$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

雅培Ensure巧克力营养粉,850克

  Product ID: 81884

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

雅培Ensure巧克力营养粉,850克

雅培Ensure巧克力营养粉,850克

产品号:81884
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.45
$35.99
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $39.45
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

FEATURES
28 essential vitamins and minerals
FOS prebiotic to support immune health
Calcium necessary for normal bone structure
Vitamin D contributes to support normal muscle function
Antioxidant to support immune health
PRECAUTIONS
Food for Special Medical Purposes. Use only under medical supervision.
Ensure Powder is suitable as a sole source of nutrition or as a supplement
Not for Parenteral use
Not for use in galactosemia
Not intended for use in children unless otherwise instructed by a health care professional

警告

Food for Special Medical Purposes. Use only under medical supervision.
• Ensure® Powder is suitable as a sole source of nutrition or as a supplement
• Not for Parenteral use
• Not for use in galactosemia
• Not intended for use in children unless otherwise instructed by a health care professional

成分

List of ingredients in descending order: Hydrolysed corn starch, maltodextrin, sucrose, VEGETABLE OILS (high oleic
sunflower oil, soy oil, canola oil), milk protein concentrate, oligofructose (FOS), soy protein isolate, MINERALS (sodium
citrate, potassium citrate, magnesium chloride, potassium chloride, calcium phosphate tribasic, zinc sulphate, ferrous
sulphate, manganese sulphate, cupric sulphate, potassium iodide, sodium molybdate, chromium chloride, sodium
selenate), flavouring, choline chloride, VITAMINS (ascorbic acid, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin E, niacinamide,
pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, Vitamin A palmitate, thiamin hydrochloride, beta carotene, folic acid, phylloquinone,
biotin, Vitamin D3, cyanocobalamin), antioxidant (304), antioxidant (307b).
May contain: calcium carbonate, potassium phosphate dibasic, magnesium sulphate, sodium chloride
CONTAINS: Soy and Milk ingredients.

使用方法

Use Instructions
To prepare a 230ml serving, put 195ml of cold water into a glass. Gradually add 6 level scoops (scoop in the can) or 53.8g of Ensure® Powder and stir until dissolved. An 850g can of powder yields approximately 16 x 230mL servings.

Opened can should be covered and stored in a cool, dry place, but NOT refrigerated. Store unopened cans at room temperature. Once opened, use contents within 3 weeks. Reconstituted Ensure® should be used promptly or covered, refrigerated and used within 24 hours.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure Choccolate Great taste. Convenient for a busy life
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great.. Every morning for my daily vitamin intake and to get my day started, not to mention how good it is for you...
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the product Delivery quick, good product
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Choc drink Brilliant chocolate drink. Best taste to me so far. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure chocolate drink After open heart surgery, losing weight this drink has been fantastic, would recommend highly.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy about this purchase I would buy this again. The taste is amazing.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer, would buy again Very happy with quality and taste of product and efficient service of online click and collect. Product was recommended to supplement post-surgery diet. Click and collect service was very fast, convenient and staff in-store very friendly.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure Chocolate drink Delicious and healthy!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets U back on Ur feet Unreal, make it up with Coconut Milk, add Nature’s Way Super Red plus Greens, 2gether fantastic, both products 2gether is the way 2 go
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Excellent product for helping in gaining weight esp. for picky eaters.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. Very Happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good, helped my weight gain I used to be so skinny but after drinking this milk for a while, I gained weight and now I'm within the normal weight range. Taste good as well!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Really helps for maintaining my weight. It also tastes really nice. I mix with water and milk and it tastes great with either.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I am more than happy with this product, when my appetite wasn't as it should have been to keep healthy this was my saviour, great taste and nice quick and easy to prepare
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nourishment I bought this a few weeks ago when i was unwell and I’m so happy I did
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy excellent service and product
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it Trying to get weight on our little boy was quite hard but we make this with full cream milk, 500ml and he drinks the lot.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected! Great Product! Recently started using this product again as a supplement, especially with a busy lifestyle. Great pricing and fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't live without it. Literally. It's the only thing that is preventing me from fading away even further. It was great to be able to buy it online because, at the time, nowhere in town had it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago and have so much more energy. I had no appite didnt eat and was always tired. NO MORE. Ensure has the added benefit of tasting great
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I brought ensure the other day and delivery and taste is excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I bought this a month ago and my mum drinking it every morning and evening. This product is very helpful to her. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It is so yummy. I drink 2 cups a day and feel like i even can drink more than that. I bought one to try first and after that I ordered 3
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just yummy had operation so had to go on a liquid diet.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worth the money. Amazing flavor and so nutritious that u don't feel like needing anything else. Works well
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Great Im looking to gain weight as I am thin. I drink this daily and it tastes great.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great for extra vitamins and energy levels,I’ll continue to use this product
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Not a fan of eating.. so i drink this in replace when i don't feel like eating, like in the morning just gives u that up to go.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure powder I have taken ensure powder as a tonic one a day in year gone bye. But now I take it twice a day and eat small meals. I feel stronger and healthier than I have for years. I am addicted now. I check use by dates and I don't buy if the use by date within 6 months. It has been on the shelf too long. And I won't pay full price for it.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ensure Protein Drink I have not been on this long enough to give a honest review & that is why I have only given 4 stars. I have found it mixes best in a shaker, I purchased the Chocolate which is very pleasant. I will possibly buy again & would recommend on the limited experience I have had to date.
Date published: 2022-02-09
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT