$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter

  Product ID: 81651

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter

Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter

产品号:81651
$68.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$90.00
$68.99
节省$21.01
不用付零售价: $90.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

The Heart Sure A320 Pulse Oximeter measures your Oxygen Saturation (Sp02) & Pulse Rate. It is portable and ideal for monitoring respiratory conditions; pre/post-exercise and pre/post-operative conditions.

• Measure your Oxygen Saturation (Sp02) & Pulse Rate
• Ideal for monitoring respiratory conditions; pre/post-exercise and pre/post-operative conditions
• Low perfusion: 0.2%
• Portable & convenient
• Alarm function
• Dual colour OLED, large font, multidirectional display

Your healthcare professional will advise you whether this product is suitable for you/ your condition. Always read the label and instructions. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional.

警告

Please see instruction manual for full list of warnings.
• Prolonged use or depending on the patient's condition may require changing the sensor site periodically. Change sensor site and check skin integrity, circulatory status and correct alignment at least every 2 hours
• SpO2 measurements may be adversely affected in the presence of high ambient light. Shield the sensor area if necessary
• The following will cause interference to the testing accuracy of the Pulse Oximeter:
-High-frequency electrosurgical equipment
-Placement of the sensor on an extremity with a blood pressure cuff, arterial catheter, or intravascular line
-Patients with hypotension, severe vasoconstriction, severe anaemia or hypothermia
-The patient is in cardiac arrest or is in shock
-Fingernail polish or false fingernails may cause inaccurate SpO2 readings
• Keep out of reach of children. Contains small parts that may cause a choking hazard if swallowed
• The device cannot be used in children less than 1 year old as the result may not be accurate
• Do not use a mobile phone or other devices that emit electromagnetic fields, near the unit. This may result in incorrect operation of the unit
• Do not use this monitor in areas containing high frequency (HF) surgical equipment, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) equipment, computerized tomography (CT) scanners or in a flammable atmosphere
• Follow the battery instructions carefully

使用方法

Please see instruction manual for detailed instructions.
• Press the power button for 2 seconds to turn the Pulse Oximeter on
• Open the clamp, then place one finger into rubber hole of the Pulse Oximeter (it is best to put the finger as far in as possible) with nail surface upward, then release the clamp to shut
• The data may take a few seconds to appear while a reading is obtained
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulses well Tested it with my Samsung watch and it is the same. Now I can use it for my parents when needed.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it's easy to use. Very smart
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Oximeter Very easy to use! Great quality!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulse Meter Great for my mother to keep a eye on her health
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value easy to use. Value for money
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaving purchase A colleague brought this to work and when my partner caught covid I purchased one...the meter showed a drop in her Oxygen level, everytime she did simple tasks, which if it drops below a certain level and not diagnosed/ managed can be medically crucial...the oximeter potentially saved her life....great buy and handy...a must have in your first aid kit
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy purchase Perfect little machine at a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulse monitors AAA PRODUCT RANGE HIGHLY RECOMENDED
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and a reassuring part of our medical kit.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter Review Excellent professional product. I made the mistake of purchasing a cheap Oximeter online. Big mistake. This Oximeter is accurate and thus is great value for money.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulse oximeter It is tough I use it in my daily job as community nurse . Lasted 3 years before I had to replace it due to hinge mechanism breaking
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Machine Quick to register results and easy to read
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Works well. Easy to see.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aid in Covid monitoring We had Covid a few weeks ago and the oximeter was a great help in monitoring oxygen saturation. I'm an asthmatic so I wasn't taking Covid lightly. It's easy to use and good value.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to use, comes with a nice case for storing it in. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% functional Worked as intended throughout my self-quarantine. Material isn't high-quality but it gets the job done with a bright screen
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter It’s a very good Oximeter, very easy to use, and packs away neatly and easily. I think every home should have one these Covid days.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it wish I had it years ago Worth it saves me from going to the doctors. Or showing our doctors her level of Oxygen level way home .
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal, great price Easy to setup, portable so can go anywhere, handy case to keep clean
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxygen and pulse checker Very easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pulse changes all the time . Do I leave on a minute to give me an average reading
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter The best thing I bought to keep check on my Oxygen level
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulse oximeter Haven't used mine yet but friends have the same one and it works well
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HeartSure Pulse Oximeter Works great, awesome gadget to have at home when you and family get sick and especially when you have elderly parents to care for, also love the colour! A++++++
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulse Oximeter Works perfectly. Awesome.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter I am very happy with my oximeter, it is smart and very compact and just the thing for monitoring my pulse rate at home. Even my GP was impressed and immediately wanted to know where I had purchased it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for your covid kit Works well for what I needed it for. Pretty sensitive to movement but does the job
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pulse Oximeter on Special Easy to use. Effective and accurate.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Easy to use and read the screen, so simple and helpful
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart Sure Pulse Oximeter This Oximeter is good quality and reads very well! It is easy to use and well priced!
Date published: 2022-03-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_214
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT