$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

  Product ID: 82416

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

产品号:82416
$20.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$20.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Mustela's best-selling Gentle Cleansing Gel safely and effectively cleans and soothes your baby's delicate hair and skin.

This biodegradable formula is fortified with Vitamin B5 and cleans thoroughly without stripping the skin and scalp of natural oils.

Composed of 90% plant-based ingredients including Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed to help protect and hydrate the skin.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol, EDTA, SLS, free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control. From birth on.

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM MYRETH SULFATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT

INCI Formula decoded:

+ Active ingredient: Persea Gratissima Fruit Extract (Avocado Perseose®), Panthenol

+ Emollients and moisturizers: Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate

+ Surfactant and cleaning agents: Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Myreth Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate

+ Mustela perfume

使用方法

Pump a few drops of Gentle Cleansing Gel in your hand and work into a lather.

Gently wash your baby's body and scalp.

Rinse carefully.

Dry your baby gently (without rubbing), taking particular care of the nappy area and skin folds (thighs, armpits, neck, etc.).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend by professionals Mustela products are officially recommended by professionals as low allergic. I found out about that from my GP. Very happy with the choice. Smell is very pleasant and gentle.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! Love this for my baby
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is gentle on my sons skin and smells amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I use this Mustela since my baby until now. he is 5 years old mow. I recommend this product. smooth, nice smell,
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cleanser for baby Have used this on all three of my children nothing compares to this scent
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela gentle cleansing wash The most beautiful wash for my baby. Smells divine, and so gentle on my babies skin.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell I love the smell & has always tried to buy when they have sales
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela is AMAZING! Mustela is amazing - we cannot recomend the entire mustela range highly enough, we have been using it for 17 years on our babies/toddlers. It smells amazing, is gentle on their skin. This purchase was for my sister, her husband and their newborn baby. And they love it too.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything day bath product for kids without skin Great for older kids without skin conditions
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra $$ Makes my baby son smell heavenly. Nice & smooth doesn’t over soap & dry out his skin.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only brand I’ll use on my newborn.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brand for babies Smells sooo good and makes skin soft n supple
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela Gentle Foaming Gel A really great product for bath time that is soft on babies sensitive skin, smells devine and comes in a good sized handy pump pack. Have been using this product for several years and no complaints. It also comes in a moisturizer as well. Have used both and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly gentle cleansing Gentle enough for newborns and sensitive skin. The midwives at the hospital all agreed that this was one of the best!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this for my little boy since he was a newborn and it suits his sensitive skin really well. It smells so fresh too!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Makes skin super soft and smells so good! Hey
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mustela gentle cleansing wash Great product, gentle on skin and eyes.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser for baby Have used this on baby's head and body and had no sensitivity issues and no reactions. It's really nice and soft and a little goes a long way. Smells delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Love this brand it’s the only brand my LO doesn’t have a reaction to.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I highly recommend this product! It not only amazing for babies, but it's amazing for children who have sensitive skin and usually react to other product. Can not fault it at all.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great bath gel Love this product! Gentle on my LO’s delicate skin, doesn’t strip moisture out, leaves skin feeling clean yet soft and supple. Smells so beautifully and is gentle on the eyes too. I’m a big Mustela fan and this is one of my staples.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, works well Leaves baby skin feeling soft and smelling amazing
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I Have Brought This Scince The Birth of My Baby , It Is Really Good I Really Recommend it Soft on The Skin And Smells Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great on my baby’s skin and smell amazing
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best... Love the whole range. This one cleans without making the skin dry. Smells nice. Will be buying it over and over again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have been using this cleanser for 2 years and absolutely love it. I still use it for my 2 year old and now using it for my newborn
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby body wash I tried this after trying a few other products that i didnt like. They would leave an after smell. Mustela has no fault at all , it smells amazing, leaves the skin feeling so soft. I have the whole range now. I swear by it and would highly recommend it to all parents to try.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Gentle on skin, amazing soft smelling, will be buying again and again!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to buy shampoo and bodywash seperate No need to buy shampoo and bodywash seperate, Mustela gentle Cleansing Gel is all in one product. I use this for my baby's hair, face and body. Only need a small amount. Its soft and gentle on baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing.... Originally bought this for my new Grandson, but I have been using it now for 2 years..It would quite possibly be the best shower gel ever, makes your skin feel wonderful, no drying out and the smell is divine
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT