$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate高露洁Max Fresh清凉薄荷牙膏,190克

  Product ID: 82495

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate高露洁Max Fresh清凉薄荷牙膏,190克

Colgate高露洁Max Fresh清凉薄荷牙膏,190克

产品号:82495
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$4.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $6.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Colgate Max Fresh Toothpaste Cool Mint with Mini Breath Strips for freshness that lasts for hours!

Colgate Max Fresh with Mini Breath Strips 

Bursting with freshness that lasts for hours!

Invigorates your brushing experience and leaves your breath feeling fresh for hours.

- Fights Cavities 

- Whitens Teeth 

- Freshens Breath 

警告

Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Sorbitol, Water, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Flavour, PEG-12, Cellulose Gum, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose & Menthol, Titanium Dioxide, Pigment Blue 15 (CI 74160), Quinoline Yellow (CI 47005).

CONTAINS

Contains the equivalent of 1000ppm Fluoride

使用方法

- Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional.
- Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.
- Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I find this product very good and has a great taste and is helpful in keeping my teeth clean and breath fresh
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness guaranteed! This is probably the best toothpaste on offer these days & reasonably priced as well, good value!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Breath I tried Colgate Max Fresh Toothpaste and I like the strips that dissolve in your mouth while brushing. My mouth felt fresh and clean. Its a nice cool mint flavor. It comes in a 190gram tube that is easy to store and take traveling. The toothpaste contains fluoride. The paste helps to whiten the teeth also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frozen arctic blast When it comes to Toothpaste I never stray from the Colgate brand. The Colgate MaxFresh with mini breath strips in cool mint is the latest I've bought for my family. I've bought it in a 110g tube with a screw on, flip top lid, and it comes packaged in a cardboard box. Colgate-Palmolive is an American brand and this product is made in Thailand. The box states that this toothpaste is not suitable for children under 6 years. The box also says that it contains no sugar although it does contain sorbitol (also a humectant to prevent the product from drying) and sodium saccharin which are both sweeteners. It also lists water, hydrated silica - a fine gel abrasive used to help remove plaque, sodium lauryl sulfate - a surfactant and foaming agent, sodium fluoride - the equivalent of 1000ppm (parts per million), flavourings, Peg -12 - another humectant, Cellulose gum - binding agent, cocamidopropyl betaine - another foaming agent, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose - a thickening agent, and menthol. We all use it (Myself, my husband, 11 and 9 year old) except for my three year old because it is a bit strong for him. The toothpaste itself is a thick translucent blue gel with mini white squares floating through it. It doesn't take us long to go through a tube, mainly because when my children squeeze it out half the time it ends up in the sink with a "sorry Mum". No fault of the toothpaste. When brushing with this toothpaste for an extended period of time, it feels like my mouth is the set for the movie Frozen. This is a powerful mint bomb and leaves me with a clean fresh feeling which lasts for ages. It feels like an arctic blast. I don't use mouthwash and with this toothpaste I don't think I need to. I drink a lot of coffee, some wine and I don't smoke so I don't think I have the need for whitening products which is just as well as it doesn't have any whitening agents included. This is probably my favourite toothpaste out of the Colgate range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this two week ago, it is great product
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super freshing mint I am happy with this product as it is jelly-like and with super refreshing mint favour.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste This toothpaste tastes great, I love spearmint. It really freshens the mouth up and lathers up well in your mouth to create a very clean mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath Freshnin' This toothpaste refreshes me at night and wakes me up in the morning! I love how this makes my breath smell good and keeps my mouth minty. I apply by squeezing the toothpaste until it fully covers toothbrush for extra freshening effect and it cleans my teeth really well. I have been using Colgate and no other my whole life and it never lets me down. The best toothpaste of all time, and my family uses it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh! We regularly purchase this toothpaste and really love it! It cleans well and has a nice, strong minty flavour. The formula is pretty and contains that little something extra with the strips in it. These disolve pretty much straight away once your start brushing so that is pretty fun! :D I love that the fresh mouth feeling lasts for ages after brushing and the large tube is great value for money and lasts for ages. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they're all good if you want fresh breath and a long lasting clean feel buy this toothpaste, you won't regret it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty fresh I love this toothpaste, it leaves my mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. It does its job extremely well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mistake... I normally buy MaxWhite, but grabbed the wrong package from the shelf - not a problem though, this toothpaste was just as good. As a rule I find teeth cleaning a bit dreary, but the little dissolving strips brighten up the chore and really add some zing to the experience. Delicious fresh mint taste too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intersting and breathalicious I like the idea of mini-strips and breath is noticeably fresher after use. Especially good when catching a train before 7am! Colgate almost always has good oral hygiene products and this is a real breakthough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Breath !! I recommended this toothpaste to everyone- it leaves you with very fresh breath and during brushing it has a very nice minty taste. You feel like you have just used a mouthwash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste This toothpaste is great as it cleans and whitens your teeth and provides you will a refreshing after taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! I only just started using this toothpaste! I absolutely love it!! Its got a soft minty taste that isn't overpowering, and it leaves my breath minty fresh! My hubby who is very fussy with toothpastes (he can't stand strong mint flavours) loves it as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great toothpaste I love the mint strips in this- they help a lot to get rid of unwanted bad breath and such. Really good quality and super-affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Breath This toothpaste eliminates the need for mouthwash! Definitely leaves the mouth feeling super clean and fresh! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max Fresh! After using this toothpaste, there is no more bad breath because it leaves your mouth smelling super minty. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Max Fresh Toothpaste The mini breath strips is something new and after using this toothpaste my mouth is fresh and so clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2008-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it Love it. Been using it for years
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much as any other but still good Pretty happy as with any Colgate item tried but don't really see much of a difference to their other products
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth I always use Colgate toothpaste but I especially love Max fresh Breath as it leaves my mouth feeling clean and refreshed. Would recommend this toothpaste to anyone.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Minty fresh breathe, great product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath Our whole family uses Colgate and it's pretty much what we purchase all the time as we have been using it for years and years and we've been happy with the results. The max fresh toothpaste is a green gel that has small little breath mint strips inside that helps protect your teeth against cavities while leaving your mouth minty fresh and super clean. It contains fluoride which helps with protecting the enamel on your teeth which is very important because as it weakens your teeth becomes a lot more sensitive. My mouth always feels so clean after using and it leaves a cooling sensation behind so you can be sure your breathe will be smelling good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshens breath and Clean feeling The Colgate max fresh toothpaste comes in a squeeze tube with a flip top lid for easy dispensing. The tube is stable and I've never had any issues such as leakage. The toothpaste is a clear green gel with a fresh sweet minty taste. I only need a pea sized amount to brush my teeth and the gel lathers up quickly and rinses out well. It leaves my mouth feeling clean and my breath fresh. The strips in the toothpaste are refreshing but not long lasting. I rotate between and other toothpastes depending on whats on sale and the quality is always consistent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean I am fussy with my toothpaste, I am a 3 times a day brusher. I like smooth, shiny teeth and fresh breath. Colgate has been around a long time and there are so many different types it becomes confusing. I tried this paste because it was on special and I loved it. It performed, I felt fresh and the taste was great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Breath Aftertaste! I have the 'Cool Mint' variety of this Max Fresh Toothpaste. It's a transparant blue gel toothpaste which leaves a fresh aftertaste in the mouth after brushing with it. It actually contains mini breath strips within the gel for a fresh breath feel. I like the way the fresh feel lingers way after I've brushed. It's a great idea for those who want a breath freshening toothpaste within their toothpaste so they get it all in one go. I like it and would buy it again - I'd love to try the other variant of it, Clean Mint, next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well known and trusted brand Colgate, been around for so long, great company making great products. So many different toothpastes to pick from these days. Love the minty taste to this toothpaste, leaving the mouth and breath feeling fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea - toothpaste & mouth freshener in one! This is a powerfully flavoured, unique toothpaste. I attribute that to the inclusion of the special mouth freshening strips. Like all Colgate products, I know it's going to do a very good job at cleaning & protecting teeth. The inclusion of the mouth freshening strips is a great idea, it does make my mouth feel very refreshed & extra clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT