$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

雅培Ensure香草味营养粉,850克

  Product ID: 81885

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

雅培Ensure香草味营养粉,850克

雅培Ensure香草味营养粉,850克

产品号:81885
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.45
$35.99
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $39.45
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

FEATURES
28 essential vitamins and minerals
FOS prebiotic to support immune health
Calcium necessary for normal bone structure
Vitamin D contributes to support normal muscle function
Antioxidant to support immune health
PRECAUTIONS
Food for Special Medical Purposes. Use only under medical supervision.
Ensure Powder is suitable as a sole source of nutrition or as a supplement
Not for Parenteral use
Not for use in galactosemia
Not intended for use in children unless otherwise instructed by a health care professional

警告

Food for Special Medical Purposes. Use only under medical supervision.
• Ensure® Powder is suitable as a sole source of nutrition or as a supplement
• Not for Parenteral use
• Not for use in galactosemia
• Not intended for use in children unless otherwise instructed by a health care professional

成分

List of ingredients in descending order: Hydrolysed corn starch, maltodextrin, sucrose, VEGETABLE OILS (high oleic
sunflower oil, soy oil, canola oil), milk protein concentrate, oligofructose (FOS), soy protein isolate, MINERALS (sodium
citrate, potassium citrate, magnesium chloride, potassium chloride, calcium phosphate tribasic, zinc sulphate, ferrous
sulphate, manganese sulphate, cupric sulphate, potassium iodide, sodium molybdate, chromium chloride, sodium
selenate), flavouring, choline chloride, VITAMINS (ascorbic acid, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin E, niacinamide,
pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, Vitamin A palmitate, thiamin hydrochloride, beta carotene, folic acid, phylloquinone,
biotin, Vitamin D3, cyanocobalamin), antioxidant (304), antioxidant (307b).
May contain: calcium carbonate, potassium phosphate dibasic, magnesium sulphate, sodium chloride
CONTAINS: Soy and Milk ingredients.

使用方法

Use Instructions
To prepare a 230ml serving, put 195ml of cold water into a glass. Gradually add 6 level scoops (scoop in the can) or 53.8g of Ensure® Powder and stir until dissolved. An 850g can of powder yields approximately 16 x 230mL servings.

Opened can should be covered and stored in a cool, dry place, but NOT refrigerated. Store unopened cans at room temperature. Once opened, use contents within 3 weeks. Reconstituted Ensure® should be used promptly or covered, refrigerated and used within 24 hours.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes good It tastes great, it dissolves easy too
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefits of Ensure Tastes good, easy to prepare and I believe the contents give me the extra nutrition I need right now. It is gentle on my stomach.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Good product... have been drinking Ensure on and off for many years. Vanilla has a great taste!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure medical grade nutrition This the idea replacement meal for those patients who cannot take in solid foods or have lost their appetite due to medical conditions or treatment,e.g chemo therapy.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial & nutritional My mum takes this under the recommendation of her doctor & it's really helping her general health overall.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete aliment for sick, elderly It’s a good meal replacement when not able to eat .
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure - tasty and easy to digest This is a wonderful nutritional supplement that is easy to digest and tasty. Both my parents (who are elderly) drink this every day.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good source of energy
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always nice. Good quality. Worth it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure Vanilla The vanilla is very good and not too sweet.Not keen on the chocolate flavour
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough of much needed nutrition - highly recommend Excellent product for elder. Our family always get this for our grandma who is currently oversea. My grandma is living with my disabled aunt so it's very difficult for her to take care of herself and get the right amount of nutrition that she and my aunt need. It tastes great and I can feel that my grandma health is stabilised and she has much more energy than she was used to. I would highly recommend this for elder who are not suffer from diabetes or children who has eating disorder (meaning they are too thin or their body cannot extract much the nutrition via daily meals).
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial Worth buying! Tastes awesome!❤ Vanilla flavour is top recommendation!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features i bought ensure a month ago and i so happy to have it,i will buy 2 more tomorrow. almost finish.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it for my mum.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been buy this product regularly for my family. They are great supplements with lots of nutrition. Taste is good and easy to drink, can mix with other flavours if required.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these Ensures for my dad. Before he couldn’t eat much made he so skinny. After used them 2 weeks. Now my dad grow up the weight and he can eat any thing. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! We buy ensure regularly for the family. It tastes so good and I love that it contains pre-biotics!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery! I bought this for my nan and the delivery was fast and came wrapped up nicely to prevent any damage from happening. The product itself, she loves the Vanilla flavour. Will be definately recommending purchasing from here in future!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value This high calorie supplement is ideal to help my husband gain weight & condition , I blend it with yummy vanilla ice cream & fruit for an ideal desert , he loves it ....
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for elderly I bought this last week, it is very good replacement for meal when elderly have no appetite
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink that keeps me energised. I stayed with my retative in NSW, who offered me a drink of Endure. It tasted good and I felt energised, so I decided to buy Ensure and have it everyday. It keeps me going all day.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best milk Keeps my Mom and Dad strong and healthy. Sometimes the food that they eat everyday is not enough to sustain the vitamins and minerals they need as they grow older, thats why ensure is the best milk for them and for everyone especially older people. It has lots of benefits that our body need in our busy lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought and so happy that
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like having 98 octoane fuel in your body i buy Ensure all the time, my favourite is Vanilla from Chemist Warehouse because its the cheapest place to get all my chemist needs ....this powder i take every morning with my breakfast meusli and it keeps me going all day to do all my house work , gardening, golf, and shopping chores, im a house husband and there is more work at home than actually going to work ......i love Ensure, its packed with all the vitamins and minerals that your body needs plus the great taste , i prefer it to the other brand that starts with S ......
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great healthy boost I bought this for my parents and it brought them more vitality in watching over our bubba thru the week. Strengthened their immune system too
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for us. I always buy Ensure for my mother, my husband and for myself because instead of taking any other supplement for us it’s better to drink ensure coz it’s complete and we like the taste of it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Tastes great love it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value thanks to the best drug store in town. I’m Super happy with the purchase, the product is good at a great price! Thanks to Chemist warehouse, you make my purchase valuable and affordable as always! If not from Chemist , then where else? From the loyal and satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ensure For a meal supplement after coming out of hospital, it was brilliant. I can certainly feel the difference after a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and convenient for no appetite The taste is good and good for someone who don't have appetite to eat. Which can help to maintain the nutrition from a normal meal.
Date published: 2019-07-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT