$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

  Product ID: 82416

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

Mustela妙思乐温和洁面啫喱,500毫升

产品号:82416
$20.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$20.49
节省$4.46
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Mustela's best-selling Gentle Cleansing Gel safely and effectively cleans and soothes your baby's delicate hair and skin.

This biodegradable formula is fortified with Vitamin B5 and cleans thoroughly without stripping the skin and scalp of natural oils.

Composed of 90% plant-based ingredients including Avocado Perseose, a patented natural ingredient specifically designed to help protect and hydrate the skin.

Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol, EDTA, SLS, free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control. From birth on.

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SODIUM MYRETH SULFATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, PEG-150 DISTEARATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRIC ACID, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT

INCI Formula decoded:

+ Active ingredient: Persea Gratissima Fruit Extract (Avocado Perseose®), Panthenol

+ Emollients and moisturizers: Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate

+ Surfactant and cleaning agents: Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Myreth Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate

+ Mustela perfume

使用方法

Pump a few drops of Gentle Cleansing Gel in your hand and work into a lather.

Gently wash your baby's body and scalp.

Rinse carefully.

Dry your baby gently (without rubbing), taking particular care of the nappy area and skin folds (thighs, armpits, neck, etc.).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser for baby Have used this on baby's head and body and had no sensitivity issues and no reactions. It's really nice and soft and a little goes a long way. Smells delicious.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Love this brand it’s the only brand my LO doesn’t have a reaction to.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I highly recommend this product! It not only amazing for babies, but it's amazing for children who have sensitive skin and usually react to other product. Can not fault it at all.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great bath gel Love this product! Gentle on my LO’s delicate skin, doesn’t strip moisture out, leaves skin feeling clean yet soft and supple. Smells so beautifully and is gentle on the eyes too. I’m a big Mustela fan and this is one of my staples.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, works well Leaves baby skin feeling soft and smelling amazing
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I Have Brought This Scince The Birth of My Baby , It Is Really Good I Really Recommend it Soft on The Skin And Smells Beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great on my baby’s skin and smell amazing
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best... Love the whole range. This one cleans without making the skin dry. Smells nice. Will be buying it over and over again.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I have been using this cleanser for 2 years and absolutely love it. I still use it for my 2 year old and now using it for my newborn
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby body wash I tried this after trying a few other products that i didnt like. They would leave an after smell. Mustela has no fault at all , it smells amazing, leaves the skin feeling so soft. I have the whole range now. I swear by it and would highly recommend it to all parents to try.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Gentle on skin, amazing soft smelling, will be buying again and again!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to buy shampoo and bodywash seperate No need to buy shampoo and bodywash seperate, Mustela gentle Cleansing Gel is all in one product. I use this for my baby's hair, face and body. Only need a small amount. Its soft and gentle on baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Amazing.... Originally bought this for my new Grandson, but I have been using it now for 2 years..It would quite possibly be the best shower gel ever, makes your skin feel wonderful, no drying out and the smell is divine
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and smells amazing A tiny drop of this at bath time is all you need. This is my favourite for baby, it is so gentle and keeps baby hydrated and smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle We have been using the wash on our twins since they were born. They were born five weeks early and this wash was still gentle enough to use on their delicate skin. Their skin feels amazing after a bath and they smell deliciously baby like
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! Great natural soap for my baby and leaves him smelling so beautiful throughout the day. Will definetly buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for new born skin!! We used other name brand baby products that reacted with our beautiful premmie boys skin. Mustela was used when he was in Special Care so we reverted back to using it. It has been amazing and we haven't looked back!!! Can't recommend this product enough for any new parents.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I always buy this product and I love it Has a great smell and chemist warehouse are always the best price
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I brought this about a month ago and it’s amazing I won’t be changing product anytime soon. It smells amazing and doesn’t hurt my babies eyes can use to for everything.. would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product We have been using this product for a while now, this is our third bottle. We use it on our baby and toddler, it is great because we can use it on their body or to wash their hair so it eliminates the need for 2 separate bottles in the shower. It seems to be very gentle and the smell isn't overpowering which is ideal for children.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smell Since the birth of my daughter who is nearly 3 years old now, we are still using it every single bath day. We love her fresh angelic smell. We will continue to buy this cleansing gel and other mustela products indefinitely.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on skin and smells great Soft on babies skin and smells devine. Great for making bubbles or just as a wash soap.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, gentle and safe. The new bub likes it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Have used many from the mustela range in our baby and toddler. The scent is gorgeous and the product isn't too harsh for bubs.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on babies skin Smells beautiful as well as being soft of my babies skin. Will definitely stick to this product
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bubs So gentle but effective on both our newborn and toddle. We love the range
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for both body and hair This bottle will last quite a long time. It works great both on baby’s hair and body. My baby’s hair is nice and silky after use.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We absolutely love Mustela products in this house. Since being prescribed from our hospital at birth we have used them and never ventured to try any thing else as we’ve never needed too. Never ever have I been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mustela Great product that is gentle on babies skin and has that beautiful baby smell, I will only use this brand from now on for my baby.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 years and counting. I used this 25 years ago on my son and now I'm using it on his daughters. My son had incredibly sensitive skin so I wasn't taking any chances with the babies.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT