$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ansell安思尔Skyn Original避孕套,40只

  Product ID: 81830

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ansell安思尔Skyn Original避孕套,40只

Ansell安思尔Skyn Original避孕套,40只

产品号:81830
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality My partner and I have been using these for 2 years and can't fault them, amazing quality, texture and feel.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKYN Over all good product:)
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for sensitive skin While using usual condom will cause me itchy after use, but this product will not irritate me. Great quality, suit my skin.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good condoms Good, effective if you have allergies to regular condoms. This size is good value. I have been using them for years. It's a shame that there isn't a more comprehensive range of latex free condoms.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable for great quality Have been using these condoms for over a month now and they fit great and feel better than any other. Don't think we'll be switching anytime soon.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like nothing is there Go to condoms, we love the feel of these and the packaging. Definitely the best ones we’ve used and living remote the pack of 40 is great.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product No irritation no side effects... best product when it comes to take care of your skin
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, high quality and latex free Awesome value and nice to not have to break the bank to avoid latex allergies
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Great feel and amazing quality. I have gone through so many boxes and not one has broken or popped like other brands I have previously tried. Now I don’t use anything but these. The 40 pack is also such amazing value!!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Extremely impressed by these condoms, I have found that other ones cause a lot of itching and irration for me. We have tried alot of brands to avoid issue, I have never had that issue with these and my husband says it's pleasant for him as he is able to feel everything more with these.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with the product
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thankyou Works well Is great for sensitive skin Hours of fun
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, came as described.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality It's comfortable for me
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 90% natural feel I've never been a fan of condoms but this product changed my perception. It feels very close to natural.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was a small size, didnt fit Too small, better suited for smaller guys
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT