$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Oli6颖睿婴幼儿进口羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁

  Product ID: 82649

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
澳洲Oli6颖睿婴幼儿进口羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁

澳洲Oli6颖睿婴幼儿进口羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁

产品号:82649
$35.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.95
$35.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $37.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Stage 3 - From 12 months - 36 months. It is designed to provide key nutrients for toddlers when nutritional intake is inadequate.
800gm

Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler Milk Drink is for toddlers one year and older. Contains approximately 36 serves.
Our Dairy Goat Toddler Milk Drink is the smart choice because it contains around six times the oligos* of cow's milk. Oligos* have been suggested to provide gut & immune health and help to promote beneficial bacteria in humans. Oli6 Toddler Milk Drink is proudly manufactured in Victoria, Australia and we ensure that all the ingredients used meet strict Australian regulations and requirements.
About this supplementary food:

  • Made from Dairy Goat Milk
  • Goat's milk is a natural source of Magnesium for normal growth and development, Vitamin A for eye and vision development, calcium for strong bones and teeth, and Vitamin C for immunity
  • Has naturally occurring prebiotic Oligos to help provide gut and immune health
  • Naturally gentle on tiny tummies
  • Manufactured in Australia, adhering to the strict Australian regulatory guidelines
  • Provides the benefits 18 essential vitamins and minerals to support normal growth and development in children*
  • Enriched with iron and zinc which are necessary for normal immune system function*

*When the product is consumed as part of a healthy and varied diet and is prepared as directed

警告

Follow instructions exactly.
Do not use if the foil seal is broken.
Allergens: This product contains milk and milk ingredients.

成分

Main Ingredients: Milk Solids (Full Cream Milk Powder [Goat], Lactose, Whey Protein Powder [Goat]), Vegetable Oil (Sunflower), Vitamins (Sodium Ascorbate, Vitamin E, Niacinamide, Thiamin, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin D, Folic Acid, Vitamin B12), Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Oxide, Potassium Iodide) Allergen declaration:
Allergen declaration:  This product contains milk products
The protein source of Oli6® Toddler Milk Drink is derived from goat milk casein and whey protein.

使用方法

Before preparing the milk drink, wash your hands thoroughly. Ensure all utensils are clean.
Using safe drinking water, pour the required amount into the bottle or feeding cup.
Fill the enclosed scoop and smooth off using the built-in leveller. Avoid compacting the powder. Put three level scoops of Toddler Milk Drink into a bottle or feeding cup with 150mL of water.
Place the cap on the bottle or feeding cup and shake well to dissolve the powder. If using a normal cup ensure the Milk Drink is fully stirred in.
Feed immediately and discard any of the unfinished Milk Drink.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Least additives best for organic Best for extra sensitive tummies
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and gentle on the tummy We love this product. Our son has been on this brand since he was little as I needed to supplement my breastfeeding. It is gentle on the tummy and he had thrived on it. With other formula we has tummy and as problems. He enjoys two serves of this as a toddler now daily
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula we have had no issues with formula after trying many as my son is sensitive to cows milk
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle on my little ones tummy We tried this instead of Karicare goat because it’s always out of stock, so we decide to give Oli6 a go! my son loved it and we never looked back. He was exclusively breastfed, when we start him on formula he refused most of them, tried about 6 other brands, some of them he just look disgusted by the taste some gave him diarrhea. I highly recommend this formula!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent my toddler loves it I have only used this formula for my child. 100%happy with the product
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exclusive food for babies My baby loves it ....
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat milk Happy with this brand. Easy on the digestion for my little baby.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toddler loves this formula We have used Oli6 since I stopped breastfeeding, it is the most akin consistency to breast milk, it isn't frothy and he LOVES the taste. I feel like its worth the price and I tried various other formulas then eventually come back to this guy.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it! It tastes nice and good for my toddler's tummy.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My daughter love this formula. After trying to wean from breastfeeding with cows milk and other formulas, this was the only one she would actually drink
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula Purchased this about a month ago, and continually purchase weekly. This formula has been wonderful, love the probiotics within the formula. My son has found an easy transition to oli 6, easy for him to digest and I haven’t had any problems with it. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to cows milk Started mix feeding my boy on the toddler formula after trying a few cows milk brands that he just didn't like and seemed to give him upset stomach or constipation. The oli goat milk is awesome best thing besides breastmilk
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very good! It tastes great, my daughter likes it very much!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very good! I can make milk immediately for my children
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Formula My daughter was on this brand as new born as a top up since. She had no colic or upset tummy ever. Seems easy to digest.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler Loves it I bought this for my breastfed toddler who I am trying to wean. She absolutely loves the taste. We tried cows milk and many other formulas with no luck, she wasnt interested, but this one is a winner. It also smells much nicer than other formulas, like actually sweet and milky.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good formula My toddler starts to have this one since one year old, and he only love this.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best formula I bought this 6 month ago,my boy love it。
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula, goats milk is easy on his tummy My son loves the taste and goats milk formula is the only formula he can drink without feeling sick.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little tummies Fantastic product with fast delivery
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby formula Great product - so easy to make up can be mixed in cold water.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction Achieved! Highly recommended for all babies. Not only gentle on stomach for them but supplies all their needs.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula! I’ve had so many problems with finding a milk formula for my little babes. I have one bub on Aptamil and one bub who just couldn’t settle with a milk.. until OLI6. Within a day I noticed a huge difference in my sons behaviour, his sleep, feeding and overall irritability. Massive turn around and he began drinking every bottle (which means this mama got some shut eye!!!!) Great product, I just find it sells out at my local chemist warehouse very quickly!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk drink I bought this for my nephew who doesn't like milk. Since we switched to Oli6,he wants milk every day and he stops having difficulty with opening bowls...
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My boys love this so much.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it. First came across this at baby expo and got some samples to try and my daughter loves it. So I went back to buy more and now we have change her formula to Oli6 and it’s been great! Gentle on stomach and easy to dissolve in cold water.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T like it i bought this a mouth agao .my baby loves it.is very good
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite An amazing formula, my baby has been on Oli6 since 6 weeks she was one bellamys and it caused constipation and colic, Oli6 is super gentle and doesnt cause belly issues at all, my baby use to cry in pain from her belly ive had no issues in the 2 and half years on Oli6 a definite must try if you have any problems with your current formula
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy LOVES it!! I bought this a few weeks ago to try and turned out my boy loves it. He suddenly loves to drink his milk and has always finished his bottle in one go. No more consitipation ever since he started drinking Oli6. Definitely recommended to everyone. Great value with the free sippy cup too.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT