$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mustela妙思乐维生素护肤脂,100毫升

  Product ID: 82427

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mustela妙思乐维生素护肤脂,100毫升

Mustela妙思乐维生素护肤脂,100毫升

产品号:82427
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.95
$9.49
节省$0.46
不用付零售价: $9.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Mustela 123 Vitamin barrier cream has been specially formulated to act on the factors that trigger nappy skin discomfort at their source thanks to a unique combination of patented natural active ingredients, thus guaranteeing three-fold effectiveness:

1) It prevents nappy skin discomfort at each change

2) It soothes from the 1st application

3) It recovers continually and continues to work in-between nappy changes to prevent future skin discomfort recurrences.

Composed of 98% plant-based ingredients.

Sunflower Oil Distillate: To recover the skin barrier.

Oxeoline of Alcacea: To soothe.

Avocado Perseose: A patented natural ingredient specifically designed to help protect a baby’s delicate nappy area.

Infused with Zinc Oxide: To create a comfortable, protective barrier.

Fragrance, Paraben, Phthalate and Phenoxyethanol free.

Hypoallergenic: specially formulated to minimise the risk of allergic reactions.

Tested under paediatric and dermatological control. From birth on.

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU,ZINC OXIDE, BEESWAX, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ETHYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, LEVULINIC ACID, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA(AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, POLYGLYCERYL-2-DIPOLY - HYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, UNDECYL DIMETHYL OXAZOLINE,

使用方法

Change wet and soiled nappies promptly.

Cleanse the nappy area and allow to dry.

Apply Vitamin Barrier Cream 123 as often as needed with every nappy change, especially at bed time or after prolonged exposure to a wet nappy.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our miracle nappy cream This has been our saviour right from the start! My bub has sensitive skin yet has had no major issues with nappy rash, and I’m putting it down to regular use of this gem! This product is amazing, does exactly what it promises and more. It’s the only nappy cream we use.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream This product is the best nappy cream it is easy to use and keeps your baby feeling great
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Barrier Cream I have used this product across my 3 children with wonderful results. From newborn to 18months or even beyond nappies, I have found that the Mustela Vitamin Barrier Cream does what it claims. No matter how minor or severe the issue, this cream aided in healing 100%. I find that a small amount goes a long way, which makes this product very cost effective. Would highly recommend this product to new mums, or mums that have just tried everything to assist with their babes nappy rash. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe skincare The French know what there doing with skincare. Luxe baby products. Best Barrier cream on the market.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nappy barrier cream This is the dream cream for mums, I love the Mustela range so it’s a no brainer to use this at nappy change time. The consistency is smooth, it is not oily or runny and it works!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great cream & it does not have harsh chemicals, which is great for babies
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream! Been using this since my daughter was born. It’s really nice and thick and definitely has prevented any kind of nappy rash or redness on her bottom.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very happy I found this brand and product works excellent will be a regular purchase
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time buying and I absolutely love it,one of the best baby rash cream
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Use this on my daughter's rash and it works so fast and is gentle.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep my son's bottom free from red rashes
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for babies, rash gone so quick
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection We use this as a protection and my baby has never had nappy rash. Great product!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat The best nappy cream I have found. Love, love, love this product.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried this in store and found the cover good. Bought to protects bubs bottom, works well, gives good protection for the skin. I now use it on my hands as I work as a Nurse and find washing hands constantly dry the skin. This gives a barrier to help with the drying of skin.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We struggled with nappy rash in the first 6mths with baby #1 so I was quite worried about what we would do 2nd time around as we weren't too happy with most of the natural products we tried, and the one we liked is no longer made! We were introduced to Mustela at hospital when we had baby #2 and have been hooked since. We've used the nappy balm, without fail, since birth and, other than a couple of irritations you'd expect, she has not had a serious outbreak of nappy rash in her 9 months. The product suits us to a tee and we just wish we had known about it with #1!!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our saviour My little girl has very sensitive skin and we have been searching for a cream for her little bottom - this cream is AWESOME. We have used it from 2 weeks old - never had any nappy rash Infact we use the whole mustela range now and she always smells amazing and it’s gentle on her skin
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is 5th week that my bubba has been used this cream. No red rush on her bottom. Great products, love it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great product! This product works perfectly for nappy change area. I bought that for my son.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rash since using! Been using this cream for 3 months and in that time, bubba has not had a nappy rash. It's low fragrance which I like. Goes on easily like a cream and creates a nice barrier but it's not too thick or sticky.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rash cream ever Got many samples from my doctor clinic. I tried everything and all worked well. Mustela was the sample I tried at last ( I wasn't interested in it coz none of my friends has mentioned about it ) and it works wonder and it the only rash cream I use for my Lo now.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only nappy rash cream I found with the 3 options Only nappy rash cream I found with the 3 options. Seems to work well on bub.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for every day I really like the Mustela brand, but this is not their strongest product. As an every day barrier cream it is ok. But if my baby gets nappy rash or irritation, sudocrem works better to allow healing.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT