$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oli6颖睿婴儿配方羊乳粉(1段)

  Product ID: 82647

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oli6颖睿婴儿配方羊乳粉(1段)

Oli6颖睿婴儿配方羊乳粉(1段)

产品号:82647
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.95
$35.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $37.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Stage 1 - From birth to 6 months - breast milk substitute
800gm

Oli6 Dairy Goat Infant Formula is a premium goat's milk-based formula. This breast milk substitute is specially formulated for formula fed babies from birth or when changing from breastfeeding.
Our Dairy Goat Infant Formula balances the natural benefits of goat's milk with scientific smarts in development and formulation - nutritionally complete and naturally gentle to make sure your baby's needs are met every step of the way.
Oli6 Dairy Goat Infant Formula is proudly manufactured   in Victoria, Australia and we ensure that all ingredients used meet strict Australian regulations and requirements. You can rest assured that our formula is a safe choice to support your baby's nutritional needs.
This baby formula is:

  • Made from Dairy Goat Milk
  • Nutritionally complete to ensure that the right ingredients are provided to support your baby's growth and development
  • Naturally gentle on tiny tummies
  • Rich in essential vitamins and mineral
  • Manufactured in Australia and adheres to the strict Australian guidelines

警告

Infant Formula suitable from birth. It is recommended that infants from the age of 6 months should be offered foods in addition to infant formula.
Important Notice - Breast milk is best for babies. Before you decide to use this product consult your doctor or health worker for advice.
Warning - follow instructions exactly. Prepare bottles and teats as directed. Do not change proportions or concentrate except on medical advice. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill.

成分

Main Ingredients: Milk Solids (Lactose, Full Cream Milk Powder [Goat], Whey Protein Powder [Goat]), Vegetable Oil Blend (Palm Olein, Soyabean, Hi Oleic Sunflower, Sunflower, Emulsifier [Lecithin (Soy)]), Choline Bitartrate, L-tryptophan, Inositol, Taurine, L-carnitine, Lutein, Minerals (Calcium, Sodium, Magnesium, Phosphorus, Iron, Selenium, Zinc, Copper, Manganese, Iodine), Vitamins (Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin A, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12, Vitamin K, Riboflavin, Thiamin, Vitamin B6, Folate, Biotin)
Allergen declaration: This product contains milk and soy bean products.
The protein source of Oli6 Infant Formula is derived from goat milk whey protein and casein.

使用方法

Before preparing the formula, wash your hands thoroughly. Sterilise all utensils by boiling them in water for 5 minutes, or by using an approved steriliser.
Boil safe drinking water and allow it to cool until lukewarm. Pour the required amount of lukewarm boiled water into the sterilised feeding bottle.
Fill the enclosed scoop and smooth off using the built-in leveller. Avoid compacting the powder. For each 50mL of water, add one level scoop of powder.
Place the cap on the bottle and shake gently to dissolve the powder.
Test the temperature on your wrist and feed immediately. Discard any unfinished formula.  
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product. Gentle on the tummy and my son loves it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our life saver !! Our little man suffered issues with reflux and regurgitation which in turn resulted in very slow weight gain. Since starting this formula his reflux and regurgitation reduced significantly and in the first month of using this product he put on 1kg. This has been absolutely amazing for us and our little one.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best goats milk Absolutely the best for my son that was having major wind/collic screaming from the pain cows lactose caused his tummy now he has no issue if I stay off cows lactose too when he gets to nurse
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E and j My son has had reactions from cow based formula and my friend recommended to try this and have not turned back, we tried all the goat milk formula and this is the only one that agrees with little man
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oli formula Found this formula to be very good for my daughter
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No constipation! Gentle on bubs tummy, no constipation!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle on baby's tummy We had tried 5 other formulas before trying oli6. We started our baby on formula when she was about 8 weeks old. I was mixed feeding. All the other formulas (cows milk) didn't agree with her and she would projectile vomit for hours after getting it. But with the goats milk she has not had any issues.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby is 6 weeks old, she has been using Oli6 for a week now and has taken really well to it, unlike others we have tried. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby formula Best formula for my bub
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful formula I have just been introduced to Oli6 and have been so happy with this product. I am so very disappointed that there is no stock online this week. What’s going on ??
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from well known formula to this I bought this about 3 weeks ago after my baby was very fussy and gassy/windy using one of the top formulas. I read that goats milk formula is closer to breast milk than cows milk having a low supply and not being able to breast feed anymore I had turned to formula, but noticed that cows milk formula was upsetting my baby. After reading reviews on this site I decided to try it out. I did have to do a proper transition as I was going from cows milk to goats milk but after the transition I notice a change in my baby straight away. So far so good he is thriving. If you’re thinking should I try I would just suggest going for it, you can always switch back.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I changed to this formula! I bought this formula to try after my newborn wasn’t taking to cows milk formula. After a few days on the goats formula my son wasn’t so unsettled and wasn’t showing signs of being uncomfortable with gas and wind pains. So glad I changed to this product. Although it is on the more expensive side it’s worth every cent for a happier bub
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best We transitioned to this formula after 10 months of breastfeeding and it was simple and our son took to it immediately unlike other brands. It’s gentle on the stomach and we had no issues at all.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked when nothing else would My newborn was having issues with all the formulas I was giving him. Either vomiting too much (tried novolac reflux too) or hard stools and nothing helped. He would stir constantly at night and always be grunting/tensing. I started him on Oli 6 mixed with Infants friends drops and he is the most amazing and calm baby now. I definitely recommend trying this product if your little one is having stomach issues.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula, soft on sensitive tummies! We finally found this formula when my daughter was 4 months old after going through 5 other formulas that either constipated my daughter or have her diarrhoea. This one is perfect in the amount given and she sleeps so soundly.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Similar to Breastmilk I found this formula to be very similar to breast milk, it isn't frothy and has no bubbles once mixed with water. Subsequently my baby had very minimal wind and required minimal burping. Seriously worth the extra price tag just for that, sometimes it would take such a long time to get rid of the wind out of cows milk or cheaper goat milk brands.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After trying other formulas, Oli6 seemed to be the most gentlest on our little boys stomach. Can’t find it any cheaper than Chemistwarehouse.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby is happy with it Had to change to this brand when karicare was changing it's packaging and was out of stock everywhere. Baby is happy no issues, he still gets gas here and there in the night but it could be worse on cows milk for him. Plus they usually have these on sale for 29.99 so best to buy a few tins when it happens again
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little tummies First purchase when little girl was having sore tummy with other formulas swapped to this product & have never looked back! Hands down best formula we have used
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the little ones! Always hear of parents trying multipul formulas that didnt sit well with their bubs. OLI6 has been so fulling and gentle on my baby's stomach.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest forumula to Mother’s milk The best goat formula! It’s affordable and only stocked at leading chemists so you know it’s good!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula for sensitive tummies!!!! Tried so many formulas for my Colic baby. The only thing she could feel comfortable drinking was Oli. We love Oli and it’s Aussie made!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Since the little one started on this she fed so well and was so happy! Very happy we chose this product
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids favourite! We have twins and our boy twin was sensitive to some formulas. He has been great on Oli6. Definitely worth trying if you have a baby who gets grumpy after his bottles (might be he has an upset tummy due to cows milk).
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Gentle on my daughters tummy, doesn’t back her up or make her gassy. Big fan of goats milk and of this brand.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great features I bought this before 2 months. My baby loves it and I am very happy for it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula for my baby My baby was so unhappy and unsettled on other formulas I tired! Since changing to this brand, baby vomits less, not gassy and never cries or fusses anymore! Love having a happy baby now and he seems so content after every feed!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infant formula I bought this OLI6 infant formula last month and my baby absolutely love it. I recommend it to anyone who has newborn and OLI6 is the best choice that you can make.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect formula We have been using oli6 for 2 months now. After swapping from Nan comfort we saw an overnight difference in our baby. The nan comfort a by no means a bad formula but our baby would still have some constipation and tummy aches. Since swapping he no longer has any gastro doscomfort.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubba loves it I tried a lot of for formula for my bubba as he has reflux and eczema. This is the only milk he thrive on. A bit expensive compared to other formula but i gotta give what bubba loves.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT