$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

  Product ID: 82129

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

产品号:82129
$36.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$66.00
$36.99
节省$29.01
不用付零售价: $66.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health is a daily probiotic formula plus a prebiotic to maintain intestinal health and relieve digestive discomfort.

Blackmores Probiotic+ Daily Health is formulated based on scientific evidence. This dual-action formula contains five clinically trialled* probiotic strains providing 30 billion good bacteria, plus a prebiotic.

There's no need to refrigerate; a specialised formulation process and packaging technology helps prevent moisture from harming the good bacteria, helping keep them alive.

*Ouwehand et al, Vaccine, 2013:1-6, Waller et al, Scand J Gastroenterol 2011 46(9): 1057, West et al, Clin Nutr 2014 33 (4): 581

Boxed Contents: Two piece clear capsule with white powder

Size: 90 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• • Nourishes and restores good gut flora
• • No need to refrigerate
• • Maintains intestinal health
• • Maintain healthy mucous linings of the digestive system
• • Nourish good intestinal flora
• • Relieve digestive discomfort and gastrointestinal pain
• • Supports general health and wellbeing

成分

Active Ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus ATCC 700396 7 billion CFU
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis BI-04 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019 2 billion CFU (Total good bacteria 30 billion CFU)
Inulin (prebiotic) 100 mg

使用方法

Adults - Take 1 capsule once a day or as professionally prescribed. Take with food.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stomach issues Very good probiotic combination to manage my stomach and digestion issues. Well priced compared to other probiotics I have used
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, good price
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product Great Product contains a prebiotic as well as a probiotic and is far more effective.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores probiotics It is very effective and no refrigeration
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Easy to take one capsule daily. Works well. No upset stomach
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic Great probiotic. Easy to take. Wish they made them in a higher strength tablet so I could just take 1 tablet.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Gut I have been using these for a few years now . I tried quite a few different brands beforehand but this one seems to suit me best. I feel it’s very important to nurture your gut as it can cause many problems if you don’t!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Chemist Warehouse has the best price for this product
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, worked wonders Very happy with this product. I was having severe gut issues and this product started to make a difference after 2 weeks. No more digestive issues at all. I take this product daily.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics Feeling better in my gut
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ok It’s good. I like to alternate different Probiotics every few months so I get a variety of strains. I don’t take these daily only when I feel like my gut needs it. Probably a couple times a week.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good with digestion
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probiotic The best probiotic! And shelf stable even better. These aren't over the top strong so dont upset the tummy.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fantastic quality, really feel the difference when using these daily. Great value & well priced. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product works well
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore Probiotics. Like that this product doesn’t have to be refrigerated.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I take this as part of daily preventative health measures. Great value for money when comparing ingredients between brands.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodiotic Great product aaa+++
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy222 Great value improved daily health
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good value. Good product, good value. Highly recommend this to anyone with digestive/bowel issues as it can help to keep gut bacteria in a good place.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order and very prompt delivery Very good product and no need to refrigerate
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product I love this product, it keeps my gut happy and healthy. Its the best probiotics i have used to date
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss probiotics Both my husband and myself take this. Tums are definitely more settled. Recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value and no need for refrigeration
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this probiotics for over a year now. It's great. Chemist warehouse sells it at a great price and now I can purchase it online with free shipping. Arrived fast. Packed professionally. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins Great product Terrific service
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Pro Biotics 90's Great product, excellent price on special, cheapest price wherever. Use by date could be longer expires in August 2020.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for irritable bowel I had a stay in hospital where I was inundated with large amounts of antibiotics and therefore needed to get my biome back into good balance. I’d like to have a higher level of the probiotics especially when people have been unwell.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product for more than 2 years, I found it great for my health, recommended for others!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value After reading all the positive reviews I thought I’d try it. Just as good as a more expensive probiotic.
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT