$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Essano艾莎浓玫瑰果油再生面部保湿乳,140毫升

  Product ID: 82645

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Essano艾莎浓玫瑰果油再生面部保湿乳,140毫升

Essano艾莎浓玫瑰果油再生面部保湿乳,140毫升

产品号:82645
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$13.99
节省$6.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Powerful active natural botanicals and certified organic Rosehip Oil combine to hydrate and nourish your skin at a micro-cellular level.

警告

Patch test before use FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY

常见的用途

All skin types. Used for moisturising skin

成分

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Glycerin, Coco-caprylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Bentonite, Glyceryl Stearate, Cera Alba, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Panthenol, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Fruit Oil*, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Xanthan Gum, Cyathea Medullaris (Mamaku) Leaf Extract, Phormium Tenax (Harakeke) Extract, Lactic Acid, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Parfum), Citral, Citronellol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool. 98.6% of the total ingredients are of natural origin. *14% of the total ingredients are from organic farming.

使用方法

After cleansing and toning, gently massage into face, neck and décolletage. Follow with your essano Rosehip Oil. Patch-test before use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essano is my favourite I love this moisturizer it's ultra hydrating with full of natural ingredients
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good product.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturiser some moistruisers are hard to apply to my face and are irratating, but this just glides on super simply and is so smooth without a oily and greasy texture. i have this in travel size and used it on my holiday with very humid weather. my skin is sensitive and combination and left my skin soo soft. love it so much
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essano Rosehip Regenerating Facial Moisturiser The cream is light and absorbs into the skin quickly. It leaves my face feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I started using this brand months ago and the difference in my skin is unbelievable, I love this moisturiser because it doesn’t leave my skin oily and it makes it feel super soft
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This moisturiser glides on, smells amazing and is super nourishing for the skin. I'm loving the way it makes my face feel and can't wait to try more of the ESSANO range.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Everyday Product This product is a great every day moisturiser, both for wear on its own and works perfectly under makeup as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face moisturiser Love essano Rosehip facial moisturiser, goes on light and makes my face feel smooth all day long.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I have such a hard skin to control, its oily with dry patches on it, after finding this product i have never looked for anything else, easy to use, and controls both aspects of my skin! Non greasy as well so easy to use as is or to apply make up on top of!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Natural ingredients...smells lovely...skin feels very soft after applying...very happy with product....highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve ever used! I have nothing bad to say about this product. I’ve been using it for months and I’ve realised my skin has cleared and pores have closed! Love love love this product
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my acne prone skin! I’ve been using this moisturiser for a few months and just had to leave a review. I have been struggling with acne and annoying dark spots left behind from pimples on my cheeks. I feel this product is one of the main reasons my skin has cleared up so much that I don’t have a need to wear makeup anymore! I use it morning and night after using the essano foaming cleanser (another great buy!). Rosehip has so many amazing properties for skin, I’m loving it. I use a half pump, a little goes a long way
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patch Test First. I bought this product last summer. And found it so thick that I couldn't use it. I'm a man in his 50's, with good skin, Anglo-Greek heritage. Have worked in hospitality and tradesman jobs, so used to all weather conditions. My skin would be combo I'd say. Like many. Live in Sydney which has notoriously dry winter weather. This is where this moisturiser came into its own. So, after the day exercising etc being outdoors with a Cancer Council SP50+ block, I shower, cleanse and tone. Then I slap on a nice layer of this cream, and massage it up and in. Then leave it. My skin drinks it in.... and I have nearly gone through the bottle. As we are coming into spring and the warmer weather I will need to find something lighter.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use as a lightweight night cream My daughters and I use this at night after cleansing. Doesn’t aggravate breakouts.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great natural ingredients It is made of natural ingredients that are kind to the skin. The consistency of the cream is great for summer/spring weather. Nice stubble citrusy scent and great price for a generous size. The pump bottle can be easily locked for travelling or gym, a great feature of the packaging. The only thing I don't like is that it takes a while for it to get absorbed into the skin. So I need to wait for a bit before I can apply the foundation.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diverse and handy product I have oily skin and I feel like this keeps that under control. Not overly hydrating but It's light and a little bit goes a long way. (Have also used this as a leave in moisturiser for my hair, does wonders for my curls)
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT