$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

  Product ID: 81822

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

产品号:81822
$7.63 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.54
$7.63
节省$1.91
不用付零售价: $9.54
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Tena Men Absorbent Protector Level 3 Super provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Tena Men Absorbent Protectors provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Absorbent core locks in leaks efficiently.

Comfortable shape engineered for a man's body.

Unique Odour Control System helps prevent unwanted smells.

Fits securely and discreetly in your own underwear.

Based on global sales and market research data over 3million men use and trust Tena globally.

Level 3 Super absorbency control for security against leaks and large surges and is suitable for overnight use.

Secure Absorbent Protectors for medium to heavy male bladder weakness.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Essential for aided incontinence follwing prostate cancer operation
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is very happy
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this several times over past year and always at great price and speedy delivery
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pads Thick and very absorbant. Much better than the other brand at the same price I tried. Highlr recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product already since some years and I am very satisfied
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product and reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small pad on the market As a 24/7 user of pads the Tena Mens Pads Level 3 are great to use while sleeping over night. Very comfortable and cost effective.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Best on the market although often missing on the shelf.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I tried using this product after having prostate surgery. I found Tena Men Level 3 great value and very absorbent. I still work full time and need a reliable product such as this to function normal in the working environment.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pads provide me with adequate protection and I purchase these from Chemist Warehouse exclusively.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provide good security and gives confidence to wear Have been using this product for 2 months and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete, comfortable and absorbent. I purchased a bulk order online and the service was fantastic! Easy to order with fast and efficient delivery to my door.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of mind Gives the protection a man can want when your just a bit more than a dribble
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product that performs as advertised. I have been using Tena's for 8 weeks postoperatively and they are dependable and allow me a normal level of social life without embarrassment.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 5 weeks ago worked well
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena mens pads level 3 Very absorbent pad, particularly post prostatectomy. Also very comfortable and discreet.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A post op necessity Fast service. A great price compared to everywhere else I looked.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and features My husband recently had major surgery for bladder/prostate/and lymph node cancer, and he needs to wear protection to help with a leakage problem. As this will be an on going thing, he needed to get the confidence to be able to still go out and function again. These pads have been amazing and he is feeling very good about himself. Thank you so much to Tena. We will be buying these for some time to come.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved the problem Had to talk my aged partner in to buying these as he was unaware of the odour caused by leaking urine. Problem solved and I can now sit with him without the odour. Saved our friendship!!!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability Very pleased with the Tena Mens Pad Level 3. It offers all-round protection and saves from embarrassing moments when you need it. It also lasts for long periods. I have used one for 3 days running without any discomfort or the need to replace it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 3 I always buy this level 3 as it always keeps me dry all day.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from regular user of the Tena products, which i buy from CH. The ease of purchase, quick delivery and great low cost add up to a really useful bargain - delivered to the door. I also add other products in my purchase bundle.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit and comfort Very happy excellent absorbent properties,great dry feeling and fit. I don’t even feel I have it on
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena mens incontinence pads I normally purchase tena pads at supermarket. Now I purchase them at chemist warehouse. Far better price. At 63 years old I lead a very active lifestyle. I have to wear pads 24/7 since prostate cancer surgery. Chemist warehouse take some of the pain out of something I have no choice over. Thank you Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealing with a prostate problem, I am very happy with the results of these pads for leakage.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit into jocks>>efficient Very pleased with the product
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and effective I won’t use any other than Tena Men’s pads as I like the comfort and I know I can trust Tena Pads for all my personal needs.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are a must for guys my hubby loves them
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus This product has changed my life. I am able to go out and about with confidence knowing that I have the protection I need. Thank you Tena for making it readily available and thank you Chemist Warehouse for keeping the price affordable and delivering it to my home. Grateful customer.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compulsory requirement Husband finds these excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT