$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

  Product ID: 81822

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

Tena Men Pads Level 3 8 Pack

产品号:81822
$7.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.54
$7.99
节省$1.55
不用付零售价: $9.54
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Tena Men Absorbent Protector Level 3 Super provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Tena Men Absorbent Protectors provide secure absorption enabling you to keep control and enjoy everyday activities.

Absorbent core locks in leaks efficiently.

Comfortable shape engineered for a man's body.

Unique Odour Control System helps prevent unwanted smells.

Fits securely and discreetly in your own underwear.

Based on global sales and market research data over 3million men use and trust Tena globally.

Level 3 Super absorbency control for security against leaks and large surges and is suitable for overnight use.

Secure Absorbent Protectors for medium to heavy male bladder weakness.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort is the word Tena Mens Pads level 3, are very comfortable to wear and hold a lot of liquid. Ive been using this product daily for over 18 months, and ive tried others but there is no way they even come close to Tena Mens Pads level 3
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The tena mens continent pad are an excellent product and the price is very good
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from confidence they are a comfortable fit and give me the confidence to enjoy any outings without concerns about leaking
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pads for incontinence We try lots of men's pads but this is the best of all. I'm using this Tena since I had my prostate remove I used their adult pads at night and this pads in the morning I'm very happy it has all I need. Very satisfied with the product and highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy husband again! He now wants to come out again with me, no more worrying and fretting about leaks. We are both happy with this great product!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff !! Comfortable fit..... makes me feel save and secure going down the street knowing i'm covered in case of mishaps.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable with good absorbancy Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product this is a great product that works extremely well and iswell made.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using these level 3 pads for months. They are comfortable to wear and do a very good job.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond! Absorbs quickly with no fuss, highly recommend
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient product I purchased Tena men pads inserts found this a great investment... the person that is using this item is a palliative care patient and I find less handling over all less pain and always fresh and dry. The patient is more at ease by just changing the insert when soiled.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work well After Prostate surgery they work well
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and response Unbelievable price and kept informed all the way to delivery.I will be back!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excel product I bought this for my father. This product has strong adhesives in the back so it held in place in the undergarments. This is super good compared to other similar products I bought
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassel Free Placed order and within a day was in the post Great hassel free transaction AAA
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I AM CONTINUALLY IN NEED OF THE LEVEL 3 PRODUCT BUT THEY ARE CONSISTENTLY LOW IN STOCK ..
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great size and product, however again low on stock! Why? please advise when product will be available, urgently!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMPARISON WITH LEVEL 2 LEVEL 2 HAVE HAD THEIR EFFECTIVENESS GREATLY REDUCED BY THE DECREASED THICKNESS. i NOW NEED TO USE THE LEVEL 3 WHICH DOES THE SAME JOB AS THE OLDE LEVEL 2 .eFFECTIVELY THE PRICE OF THE PADS HAVE INCREASED BY 20%
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product I have been using this product for the past several months and they have been a great help in tackling my incontinence which I have had ever since my prostate cancer surgery more than two years ago. I am much relieved that Chemist Warehouse seems to have made this available to buy online as I do not then have to go out to their retail outlets due the the virus situation.I am willing to advise anyone about this product should they contact me.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tena Products I've bought Tena products since my husband had the Prostate removal operation early Decemeber 2019. He tried a few other brands which are very disappointing until we found Tena. Both Tena pads and pants for men are very good and we highly recommand it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pruduct that provides comfort and support I am glad I purchased this product as it is better that the previous one I was using.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protection. I use these for my dad who had a stroke as an extra layer of protection with pull ups. They work well and I have less changes to do.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not available - why no stock? These are great but haven't had any on the shelf at the Epping (NSW) or Pennant Hills stores for ages. Need to get them back in stock.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they are thinner now HAVE BEEN USING LEVEL 3 FOR SOME YEARS .i BELIEVE THAT ALTHOUGH THE EXTERIOR DIMENSIONS OF THE PRODUCT SEEM THE SAME ,I BELIEVE THAT THE THICKNESS MAY HAVE DECREASED MAKING THE PRODUCT LESS ABLE TO ABSORB MY URINE. The big promo was designed to disguise the fact the size has been reduced.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level 2 Pads Not happy with these pads at all. I obviously need a longer (bigger) size. There needs to be better advice relating to waste size etc
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from easy to use I have been using tena pads for 20 years
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT