$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nude by Nature 彩妆套装,浅色/自然色

  Product ID: 81727

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature 彩妆套装,浅色/自然色

Nude by Nature 彩妆套装,浅色/自然色

产品号:81727
$50.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.95
$50.49
节省$9.46
不用付零售价: $59.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

The Complexion Essentials Starter Kit is an exclusive selection of Nude by Nature's award winning Natural Mineral Cover foundation and best selling complexion must-haves to achieve naturally beautiful skin. 

Nude by Nature is more than cosmetic, it's good for you. Suitable for all skin types these complexion essentials are formulated with some of nature's most powerful ingredients to benefit the skin, leaving it looking and feeling flawless. Get a perfect finish every time with the professional make-up brush and step by step instructions.

With the Complexion Essentials Starter Kit, flawless skin is made easy with these simple steps…   

Step 1. PREPARE
AIRBRUSH MINERAL PRIMER
A moisturising, silicone free primer that creates a flawless canvas for make-up application.

  • Extends make-up wear
  • Helps fight visible signs of ageing

Step 2. PERFECT
LIQUID MINERAL CONCEALER

A creamy, liquid concealer that covers dark circles, is crease free and provides hydrating and antioxidant benefits.

  • Disguises puffiness and dark circles
  • Highlights the skin and refreshes tired looking eyes

Step 3. EVEN OUT
NATURAL MINERAL COVER

An award winning mineral loose powder foundation with buildable sheer to medium coverage and SPF 15 protection.

  • Natural skin finish
  • Covers redness, pigmentation and enlarged pores

Step 4.  DEFINE
MINERAL BRONZER

A loose mineral powder bronzer designed to capture the warmth of healthy, sun kissed skin.

  • Buildable coverage for a customised tan
  • Neutral shade suits all skin types

Step 5. FINISH
MINERAL FINISHING VEIL

A translucent mineral loose finishing powder that helps control shine while setting make-up with a satin finish.

  • Extends make-up wear
  • Helps controls oil and shine

FLAWLESS TRAVEL BRUSH
Provides even coverage and effortlessly blends for a flawless finish.

MAKE-UP CASE
Easy organisation and storage of your Nude by Nature favourites.  

Directions: For instructions see inside the carton

成分

Nude by Nature is more than cosmetic, it's good for you.

Nude by Nature products are formulated without synthetic ingredients or preservatives like Silicone, Phthalates, Sulphates, PEGS, Siloxanes, Triclosans, Phenoxyethanol, Parabens or Talc.

INCI:
AIRBRUSH MINERAL PRIMER 15ml

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL,  LANOLIN OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINIUM SILICATE, PARFUM, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, XANTHAN GUM, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.               

LIQUID MINERAL CONCEALER 2ml
INGREDIENTS: AQUA, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, SORBITAN OLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDES, JOJOBA ESTERS, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLOYL GLYCERIN/SEBACIC ACID COPOLYMER, DIHEPTYL SUCCINATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CERA ALBA (BEESWAX), LANOLIN, TOCOPHEROL, ISOAMYL LAURATE, MAGNESIUM SULPHATE, SQUALANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, MICA, TIN OXIDE, MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77491 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77492 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE)].      

NATURAL MINERAL COVER 4g
INGREDIENTS: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, JOJOBA ESTERS,
MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77491, C.I. 77492, C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDES), C.I. 77007 (ULTRAMARINE BLUE)].

MINERAL BRONZER 1.5g
INGREDIENTS: MICA, KAOLIN, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA (KAKADU PLUM) FRUIT EXTRACT, MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77491 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77492 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), C.I. 77947 (ZINC OXIDE)].

MINERAL FINISHING VEIL 1.5g
INGREDIENTS: MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA (KAKADU PLUM) FRUIT EXTRACT, MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), C.I. 77491(IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77492 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDE)].

Nude by Nature make-up brushes are made from high quality synthetic fibres. They perform just as well as natural hair.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature Complexion Seems to be a great starters pack. It's for myself and I really like it.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products, coverage is very light The foundation powder is very lightweight and does not irritate my skin. I love the finishing powder.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this because my family brought it and it was for my birthday
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really really love this kit. If you are like me and aim for a really natural, glowy look, then this is a great rest kit to find what from this brand works for you. The brush is high quality, the amount of product is more substantial then it initially looks. I don't use much product, and I've yet to run out after several weeks of weekday wear.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Products Happy with the cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value on sale. I have previously purchased this for myself to try NbN products and so was confident that it would make a great gift for someone just starting out with makeup. I loved the primer and graduated to the full size once it was finished. The brush is great quality and I like the powder. The blush is a little dark for me. I have tried the other items and still have plenty left. Although they are trial sizes, they still last for ages.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers all bases I bought this a couple weeks ago and fricking love it ! It's so light on my skin and blends perfectly with the matching brushes I brought. The shipping was fast too ! Highly recommend !
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Im honestly so shocked at how nice this product makes your skin its not dry or oily threw all my old ones away im going to stick to this from now on
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sample of products Bought the travel pack to trial the products, I use them every day to do my makeup for work. Great coverage, feels light on my skin. Good colour. The brush included is great as well
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cover A great little kit with cute reusable case. The makeup that's included gives you the perfect full face with highlights and bronzing. The brush is beautiful too.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought these for my sister in law to be and she absolutely loved it, bought it for sale price save me a lot
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light on the skin, refreshing and great coverage Light on the skin, refreshing and great coverage
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Happy to try this product after seeing reviews.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fast delivery, Love the products, will order more :))
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel pack! I bought this pack a month ago because I wanted to try something new it was a great sample pack that can double as your travel kit. I love the feel of powder, you can build it up or apply a light layer.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it a long time Been using it a long time and this is great make up, and the wonderful package so I'm getting it for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly perfect! I bought this on the faith of reviews and brand! This is a incredible, amazing mineral powder! It covers my blemishes and broken capillaries in a second flat! It's good for me and I will NEVER be without it .. I'm nearly 63 I just love it!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I brought this awesome two months ago & I don’t regret it at all. Excellent product especially for beginners, great price, will absolutely be buying again.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little compact makeup kit I’m so happy with this product, So easy to apply and you basically get your makeup essentials with this kit.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday makeup kit so glad I bought this kit. I was skeptical at first being I have uneven skin tone and pigmentation from pregnancy I usually have to wear high coverage foundation but hate the feeling of heavy foundations. I need something quick and that will cover and this is it! highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fast application I always wanted to try nude by nature products but they are far too expensive at any other chemists/ stores. This is the perfect product to buy to try! I have since brought all items in larger quantities! I love the natural finish! Can apply throughout the day as desired! 110% recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, AMAZING Bought the Beginners Kit 2 weeks ago and very impressed with the quality of Nude by Nature. A small amount literally goes a far way, definite flawless finish, very light, even finish. I will not be purchasing any other make up brand AGAIN !! I highly recommend this product to any woman who wants that perfect make up face, very happy indeed !
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fantastic product !!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sizes to properly trail the products Purchased for myself just prior to Christmas as I had developed a skin reaction to other makeup in my collection. I decided to try Nude By Nature when I saw that it was apparently very sensitive skin friendly and it is. It also provides excellent coverage for my rosacea on my cheeks and nose without being too heavy. The kit has everything you need to do a full face of makeup (making use of the bronzer as an eyeshadow) except for a mascara, which I have since purchased separately. I've also purchased some eyeshadows and an eyeliner, completing my collection of the NbN range, and am a complete convert. I find that it's the only makeup I can wear daily without feeling as if I've got a mask on, which is especially nice this time of year in the summer heat.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday morning Put in my small bag and ready to go. It is small but amazing product for extra
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing make up One of the best make up arounds andbgreat price love it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My daughter loves this. They all blend so nicely and even.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I got this half price so it was soooo worth the money and the best value products
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought this recently I always wanted to try it. It was at 50percent off so i thought it was the right time! I love the way it blends with my natural tones very happy.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage I love this makeup haven't tried nude by nature before, but while it was half price I bought the starter pack loved it so much I bought the foundations the next week.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81727, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT