$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene雅漾无皂基洁面啫喱,400毫升

  Product ID: 82384

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene雅漾无皂基洁面啫喱,400毫升

Avene雅漾无皂基洁面啫喱,400毫升

产品号:82384
$30.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$35.99
$30.49
节省$5.50
不用付零售价: $35.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Eau Thermale Avène Cleanance Cleansing Gel deeply cleanses to remove impurities which block pores (dust, pollution etc.) and reduces excess sebum, without drying out the skin.
This soap free cleanser purifies the skin, gently removes makeup, can be used on backne, and can be used as a shaving gel for men with oily skin. Clinically proven to reduce blemishes and blackheads, this biodegradable formula leaves the skin clean, clear and mattified.

Formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reaction, non-comedogenic, soap free and paraben free. Apply morning and/or evening to wet skin, work up lather, rinse thoroughly then pat dry. If needed, finish with a light mist of Eau Thermale Avène Thermal Spring Water, gently pat dry and apply suitable skin care products.
Cleanance Cleansing Gel is especially for sensitive oily blemish-prone skin.

常见的用途

Gently removes impurities from the skin. Face and body.

成分

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA). WATER (AQUA). ZINC COCETH SULFATE. LAURYL BETAINE. DECYL
GLUCOSIDE. CETEARETH-60 MYRISTYL GLYCOL. PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE. POLYSORBATE 20. CITRIC ACID. FRAGRANCE (PARFUM). GREEN 5 (CI 61570). ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL. PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL. PEG-6. PPG-26-BUTETH-26. SILYBUM MARIANUM FRUIT EXTRACT. SODIUM BENZOATE. SODIUM CHLORIDE. SODIUM HYDROXIDE. TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE. YELLOW 5 (CI 19140). ZINC GLUCONATE.

使用方法

Apply morning and/or evening to wet skin, work up lather, rinse thoroughly then pat dry. If needed, finish with a light mist of Eau Thermale Avène Thermal Spring Water, gently pat dry and apply suitable skin care products.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this cleanser a few ago first product that I used that didn’t sting and left the face feeling nice
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Has truly helped with my skin. It is much clearer. I am so happy I decided to try this out. Will be buying again once I go through this first bottle which is taking me forever, so much goes a long way. :) Worth trying.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this for years Avene face cleanser.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene cleanser Good good good product
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product with excellent quality Amazing texture and quality that matches the greatness of Avene. I don’t think it can get better than this. Gives an ideal fresh clean feel to my skin. Would definitely keep buying this top product. Is better than others out there. The results are just as good as what the gel looks like. Lathers well and rinses well for a nice experience. This definitely met my high expectations. The brand is trustworthy and popular and creates superior products that I like to collect. I highly recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and loving Tbh, I’m not 100% convinced that this product helps blemishes, but it cleans and cleans well. Plus, my lover really likes the scent and will nuzzle into my face and neck after I shower. Ooh la la. He likes the “clean” smell I guess.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Favourite! Classic and soothing for sensitive skin. Have been using this since I was a teenager!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product, highly recommend gett
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! This is great for anyone who has problem acne. I was recommended this product by my dermatologist as part of my acne treatment program. Easily the best cleanser I have used and doesn't irritate.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face Cleaners Excellent cleaners for the skin especially teenager.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avenue cleansing gel Great product, very gentle on skin.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every $ I love this product. Not dry on your skin.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always go back to Have been using this for years. Just love it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very happy with this product, great value for money and lovely to use, will keep buying it
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have This cleanser is definitely a must have for every daily beauty routine . This cleanser smells amazing and cleans your face leaving it looking fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's one of the best
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing gel ever I have been buying this cleansing gel for couple of years now. I absolutely think that there is currently no better product on the market, especially if you have a sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have always used avene cleanser since I was a teenager. I my skin used to break out and my doctor recommended this for daily use as it has no soap. Now in my 30's and haven't stopped.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was my first thing I used to starting my day n
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wash Good wash. Nice and gentle and has improved my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using this cleanser for years. It is the only product that keeps my skin stable and breakouts at bay.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! For acne prone oily skin is a must-have!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wash! I bought this product not long ago, and for oily acne skin it has been amazing! Will defs keep using!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This cleansing gel is excellent at cleaning my face and especially removing make up from my face. It is my favourite face cleansing gel and this is my third bottle already. Just to add I have a combination skin.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser!! I bought this 3 weeks ago after trying countless cleansers and finally I’ve found one that I can see amazing results. My skin feels, clear, smooth and super clear!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product It’s very good for scene oily face
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Use for face and body cleans except I only well but also leaves skin very soft
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This facial and body wash is the best. It make my kids skin and my skin clean and soft.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it Good, scented but it’s suitable for me
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great face wash I have oily skin so I look for a cleanser that will help to remove impurities and excess oil without leaving my skin feeling tight and dry. The Avene soapless gel cleanser is great because it helps keep my skin clean, helps to remove any makeup that I have on my face and foams up nicely for a super clean and refreshed feeling without leaving my skin feeling stripped. The bottle is quite large so it lasts a long time. You could even use this as a body wash too and I find that the formula is gentle enough to use everyday. It doesn't have a strong scent and it keeps my skin balanced and shine free.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT