$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bubs 博宝婴儿配方羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁 800g

  Product ID: 82711

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bubs 博宝婴儿配方羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁 800g

Bubs 博宝婴儿配方羊奶粉 3段 1-3岁 800g

产品号:82711
$31.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$38.00
$31.99
节省$6.01
不用付零售价: $38.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

ubs澳大利亚山羊奶3段是专门为12到36个月的宝宝制定

Bubs改良配方采用澳大利亚羊奶,含有天然A2山羊蛋白。我们的配方含有丰富的基本营养素,以支持您的孩子的成长和发展:

•益菌元
•Omega-3 DHA & Omega-6 ARA
•添加16种必需的维生素和矿物质

适用于:第三阶段:12 - 36个月

大小:800克

食用份量:26.4克粉末,180毫升水

每罐30份

警告

如果箔密封损坏或丢失,请不要使用。

此产品是为从12个月大的幼儿制定的补充食品。配方奶粉的设计是为了补充幼儿的饮食需要,因为他们摄取的能量和营养可能不够。

成分

山羊奶粉(山羊奶蛋白浓缩) 49%,乳糖,植物油(油菜籽油),半乳糖低碳酸(GOS),

多种维生素

矿物质:柠檬酸三钠,亚铁磺酸,钙化磷酸,镁磺酸,二钾磺酸,锌磺酸,钾碘。

过敏原:奶制品和大豆。

使用方法


1.清洗双手、杯子及所有器皿。
2. 可饮用的或煮开的水。将所需量的冷开水倒入杯中。
3.根据喂食指南,使用提供的量勺并且平勺量。每60毫升水加1勺奶粉。
4. 搅拌或摇晃,直到粉末溶解。在食用之前,先测试一下手腕的温度。准备好,立即食用。

冲完即饮。如果准备好的牛奶饮料在使用前要储存,必须在24小时内冷藏并使用完。扔掉未喝完的

储存于25摄氏度以下阴凉干燥处。开封后4周内使用。如果箔密封损坏或丢失,请不要使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good. It's always for the baby
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My baby was unsettled on cow formula so I changed him to Bubs goat milk and he become a lot more happier and wasnt crying and is putting weight on.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula This formula mixes well doesn’t depth as much as the cow version in the same brand. I swapped to try it out my baby didn’t know the difference to cows milk formula
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our baby loved it. First time trying this brand for formula. Thought I would give it a go as the little one loves the Bub food range and this seemed to have nothing but good reviews. Our little one used to have upset stomach after another organic brand but absolutely no issues with this formula. Sleeps like a baby after night feed. Absolute life saver.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it and recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought for my friend's daughter, she likes it very much.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great tasting and easy to digest. My little one loves it so does my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic, Amazing, The Best!! I purchase for my friend baby. Very good product, happy I can find in Chemist Warehouse!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive tummies My daughter loves this formula. She would vomit with every other formula I tried but this makes her tummy very happy!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate After my husband doing his research, he found this was the best and we are so happy we switched our toddler over to it. Our son loves the taste and drinks every last sip.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bub loves it Good flavour..my bub loves it
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price Goat formula has way more benefits then regular formula and its shows, especially with this product
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought this two weeks ago and I was so happy it replaced the Karicare Goat formula.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality, good price
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goat Powder for kids I purchased this when I couldn't find my usual goats milk formula anywhere. Love it! It's gentle and super easy to prepare.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this last month, I think it's good. I will buy later.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been buying this goat firmula since my kid is 6 months old, how he's 1 year old, he seemed healthier than when he was drinking regular formula
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk I bought a month ago and my baby loves it. I will buy more and more.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furmula I'm glad to have found BUBS Formula online. My boys love it and so do i. It's easy to digest, does not bloat the stomach, no vomiting, no diarrhoea. Much easier to digest. And I trust this product as Made in Australia I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Aussie product My granddaughter was brining up her milk a lot dr insisted it wasn't the cow formula however with my persistence I bought the goat formula and she tried it. Now my daughter is sold on the goat milk her daughter has thrived and she loves it. Another of the old ways making a comeback thanks to BUBS
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great baby like it.he drink it everyday
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy compare to others This formula is actually really good. My baby like it’s taste. And the most important thing is they are easy to get them online and they are fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby Baby struggled with reflux and frequent vomiting for months on all cow milk formula. After 3 days on this goats milk her vomiting almost disappeared. Much gentler on little tummies.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste good milk, smell great, taste wonderful, my nephew loves it so so much.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value i bought it for my friend's son a couple of months ago and since then he has been quite happy on this formula.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am happy to buy this for my baby.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great future So good. I will buy more.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this goat formula many times. And my son likes it very much.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits my baby perfectly I've tried many different formulas without much luck but this suits my daughter just perfectly. It mixes well and tastes great (according to my daughter).
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products one of my trustee brand..already use this product since my baby was 4 months great substitute from cows products ...
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT