$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nude by Nature天然矿物遮瑕粉,浅色/自然色,15克

  Product ID: 81772

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature天然矿物遮瑕粉,浅色/自然色,15克

Nude by Nature天然矿物遮瑕粉,浅色/自然色,15克

产品号:81772
$33.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$33.49
节省$6.46
不用付零售价: $39.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The feather-light SPF 15 Natural Mineral Cover (15g) formula is buildable from a sheer to medium coverage and adapts naturally to skin tones to even out complexion, cover redness and pigmentation, and conceal enlarged pores. The powder foundation is composed of performing active natural ingredients including Jojoba Esters to nourish the skin, and Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion

KEY BENEFITS

  • Contains SPF 15
  • Feather-light texture
  • Buildable from a sheer-to-medium coverage
  • Natural skin finish
  • Covers redness, enlarged pores and pigmentation
  • Controls oil and shine
  • Enhances and evens out skin tones

How To Use
Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of the Mineral Brush into the powder foundation, turn the brush upright (bristles to the ceiling) and tap down until the powder disappears into the brush. Then gently roll the brush in smooth strokes across the skin until desired coverage is achieved.

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Jojoba Esters: Moisturising and Nourishing properties
  • Kaolin Clay: Purifies - Eliminates toxins and oils - Nourishes and soothes

AVOIDED INGREDIENTS

Nude by Nature products are formulated without synthetic ingredients or preservatives like Talc, Silicon, Phthalates, Sulphates, PEGS, Siloxanes, Triclosans, Phenoxyethanol or Parabens. This product is also fragrance-free.

INGREDIENTS

MICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, JOJOBA ESTERS, KAOLIN, MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77007 (ULTRAMARINES), C.I. 77491 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77492 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDE), C.I. 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), C.I. 77947 (ZINC OXIDE)].

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne! Loved this product since the day I first used it 5 years ago. Literally the only powder that covers acne and scars (buildable formula) but it doesnt cause new breakouts. I use this with the nude concealer stick, bronzer and mascara.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's what I need ,perfect I bought this product and it's what is I need, its light and easy to wear
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best My favourite makeup ever
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by nature I absolutely love this powder. As a young 63 years, it's the best non caking, light, full coverage that won't sink into skin.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How light and fabulous I’ve been buying this product for 10 years since I discovered my face didn’t agree with certain ingredients in other makeup. So light and great to work with. If you want lots Or a little coverage it’s perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Excellent coverage lasts all day feels light
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth coverage I got this after using all of my smaller one I had. Love the light coverage it gives when teamed with a bb cream foundation. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchase nude by nature some time back and I am very happy with the product and the price was excellent also
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mineral powder I have been using this mineral powder for over a year now. It's a fantastic product, and such great value. It's easy to use and provides great coverage without ever looking unnatural or caked on. Always a great price at Chemist Warehouse compared to anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I purchased this product for the third time. I love the natural look it gives, does not feel heavy or glug up the skin like liquid foundation does. And it does not give me allergy reactions
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this Cant believe i didnt try it sooner. By far the best mineral powder ive ever used.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Only one I use! Lasts all day. Great coverage. Not oily/greasy. Perfect colour.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up I've been using this for years now and wouldn't go out with out it. Great for taking on holiday s too. Hope you like it as much as I do
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love this product my absolute favourite to go to! Great coverage and lasts all night :)
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily problem ski! I swear by this product! I have battled oily skin and acne for a long time and this is the only foundation that doesn’t cause my skin to breakout and it doesn’t slide off my face during the day.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It’s my every day foundation and the only thing I’ll use now because it’s so full coverage and pretty.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature Natutal Mineral Cover I love Nude by Nature products. So easy to use and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect natural cover I am in LOVE with NBN mineral cover! It is very lightweight, easy to apply and leaves my skin looking radiant and smooth. The colour for my fair NC15 type is light/medium I tried both beige and medium and they were too dark and too yellow. Although Light/medium has a slightly pink tone I’m able to blend it in and it works well. I use Rimmel stay matte primer underneath to increase the mineral makeups longevity.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love the coverage. :)
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been using this for over 5 years and I would not use anything else, brilliant
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Fantastic natural coverage, perfect for sensitive
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Makeup for Every Day Beautifully light mineral makeup for everyday use. Great coverage. Going out at night, another dusting and ready to go.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails Love this. Doesnt clog pores. Last all day. And the tub last for ages. Never pay full price always on sale
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love nude Nude by nature have so many awesome products. Feels so light
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural I’ve purchased this natural mineral cover before and I’m still happy with the product that I’ve continued to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Been using this product for a few yrs now and I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaths, feels light, covers really well I've been using for 10+ years. Coverage is really good (covers redness very well). I get acne sometimes - this doesn't trigger it at all, instead my skin feels like it can breath under this. I use an emollient style moisturiser (Trilogy Ultra Hydration Lotion) underneath this & find that keeps it moist looking without oiliness & it stays on pretty well for a full working day. Can add extra layers for a thicker look, or less for a very natural (almost can't tell) look. This particular colour (light medium) is too pink for me on its own - I buy this & the medium (which on its own is too warm/brown for me) & mix them half half together to make my perfect shade.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Have been using this for years. Excellent coverage for a powder.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply I have used this product for a while. I have tried other mineral powders and always retunr to this.. it is asy to apply and offers coverage without the "makeup" look.. love it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product. Nude powder never dissapoints
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT