$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets

  Product ID: 82601

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets

Mersynofen Paracetamol & Ibuprofen 12 Tablets

产品号:82601
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.99
$6.49
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

WARNING - This product should not be used by any person over the Age of 65 years or under 12 years of age.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read packaging! Just started using this product which is effective and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief Great and nearly instant relief from pain.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Great pain killer and fast acting
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this about 1 month ago, I have been suffering from tennis elbow quite badly and the product has allowed me to go about daily tasks without any pain. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Period Pain Relief !! The cheaper, yet fast working tablet for relief from period pain. No script needed. Thankyou
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief After using this product for the first time I have since bought more. It's is great for pain relief.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 product great for pain relief A revolutionary product. These knock headaches on the head.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works better than most over counter works better than most over counter pain medications an great price to
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well defined instructions Very happy with the result
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pain killers on the shelf Mersynofen gave been the lifesaver for my migraines and those horrible monthly cramps.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works for me every time
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast relief from pain This was recommended by a friend. I was skeptical and tried other pain relief first but this simply works so much better with just 1 tablet. I won't be going anywhere without them.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pill These pain relief pills are excellent, an do last 8 hours!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Acting This medication is handy to have, saves a few seconds ingesting 4 separate pills. Effective for relieving my headaches
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good result I bought mersynofen paracetamol and Ibuprofen a couple of weeks ago and I am happy with results.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low dosage I purchased this product to try because I get migraines such a lot and I try not to use my codeine products such as Mersyndol Forte, I'm sorry but these are just too weak for me.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT