extremely well. A must try for those who haven't been able to conquer the art of contouring. Awesome product and very easy to use & apply. Beginners should definitely be able to have success using this palette. It's one of my mist have beauty products now. I find I end up with a professional look using this product. I must also add that Revlon's eye-shadow cream like kits. They apply just as well as this contouring palette. The crew texture makes application super easy and you don't have to worry about powder ending up all over your face. A must use for those who are wanting to try their hand at contouring and also for those who already do use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Highlighter is trash, only use it for the bronzer
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not for me. I bought this kit as it had some great reviews. It has beautiful contour and bronzer shades but the banana powder is too dark for my skin and the highlight is too subtle for my personal preference. I found the product a little too powdery and a little harder to blend. For the price, it’s a great palette with a big mirror and compact enough to travel with.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best As a brown woman, it's hard to find a proper contour kit. The shades mostly are very pigmented and easy to work with but not right for my skin. The dark brown tone appeared red against my complexion; the light brown matched my skin tone exactly. The banana shade didn't show up on my skin at all. The most disappointing was the highlight, barely noticeable on my skin. The products are powdery and come with a very nice built in mirror. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price First off, I was really dissapointed when I picked this up because a few of my shades were broken in the pan :(. I got the light color and was impressed by how the powders felt, they're quite buttery and not to powdery. The only powder that is a little powdery is the yellow shade but I love the color so much that I still use it to highlight, just don't use too much. I think the highlighter in this platte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT