$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sally Hansen Color Therapy Rosy Quartz 14.7ml

  Product ID: 82628

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sally Hansen Color Therapy Rosy Quartz 14.7ml

Sally Hansen Color Therapy Rosy Quartz 14.7ml

产品号:82628
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$13.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

COLOUR THAT CARES WHILE YOU WEAR

Color Therapy™, gorgeous color that cares while you wear! The patented argan oil formula fuses intensive nourishment and instant moisture for healthy looking nails.

9 out of 10 women experienced a noticeable improvement in their natural nails after wearing the Color Therapy™ nail polish.

Up to 10 days of fade-proof, chip-resistant wear.

Size: 14.7ml

成分

BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, ETOCRYLENE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, HEXANAL, KAOLIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, PHOSPHORIC ACID, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT OIL, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, TIN OXIDE, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15880), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 42090), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725), D&C BLACK NO. 2 (CI 77266), D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000)].

使用方法

Step 1: Apply one coat of Color Therapy™ to clean, dry, nails and allow to dry for 2-3 minutes.

Step 2: Apply a second coat of Color Therapy™ and let dry thoroughly.

Step 3: Top it off with Color Therapy Top Coat™ for glossy shine and extended wear.

Finish by applying Color Therapy Nail & Cuticle Oil™ for nails and cuticles that instantly look healthier, restored, and rejuvenated.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Love this. Goes on well. Lasts. Dries quickly. Will definitely recommend and buy again. Colour is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! I like the very light pink glossy color that make my nails look very natural. The blush is easy to use and apply. The color can stay for about 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous Applicator Brush Large, flat, applicator brush gives an excellent, natural finish every time which lasts for at least a week.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my natural nails I bought this last week and was astonished to find after taking it off yesterday my nails were heaps stronger and healthy looking. I really can’t believe this product... it’s also easy to put on - one sweep over finger nails (2 for thumbs), it wears really well and the colour looks great. no need for more than 2 coats of colour. 2 thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this polish I only by this nail polish it prevents chipping I wish they made a light purple
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Argan out color therapy #170 "Glow with the flow" OMG I just love it. Dear Sally, I have been using your nail polish since I was a teen., And am now "yep" 70.This colour is so perfect for Xmas.The brush in the bottle covers perfectly. The argan oil colors go on with one swoop! I just wanted to "thank-you for all the compliments I have gotten over the years, and their has been many that all belong to YOU. Merry Christmas to all Love Sue
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t buy no. 150 Steely Serene Color Therapy I’ve been using Color Therapy No. 150 Steely Serene with Argan Oil for some time, but now I’m unable to buy it anywhere. This is my favourite colour and I’m very disappointed that I can’t get it anywhere! I hope you haven’t discontinued it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mud mask has purple undertones when dry I only ever buy Sally Hansen but was a little disappointed by the new Mud Mask colour as it darkened and started showing purple undertones when it dried and looks more like the greige I also have. Never happened with another colour. I thought it might have something to do with the new formula
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from colour description We know this is a beautiful quality nail polish but there is no colour description in the listing and looks like it might be a solid colour, but it's not. I bought this a few days ago online. It is so sheer it's almost clear. It is not a solid colour. After 2 coats it still looks clear with a very slight hint of pink.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First impressions On first applying, the colour (450 - reflection pool) is fabulous - love it. I applied x2 coat as per instructions and it’s good but not quite perfect - could do with another coat to make it more solid/ deep. All that said - I do love the colour. At this point I’m thinks it’s a bit expensive- but the proof is in the pudding when it come to the therapeutic benefits.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The colour is not what you might expect... I bought this as a Click & Collect simply from seeing it on the website. When I went to use it I realised the picture wasn’t true to the actual product. It is a very sheer nude colour and requires multiple coats for decent coverage. If that’s what you’re after - great! However, if you want a straight up light baby pink, go with Miracle Gel ‘Little Peony’.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing New to this product but, after two days, had to reapply as it was chipping. Nail polish does not cover well, one coat too light...two coats leaves a streaky finish. Hopefully my nails will look and feel better, as stated by other reviewers, even if the finish is unsatisfactory.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry This product comes in a very aesthetically pleasing bottle. But don’t let that fool you. The color is nice but the product DOES NOT DRY. 1 coat looks completely sheer, and 2 coats literally won’t dry for hours. I got tired of waiting for my nails to dry so I grabbed my UV light nail dryer and it STIIIILLLLLLLL isn’t completely dry after 2hrs. It gives the illusion that it’s dry but the second I touch my nail to test if it has dried yet, it smudges off or leaves my fingerprint. AFTER 2 hours! If you’re going to use this product, I suggest that you take the day off in order to give your nails enough time to dry.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained nails. I bought Teal good shade 460, very disappointed with it chipping off after 2 days, I removed it after a weeks wear and topping up the chips, my nails are now stained underneath and I cannot remove it! Poor quality product. Will not be using or buying again!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sally Hansen Colour Therapy I am giving the Sally Hansen Colour Therapy range one star because the colours are beautiful (I also can't give it zero). I purchased several colours (excellent price point), the top coat and the cuticle oil. I had high hopes for this range and was excited to try a base coat-free polish, to make life easier, but my nails have become brittle, stained and weak and have never been in such poor condition. I have always looked after my nails with a daily cuticle oil treatment and my nails were in good condition. I would not recommend Colour Therapy to anyone. Perhaps wearing a base coat might help, but that defeats the purpose of the so-called 'colour therapy'. Very disappointing Sally Hansen!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted 3 days! Bought this last weekend and was hoping for a 10 day last. Painted them for Saturday night and they were chipping by Monday morning. Biggest waste of money!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst - Flaking and Breaking Nails I've never felt compelled to write a review before until I used this product. I have always been a big fan of Sally Hansen products in the past, but one use of this Color Therapy polish has left my nails flaking and splitting apart in a way that no nail polish has ever done to my nails. Would not recommend and certainly didn't provide any 'therapy' to my nails!
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT