$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 苏芊纯天然玫瑰果油 50ml

  Product ID: 82177

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 苏芊纯天然玫瑰果油 50ml

Sukin 苏芊纯天然玫瑰果油 50ml

产品号:82177
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$23.99
节省$15.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

经认证的有机玫瑰果油含有不少于70%的必需脂肪酸,并添加了维生素来帮助舒缓,软化和保湿皮肤。这些营养物质有助于消除疤痕,并消除衰老的迹象。 这种独特的油脂可以滋养皮肤。本产品可定期使用,以帮助缓解皮肤干燥/瘙痒,并有助于保持最佳皮肤健康。产品快速吸油使皮肤看起来容光焕发辐射和健康。

警告

例如:应避免与眼睛接触,一旦接触应立即冲洗。如果皮肤感到刺激,应立即冲洗并停止使用。 仅供外部使用。

成分

花野蔷薇(玫瑰)籽油

使用方法

将2 -3滴放在手掌上。用手指按摩脸部、颈部和/或身体的早晚,或按需要按摩。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Price Rosehip oil d oes wonders for my dry skin in winter. The amount you get is more than other brands. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I've been using rose hip oil everyday for almost ten years. It is perfect for dry skin. I apply on top of my moisturiser. This brand is great always in an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product Gorgeous Gorgeous Product. My skin feels amazing after using this oil. I've been using this product for years, just love it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! Lovely smell lovely texture excellent product leaves a beautiful sheen and moisturises my skin well especially as it dries out during the winter
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value! Excellent value! Fantastic Product! Perfect combination with my Sukin Rosehip Night and Day Cream to keep my face feeling great!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Hip oil Has helped the slight dryness under my eyes
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, doesn’t smell and helps keep my face from being dry. I mix in with the matching moisturiser and night cream
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil! This is the best Rosehip oil hands down!! Even better when it’s on sale
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My acne scars became less prominent after using this product
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural oil to help skin health Natural oil that helps smooth and nourish skin on face and body.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight oils Really enjoy having this included in my new winter (I'm a bit early) skin care routine. It's not super heavy but adds moisture overnight
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin saviour Great for my dry, extra mature (!) skin
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Good value, nice product
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturising. I feel comfortable for my 5 years old boy too. I also mix it for a body massage with body lotion. Love it and would buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This oil is so nice, I purchased it a few years ago and now I've gone back. My skin feels so smooth in the morning after putting it on at night.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love the way this makes my skin feel
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beauty Oil The best beauty oil I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great product Another budget price but high end product, this compliments the moisturiser, it's also great for mature skins, I use it mostly as my night time moisturiser and it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose oil This is a great rosehip oil as it is not blended with other oils. I use this on my face morning and night and on any other areas where I may get some dry skin. Will never stop using this!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FADES ACNE SCARS I use 1 drop at night after my moisturiser to get rid of my acne scars.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling refreshing! This is amazing! Truly does what it states. Worth every cent
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GOOD Used as the final step in your skincare routine/after your moisturiser, this oil does wonders! It healed my dry pealing skin in less than a week and now my skin is glowing. If you don't like the oiliness it leaves, don't worry this oil actually absorbs into the skin pretty well. Overall this oil is just amazing!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple product that works so well I brought this as a moisturizer for my face after a recommendation from a friend. I only use a few drops on my face each morning after my shower and it makes my skin feel great
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certified Organic Rosehip Oil I have been using Sukin Certified Organic Rosehip Oil for several years at least once a day and wouldn't be without it. It's a light facial oil that I believe has truly helped keep my skin looking hydrated and for my age this is definitely a good thing. I love the way it makes my skin feel and look, I use it in conjunction with Sukin Purely Ageless Rejuvenating Day/Night Cream the results speak for themselves. Love, love, love this product.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Skin results of Sukin Rosehip Oil I have been using Sukin Rosehip Oil And today at Bankstown Plaza Branch I bought again as Chemist did an amazing promotions for this Product. Sukin Rosehip oil is very effective. My face marks lightens and and my face looks very soft and healthy. I don’t need to wear make up to make my face lovely.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for aged skin I have used this product for a number of years - ny skin loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser I been using this on my dry skin at night and it feels wonderful as my face no longers feels tight.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good oil for winter Good oil for winter. hydrates the skin nicely and gives it a very fresh glow. Might be too oily for summer though if you have combination skinz
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday I have dry skin and this works well. I use it under my makeup to give it a smooth surface.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I have been using the Sukin rosehip oil for over a year now, and it is one of my absolute favourite beauty products. I definitely notice a difference to my overall complexion and fine lines, and I often need to steal the bottle back from my 18 year old daughter, who also uses this daily.
Date published: 2019-10-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT