$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nuby努比安抚奶嘴咬牙器清洁湿巾,48片

  Product ID: 82097

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nuby努比安抚奶嘴咬牙器清洁湿巾,48片

Nuby努比安抚奶嘴咬牙器清洁湿巾,48片

产品号:82097
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$4.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for out and about Not honestly sure if these are as good as washing, but when that's not an option they're pretty handy.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Such a convenient product to have whilst on the go. Clean dummies, cups, bottles with the wipe and it’s safe to use without having to rinse them.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! These are so handy to have around the house or in the nappy bag. The packet says you don’t need to allow to dry before giving the dummy back to bub which is also super handy. Will be a staple from now on for sure!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super useful for a mummy on the go! This has become a staple in the car. I have a bub that needs to be soothed at every red light, this means needing a pacifier fixed to the back seat which constantly needs to be wiped before each use! These wipes have been super useful for a quick wipe of my bubs pacifiers and tethers, which means soothing her faster than ever! Highly recommend this product for every busy mama!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Got these for my baby’s teethers and they are so handy, she is always dropping her teether. They are natural and smell like a vanilla cupcake and I had to try it first to see if it was safe, they don’t leave any taste, liquid or any residue. Great to gust give teethers a clean and much quicker than washing and drying them. Quick delivery too.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for on the go and you can use it for toys, too. Has a vanilla-y smell but baby doesn't seem to mind it.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Good to have when out and about
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These are such a good idea and they smell so nice!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I keep some of these in my handbag for when we are out in case a teething toy or dummy falls on the floor in comes into contact with something where I need to wash it. I also purchased some for a new mum friend and they were well received. They say they are all natural so am happy to use them when out and about.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Great product very convenient.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and smell amazing!!! Got these for my baby’s teethers and they are so handy, he is always dropping his toys. They are natural and smell like a vanilla cupcake and I had to try it first to see if it was safe, they don’t leave any taste,liquid or any residue. Great to gust give teethers a clean and much quicker then washing and drying them. Quick delivery too.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy use These wipes smell great and clean teethers and spoons well.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy bag must have Great to throw in nappy bag for wiping high chairs and toys when out and about.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! Was given a sample and loved it so much, I bought more. Lovely vanilla smell (that even my 3 and 5 year old boys love). Only reason for the 4 stars is that the size could be a little bigger. But I guess it’s main purpose is only to wipe small items.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I like this a lot. Nice smell. I use it as a multipurpose product to clean various things.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super convenient to have them handy They are great to have if you want to make sure your baby doesn't get mouth ulcers when putting teethers in tehir mouth
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT