$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

  Product ID: 81537

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

产品号:81537
$31.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$36.95
$31.49
节省$5.46
不用付零售价: $36.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Spray SPF 50 200ml

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Anthelios Ultra-Light SPF 50+ Spray is perfect for normal to combination skin, face and body. This spray provides the highest UVA/UVB sun protection* with a light, comfortable texture.

* Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012, "very high"

This body sunscreen spray with broad spectrum SPF50+, containing an innovative UV filtering system to provide the highest UVA and UV protection*. Light and non-greasy texture, in a practical format ideal for the whole family. Specially designed for sensitive skin prone to sun intolerance. Paraben-free. Non-comedogenic.
*Tested to AS/NZS 'very high' 2604:2012

警告

For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Not to be used on broken, damaged or diseased skin.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

884688 18 - INGREDIENTS: Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Homosalate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Octocrylene, Diisopropyl Sebacate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Dimethicone, Polyester-5, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, Acrylates Copolymer, Bht, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Peg-8 Laurate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Poloxamer 338, Terephthalylidene Dicamphor Sulfonic Acid, Tocopherol,Triethanolamine, (Parfum / Fragrance FIL Code: C179606/1)

Active Ingredients:
Ecamsule 3.3mg/g
Drometrizole Trisiloxane 10mg/g
Octyl Salicylate 50mg/g
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 40mg/g
Octyl Triazone 25mg/g
Bemotrizinol 15mg/g
Homosalate 50mg/g
Octocrylene 35mg/g

AUST L: 280661

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.

使用方法

Apply liberally to all exposed areas of clean dry skin 15 to 20 minutes before exposure.  Re-apply frequently and generously every two hours to maintain protection especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling. Shake well before use. Avoid prolonged exposure to the sun and whenever possible, wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear. Keep children under 3 out of the sun. For external use only. Avoid contact with the eye area. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinning hair? Great for protecting scalp from sun damage
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and amazing product Amazing product! Lightweight, easy to apply and doesn’t leave any residue on the skin. Been a big fan and user for the last few years
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Thank you This product is great for my husband's sensitive skin. He use to have severe reaction to other sunscreen products such as itchy and painful rashes. We use various La Roche-Posay products in our household. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes daily application easy. The product is very easy to apply and has a great skin-feel. It has been very effective in managing my skin condition.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I've been using this product for about 2 years now...the trick with this product for this who comment about the white marks is that you need to shake the bottle. Any liquid should also be shaken so that there is no separation in the heavier and lighter components of the liquid. La Roche would benefit from simply stating to shake the bottle before use on the the bottle itself. I experienced the white marks the first 2 times of use & then it clicked that the bottle needs to shaken. Never had any issues from that point on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this as I don't like greasy sunscreens and this sinks straight in
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy Great for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product easy to use just spray So happy i purchased this product god coverage easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light enough to wear every day I wear sunscreen rain, hail or shine & this is the perfect product for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product light and not oily, nice smell
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this sunscreen Very effective. Just as it says, its light, leaves no white marks and lasts a long time. The spray bottle makes it easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever Highest protection available, a little goes a long way, and it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. If you are looking for a sunscreen for very sensitive skin this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brand Non-sticky and easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sunscreen Light, rubs in well. A little bit pilly. Good covergae.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOST A POINT FOR BEING SCENTED VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND GOES NICELY ON THE SKIN LIKE THE FACE VERSION. LOST A POINT FOR BEING SCENTED, USED ON MY FACE AND WAS ITCHY. WOULD BE FINE IF NOT SENSITIVE TO SCENTS.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from to be tested did try it once, not bad but not misty as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I bought this product about a month ago and I love the feel on my skin, I love the smell and it also works great. I'm very pale and burn very easily but this protected me just perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this to apply over the top of my makeup when I'm leaving work after a night shift. I'll spray a few pumps into my hand and pat it onto my face. I find it doesn't leave a white cast or smear my makeup which is what I was hoping for. That said, it has a greasy and sticky feel to it - I have to wash my hands immediately after application for this reason! There's no way I could wear this on my face or body for long periods of time because of how yucky it feels on the skin, but it works just fine for my trip home.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not good Really love this brand... it’s really loggh and non sticky... however although it promise to left no white marks.. all I can see after applying is white marks... tried it bare face, moisturized, anything.. still white marks everywhere :((
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sun protection - but white patches galore! I purchased this as I have sensitive skin, and wanted something that wasn’t oily, and was highly protective but light on the skin. The sunscreen does a great job of protecting from the sun, however, it does leave patchy white marks, despite having freshly cleaned and dry skin (with no other product underneath). If you don’t mind looking patchy, then 5 stars, but the patchiness really knocks it down to 3. I can’t trust it to wear everyday, just when I’m exercising and don’t care what I look like! My skin doesn’t break out either, which is a win - otherwise it’d be a 2-star review.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusable I so wanted to love this sunscreen for the benefits to sensitive skin. However when I use it, the sunscreen flaked off my skin in little white flecks. I looked terrible I’ve given it a month of use with different moisturizers underneath and even no moisturizer despite my dry skin. I end up wiping it off which I’m sure removes any benefit of the sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Patchy white marks!! Want to love this product for the protection and kind to sensitive skin. I am ivory pale and this sunscreen leaves marks and patches of pilling no matter how I apply. Very sad :(
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good filters. Like all LRP sunscreens this one has great filters that offer fantastic and highly stabile broad spectrum protection but unfortunately for me, that’s where the positives of this sunscreen end. First of all let’s examine the claim ‘no white marks’ unless I was putting in on wrong, it dried patchy where applied over my fairly sparse arm hair. Claim debunked, next. The next offensive thing about this sunscreen is the scent. Being scrented at all, it couldn’t be reccomended for sensitive skin and even if fragrance weren’t such a problematic ingredient this one is horrendous. It’s a soft but cloying floral that I smell all day, it’s the very sun protectant ghost of someone’s great-grandmother following me around. I can’t stand it. My sister said she liked the smell though, so there’s that. And lastly! What benefit is there to anyone other than L’Oreal’s corporate interest in keeping the patent on drometrizole trisiloxane and ecamsule. They are great filters that would benefit society to be made available, even under license, to other companies to put in their products.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I got white patches on my face and skin no matter how i applied. This shouldn’t happen for a product that claims “No White Marks”, waste of money, do not purchase this.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst sunscreen ever I bought this sunscreen after reading great reviews. It leaves a white cast and pills no matter how you use it. It irritates my eyes, stings and burns my eyes like anything. I will never recommend this to anyone who got eyes or skin.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves white marks everywhere When I apply on my skin it leaves white patches. Also, be careful not to apply this indoors as it hasn’t come off some furniture which I accidentally sprayed near :(
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to love this I am of multi-racial ancestry but still light enough that I rarely struggle to find products that work for my skin’s shade. I fell in love with the ultralight fluid from LRP after an extensive search for a facial sunscreen that will protect me as I fix my sun damage and remove dark spots. But this spray went on starkly white and left a cast no matter how hard I rubbed it in. For a guarantee of no white marks, this sprayed bright white when applied no matter how much I shook the product first. It was very frustrating, as I trusted this product to perform as well as the first one had, but there’s really no comparison. I guess the promise only applies for white skin.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... As other reviewers said.. white mark is the most big problem of this sun screen.. Absolutely it left funny white mark and not easy put on makeup on that.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't absorb, leaves white marks Beware! This is a chemical barrier sunscreen that sits on top of your skin. That's fine but be aware it leaves white marks on everything, and it is hard to put makeup over it.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT