$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝益生菌女性菌群平衡胶囊,30粒

  Product ID: 82134

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝益生菌女性菌群平衡胶囊,30粒

Blackmores澳佳宝益生菌女性菌群平衡胶囊,30粒

产品号:82134
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.50
$24.99
节省$8.51
不用付零售价: $33.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic probiotics These are awesome. By day 4 i was feeling the difference
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product a fantastic product works well for me
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Highly recommend ! Great product !
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been taking these probiotics for about a year and have helped with some health issues.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Probiotic for women After having tonsillitis a few times and taking penicillin, my immune system was suffering. These Probiotics help balance the bacteria the antibiotics strip out, according to a medical online website. My gut health is better as is my wellbeing.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores a brand to trust I have tried other Blackmores products and they have served me well and I am happy to say this product lived up to my expectations too.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow, good probiotic Easy to swallow capsule, taking it regularly with good effects
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When Nothing Else Works! This product is amazing! I was experiencing quite an imbalance and nothing else I tried worked! I researched probiotics and the benefits to women. I found this product to be the only one on the market with the specific probiotic strains for women (despite other brands marketing similar).
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Female travel companion probiotic I am sporty and love being active that is why I use these probiotics on a regular basis to keep the flora healthy at all times.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking these tablets for 3/4 years now. great for womans health, easy to take,don't need to keep in the fridge I think a must for any womans (any age) internal health
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Wouldn’t be without them......excellent product
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been taking these for a while now feeling god I recommend them
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for immunity My sister and I are taking this for long time. The pill is tiny so easy to take it and no need to store in the fridge and light.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome this is great for female health
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for women! I started using Women;s Flora Balance two months ago. If you have a problem with maintaining healthy feminine flora this is the perfect solution. It is a great product and - it doesn't have to be kept in the fridge!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic I brought it a few weeks ago it’s done it’s job will be using it all the time.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been using this for a while now
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The title matches the actions This is an example product. It actually does what it says. Targets this particular part of a women's anatomy perfectly. Other products similar don't come close to Blackmore's.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features!! I love this product! i purchased first time about 1 year ago and i realy think is the best womens probiotic i ever used definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic I just recently bought this item and I love it and it is great stuff
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I'm so happy I decided to buy these, will be taking them forever now. Best thing since sliced bread as mum used to say.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and am sooo happy , thank you blackmores.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works Was having a problem with odour and within a few days it was gone. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I purchased this product about three weeks ago and am only now starting to feel the effects, will continue on it from now on as I believe it will be beneficial in the long run.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelent product I am very thankful that such a good product exists. This makes my life a little more comfortable and enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doing the job I take one every night before bed and so far have no recurring issues
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Female specific probiotics I don't really know whether these are doing me any good, but the more probiotics I can get into my dodgy system the better. This product has probiotics most other brands don't have. Blackmores is a good brand and their website info about probiotics is good.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and Easy to take I bought these last month and have used them each day. I feel better and pleased to see the capsules are so small! They don’t even require refrigeration. So easy.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from :( I wasnt as impressed with this product as I have eeb with other probiotics
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blackmores Pro Biotics flora balance Too early to tell, easy, small capsule to take.
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT