$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nude by Nature焕颜BB霜,03裸米色,30毫升

  Product ID: 82115

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature焕颜BB霜,03裸米色,30毫升

Nude by Nature焕颜BB霜,03裸米色,30毫升

产品号:82115
$14.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$14.97
节省$14.98
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

An all-in-one BB cream that instantly helps even out skin tone, minimises the appearance of fine lines and imperfections for a natural luminous finish with SPF 8.

The Sheer Glow BB Cream instantly enhances the complexion, providing light coverage to even out skin tone, minimise the appearance of fine lines and imperfections for a natural, luminous finish with SPF 8 protection.

The all-in-one formula helps fight visible signs of ageing with active natural ingredients, including the native Australian Kakadu Plum known for its abundant Vitamin C content, Quandong and Desert Lime. The lightweight, non-greasy texture is enriched with moisturising Aloe Vera, Phytomoist and Desert Date Oil to benefit the skin and perfect the complexion.   

常见的用途

Provide a light coverage to even out skin tone, minimise the appearance of fine lines.

成分

WATER (EAU, AQUA), TRICAPRYLIN, BALANITES ROXBURGHII SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BENTONITE, ZINC OXIDE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, MICA, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, LAUROYL LYSINE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TERMINALIA FERDINANDIANA SEED OIL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, FUSANUS ACUMINATUS SEED OIL, FUSANUS SPICATUS KERNEL OIL, CITRUS GLAUCA SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYRICINOLEATE, STEARIC ACID, SILICA, XANTHAN GUM, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, BETAINE, TREMELLA FUCIFORMIS SPOROCARP EXTRACT, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, SODIUM MAGNESIUM SILICATE, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, GLUCONOLACTONE, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, [MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR / +/- : CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES)].

使用方法

Apply a small amount over face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nude by Nature BB Cream Have purchased this product before and very happy with it
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is my first time to try this BB cream. It is so light and smooth on my skin. I really love it and will recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite BB Cream This is my favourite BB cream as it applies so easy to the skin & just looks so natural. I also like it as it is a natural product with no nasties.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin friendly ingredients & perfect light coverage A great balance between 'no nasty chemicals' & 'it actually works'.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this during the half price promotion, and it was completely worth it. The beige shade is a little dark for my NC20-25 complexion, but since it is very light coverage and blends well it didnt look too bad. The product gives the skin a lovely well hydrated look, w
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With good effect! It was just a try and BAM!! it is amazing to skin..glides easily when applied and feels so light. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Finish I bought Nude by Nature - Nude by Nature Sheer Glow BB Cream a few months ago and I really love it. It has a lovely texture, goes on smoothly, good coverage and my skin just glows.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best BB Cream I have ever use I bought this BB Cream two weeks ago and I am so happy of this product. I used so many different bb cream before but only nude and nature give justice to my face.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand My nose gets so runny when I put on make up but it stopped when I switched to this brand. I love the BB cream. It’s lightweight but covers nicely and doesn’t make me break out days later if I leave it on overnight. I can leave it as is or add powder over the top. I love the natural look it gives but I can also build it up to a glam look if I want. It gives me a nice glow in winter
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very light and easy to use. Highly recommended for those who don't like to use heavy foundation and want a naturally look but with coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its gentle to the skin and adapt to my skin color.. it doesnt make your skin dry all day.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I love this product, it is nice and. Iight on my skin
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Glow Love this B.B. sheer glow it is true to name, I work 12 hr shifts & it looks as good as when I started. Isn’t at all heavy & gives a natural look & protection. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I’m very happy with this product as I have terrible skin.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth I was given a sample of this and loved the texture and the way it just glides onto your skin great coverage and colour.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the light coverage For the record, this BB cream is one of the lightest covers for any BB cream I have ever used so if you are looking for a light "foundation" this is not for you. I use this under a powder foundation and find it a perfect base for summer, light and breathy that leaves a dewy finish <3
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light Coverage Very sheer coverage. I find it perfect for under mineral powder too :) Good to know there are nourishing ingredients in this as well, feels nice on too.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love it, it does not make my face oily.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant for everyday use So easy to apply - just like a moisturiser! Great to use everyday as a light covering.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This has great coverage and does what it says it will
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours I don’t use a lot of makeup but I always feel the need to add some “glow” and colour to my face without using foundation. I wanted something that was light, that was going to give me good coverage. I usually use a small amount with a SPF moisturiser as well(just my choice) love it
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic but does the job covers well, however has a slightly weird smell and can have a flaky texture
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the product provides light coverage and is fine when applied on my hand but for some reason it peels off on my face.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, made my skin so shiny Just bought this and it went straight into the bin. It’s so bad! My skin was so shiny it was gross and after I applied it the excess on my finger was lumpy. So disappointed from nude by nature
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I love nude by nature products, and 90% of my make up is make up of the brand. I was exited to use this bb cream and I was wanting something with spf in it. When I tried applying this to my face for the first time, it went lumpy and peeled atraight off my face as soon as I tried applying. The more I rubbed it, the worse it got. I tried again with a brush, sponge and my finger but it just did the same thing. Extremely disappointed
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not apply well I purchased this at full price, applying it with a silicone blender. It didn't blend on my skin well, and there are clumbs through-out. Tried it without the silicone, with the same result. Gross. Couldn't get the refund after 14 days and I paid over $30 for which I ended up throwing out. Not impressed at all
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT