$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 维生素C VC 麦卢卡蜂蜜片 提高免疫力 120 粒

  Product ID: 81858

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 维生素C VC 麦卢卡蜂蜜片 提高免疫力 120 粒

Swisse 维生素C VC 麦卢卡蜂蜜片 提高免疫力 120 粒

产品号:81858
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.99
$17.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $32.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin C + Manuka Honey is a premium quality, great tasting formula to help reduce the severity and duration of cold symptoms, support immune health and maintain healthy antioxidant activity.

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin C + Manuka Honey is a premium quality, great tasting formula containing vitamin C and New Zealand Manuka honey to help reduce the severity and duration of cold symptoms, support immune health and maintain healthy antioxidant activity.

Cold Symptoms Relief: Vitamin C helps to reduce the severity and duration of common cold symptoms. Symptoms of the common cold include blocked or runny nose, dry cough and mucous congestion.

Manuka Honey: Formulated with Manuka honey from the Mt. Taranaki region in New Zealand, where the bees are left in the native forest all year round so that pure, pristine honey can be harvested. Manuka honey is rich in phenolic acids, which are antioxidant compounds. 

Immune Health: The immune system is composed of cells and molecules organised into specialised tissues, which act as the body’s first line of defence. Vitamin C helps support healthy immune function. 

Antioxidant Support: Vitamin C contains antioxidant properties to help protect cells against free radical damage.

Botanical Source: Contains acerola, a tropical fruit native to Latin America. Acerola is known for its natural vitamin C content.

Swisse Ultiboost Vitamin C + Manuka Honey has been formulated based on scientific evidence to provide a natural honey and lemon flavoured chewable tablet which supports immune health.

警告

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner. Contains honey. Not suitable for infants under the age of twelve months. Not to be used in children under two years of age without medical advice.

成分

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

MANUKA HONEY (Honey) 100 mg
ACEROLA (Malpighia glabra) extract equiv. fresh fruit 250 mg
VITAMIN C (as ascorbic acid) 200 mg
VITAMIN C (as ascorbic acid from calcium ascorbate dihydrate 164.33 mg) 135 mg
VITAMIN C (as ascorbic acid from sodium ascorbate 186.67 mg) 165 mg
Total Vitamin C 500 mg

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

Chew two tablets daily.

TEENAGE DOSAGE (13-17 years):

Chew two tablets daily.

Take during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional. Do not swallow whole.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a cool, dry place.
Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Manuka tastes really good! The Manuka tastes really good!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Tastes nice. Not much more to say really.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immunity Really effective. It has increased my immunity against cold.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste I am not sure if Manuka Honey really works. But this combination is really tasty!!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manuka boosted vitamin C Great Product nice boost of honey!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price for quality vitamins Good vitamin c plus there is additional manuka honey that will also help to boost immune system. Good for the price
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective im happy for this and good too
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate boost I find these great ,easy to take
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for colds Great tasting vitamin. Take 2 a day. Helps me recover from the sniffles quicker
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable vitamin c product Different in taste to usual vitamin c. Good product and great price.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and price Great for an immunity boost. Best price!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster Bought this a month ago and family love the taste of it and whenever we feel that a cold is coming, we start chewing 2 of it and the cold stop. We take them almost everyday now. Love the Manuka honey taste too.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrat value Great value for its price! I bought a bunch of them as gifts for my holiday back home! My relatives loved it. Manuka honey is a pretty popular ingredient of australia and NZ!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious taste no over powering bitterness
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet vit C Taste is sweet like honey. I like this Vitamin C.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE love this combination A great combo of ingredients to help during sniffle season! We feel that they help us.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manuka says it all Been using Immune before- was great. Now found this new one with Manuka honey. No questions asked. Great product. Sure of the result since its a Swisse brand.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product I've been buying this product for almost a year now and its just the best, this brand is just really high quality overall. I love that I can find it in all chemist warehouse store and online
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! This is an easy way to have our daily boost of vitamin C with the bonus New Zealand Manuka honey in each tablet. Just pop into the mouth and suck on it. Delicious and nutritious!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty vitamin Buy these regularly to prevent and combat illness. These have a great taste and are a welcome alternative to the plain orange flavoured vitamin c tablets. Will continue to buy these.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement to have
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this product 3 weeks ago and really enjoy the taste of these chewable tablets. They’re not too sweet especially having that Manuka honey flavour mixed with the vitamin C and it is very gentle on the throat as well.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Dose. This is my third bottle of these wonderful tasting tablets, I have not had a cold since taking them, and getting the Manuka honey as a bonus, is wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great results, really works
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Haven't used it yet. Am going to on the suggestion of a friend who uses it.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy way to take both products. I used this product last winter.....using again now...adds good protection with the honey
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what i really like I like the taste ... Eat to take as well
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting combo ! The best way to get your Vitamin C is with the addition of Manuka Honey very tasty .
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manuka I like the honey taste.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wired smell it works actually but how smell is bad like that??? ....
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT