$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

  Product ID: 82129

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

Blackmores澳佳宝成人益生菌胶囊,90粒

产品号:82129
$48.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$66.00
$48.99
节省$17.01
不用付零售价: $66.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health is a daily probiotic formula plus a prebiotic to maintain intestinal health. (Digestive Health, Everyday Health, Probiotics)

Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health is a daily probiotic formula plus a prebiotic to maintain intestinal health and relieve digestive discomfort.

Blackmores Probiotic+ Daily Health is formulated based on scientific evidence. This dual-action formula contains five clinically trialled* probiotic strains providing 30 billion good bacteria, plus a prebiotic.

There's no need to refrigerate; a specialised formulation process and packaging technology helps prevent moisture from harming the good bacteria, helping keep them alive.

*Ouwehand et al, Vaccine, 2013:1-6, Waller et al, Scand J Gastroenterol 2011 46(9): 1057, West et al, Clin Nutr 2014 33 (4): 581

Boxed Contents: Two piece clear capsule with white powder

Size: 90 Capsules

KEY FEATURES

• • Nourishes and restores good gut flora
• • No need to refrigerate
• • Maintains intestinal health
• • Maintain healthy mucous linings of the digestive system
• • Nourish good intestinal flora
• • Relieve digestive discomfort and gastrointestinal pain
• • Supports general health and wellbeing

成分

Active Ingredients: Lactobacillus acidophilus ATCC 700396 7 billion CFU
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis BI-04 7 billion CFU
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019 2 billion CFU (Total good bacteria 30 billion CFU)
Inulin (prebiotic) 100 mg

使用方法

Adults - Take 1 capsule once a day or as professionally prescribed. Take with food.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality probiotics delivered great product, excellent price
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Have noticed a difference
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Gut Health Blackmores Probiotics+ Daily Health capsules was recommended to me by a good friend, I've been taking one capsule per day for about 5 years.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Win Since using the pro biotics a lot of my tummy troubles have improved. I'm very pleased
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics my saviour Probiotics are really good at replacing the good bacteria in your gut especially after a course of strong antibiotics. Certainly helped me when I was really sick for three months.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PROBIOTICS Easy to swallow, moderately priced
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product highly recommend Very good product...
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My husband love this product.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic and best value Regular purchaser. I take this daily and highly recommend this product. It’s on a regular replenishment.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore’s probiotics These were bought for my husband whose stomach was always rumbling and he was complaining about it being upset. I suggested these probiotics may fix his gut bacteria (I had no idea, it was just a suggestion). They worked a treat and he now has no problems with his gut.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps our insides happy We can’t live without this in our household , it’s like a good cleanser for our insides . We don’t take it daily. It helps with tummy and intestinal pain and gas Build up . We take it on a need to use basis though otherwise it can constipate using it daily
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Probiotics Great value on special and seem to be working well
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores probiotic Good quality goods price
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beneficial bacteria, fullness will disappear Beneficial bacteria, fullness will disappear
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for gut health Before using this product I would always have a little bit of bowel discomfort, affecting my motivation and my ability in sport. After using this product my bowel pain has gone away and I feel a lot more motivated and I can perform better on the pitch.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I like this as this is working for me fine
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics Have been using for many years and very happy with product
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your gut health! Great for your gut health!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Has helped my body , after taking diabetic tablets I was feeling sick in stomach after taking probiotics feeling better
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Great value for money. Product lasts about a year.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores probiotics+dai Probiotics are very good for the digestive system.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stomach issues Very good probiotic combination to manage my stomach and digestion issues. Well priced compared to other probiotics I have used
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, good price
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product Great Product contains a prebiotic as well as a probiotic and is far more effective.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores probiotics It is very effective and no refrigeration
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Easy to take one capsule daily. Works well. No upset stomach
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotic Great probiotic. Easy to take. Wish they made them in a higher strength tablet so I could just take 1 tablet.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Gut I have been using these for a few years now . I tried quite a few different brands beforehand but this one seems to suit me best. I feel it’s very important to nurture your gut as it can cause many problems if you don’t!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Chemist Warehouse has the best price for this product
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, worked wonders Very happy with this product. I was having severe gut issues and this product started to make a difference after 2 weeks. No more digestive issues at all. I take this product daily.
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_162
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT