$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

  Product ID: 81537

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Anthelios XL清爽防晒喷雾SPF 50+,200毫升

产品号:81537
$27.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$36.95
$27.69
节省$9.26
不用付零售价: $36.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

La Roche-Posay Anthelios XL Ultra-Light Spray SPF 50 200ml

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Anthelios Ultra-Light SPF 50+ Spray is perfect for normal to combination skin, face and body. This spray provides the highest UVA/UVB sun protection* with a light, comfortable texture.

* Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012, "very high"

This body sunscreen spray with broad spectrum SPF50+, containing an innovative UV filtering system to provide the highest UVA and UV protection*. Light and non-greasy texture, in a practical format ideal for the whole family. Specially designed for sensitive skin prone to sun intolerance. Paraben-free. Non-comedogenic.
*Tested to AS/NZS 'very high' 2604:2012

警告

For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Avoid contact with eyes. Not to be used on broken, damaged or diseased skin.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

884688 18 - INGREDIENTS: Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Homosalate, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Octocrylene, Diisopropyl Sebacate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Dimethicone, Polyester-5, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, Acrylates Copolymer, Bht, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Peg-8 Laurate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Poloxamer 338, Terephthalylidene Dicamphor Sulfonic Acid, Tocopherol,Triethanolamine, (Parfum / Fragrance FIL Code: C179606/1)

Active Ingredients:
Ecamsule 3.3mg/g
Drometrizole Trisiloxane 10mg/g
Octyl Salicylate 50mg/g
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 40mg/g
Octyl Triazone 25mg/g
Bemotrizinol 15mg/g
Homosalate 50mg/g
Octocrylene 35mg/g

AUST L: 280661

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.

使用方法

Apply liberally to all exposed areas of clean dry skin 15 to 20 minutes before exposure.  Re-apply frequently and generously every two hours to maintain protection especially after swimming, perspiring or towelling. Shake well before use. Avoid prolonged exposure to the sun and whenever possible, wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear. Keep children under 3 out of the sun. For external use only. Avoid contact with the eye area. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay 50+ light spray Kept my family sunburn free on multiple 35+ degree days
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen This is the best sunscreen you can buy especially for sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good matches my family skin I bought second bottle today
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely amazing product for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on my sensitive kids We love this sunscreen. My kids usually react to most brands of sunscreen on their face, but we find this one fabulous. It's super easy to apply, doesn't leave white marks, smells nice and being spf50 it offers great protection from the Aussie sun. Shake well before applying or it may leave a slight residue if it's not mixed enough.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this product every day on my arms, shoulders and chest area as I am out in the sun frequently for around 20-30 mins. My skin has been well protected, and I don't even have a watch strap tan. The plus is that it is easy to apply making it an incentive to use daily. It leaves a very mild sticky feeling but is almost unnoticeable.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen My daughter uses this product and it’s Fanta for young skin
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! It blends in quickly into your skin, doesn't leave a white caste at all. If you have oily/combination skin, it's great as it feels quite light on the skin.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not sticky filmy or an irritant... Really happy with this sun screen - it does a great job stopping the rays and yet is not sticky or filmy. I am finding that the slightly more costly sun screens are much more pleasant to put on and keep on. When I am home from my surf trip I am not jumping in to the shower to scrub this stuff off as it does not cause my skin issues and not irritating to have on. It goes on nice and stays on nice, not sticky filmy or an irritant
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinning hair? Great for protecting scalp from sun damage
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Thank you This product is great for my husband's sensitive skin. He use to have severe reaction to other sunscreen products such as itchy and painful rashes. We use various La Roche-Posay products in our household. Love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes daily application easy. The product is very easy to apply and has a great skin-feel. It has been very effective in managing my skin condition.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I've been using this product for about 2 years now...the trick with this product for this who comment about the white marks is that you need to shake the bottle. Any liquid should also be shaken so that there is no separation in the heavier and lighter components of the liquid. La Roche would benefit from simply stating to shake the bottle before use on the the bottle itself. I experienced the white marks the first 2 times of use & then it clicked that the bottle needs to shaken. Never had any issues from that point on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this as I don't like greasy sunscreens and this sinks straight in
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy Great for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product easy to use just spray So happy i purchased this product god coverage easy to use.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light enough to wear every day I wear sunscreen rain, hail or shine & this is the perfect product for everyday wear
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product light and not oily, nice smell
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever Highest protection available, a little goes a long way, and it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy. If you are looking for a sunscreen for very sensitive skin this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brand Non-sticky and easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from to be tested did try it once, not bad but not misty as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I bought this product about a month ago and I love the feel on my skin, I love the smell and it also works great. I'm very pale and burn very easily but this protected me just perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job I bought this to apply over the top of my makeup when I'm leaving work after a night shift. I'll spray a few pumps into my hand and pat it onto my face. I find it doesn't leave a white cast or smear my makeup which is what I was hoping for. That said, it has a greasy and sticky feel to it - I have to wash my hands immediately after application for this reason! There's no way I could wear this on my face or body for long periods of time because of how yucky it feels on the skin, but it works just fine for my trip home.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Patchy white marks!! Want to love this product for the protection and kind to sensitive skin. I am ivory pale and this sunscreen leaves marks and patches of pilling no matter how I apply. Very sad :(
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad The spray thing wasn't working. It's not good at all as it spat the fluid on your face not like actual spray. Not at all happy with it
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not Australia-proof In January I burnt in early morning sunshine despite using as directed. I wanted a moisturiser with spf, using a proper sun block for midday sun. But I found this couldn't even block early sun. L'Oréal handles customer service for this product and were unhelpful when I contacted them, effectively insulting my ability to read the label. Avoid if you need any sun protection whatsoever.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White clumps I bought this a few months ago and just can’t keep wearing it. It creates a white cast on your skin and even if you rub it in a lot it still causes white clumps and flakes on your skin.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy I got white patches on my face and skin no matter how i applied. This shouldn’t happen for a product that claims “No White Marks”, waste of money, do not purchase this.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... As other reviewers said.. white mark is the most big problem of this sun screen.. Absolutely it left funny white mark and not easy put on makeup on that.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't absorb, leaves white marks Beware! This is a chemical barrier sunscreen that sits on top of your skin. That's fine but be aware it leaves white marks on everything, and it is hard to put makeup over it.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT