$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier卡尼尔Miracle Skin Perfector青春修颜BB霜SPF 15(裸妆效果),50毫升

  Product ID: 82723

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier卡尼尔Miracle Skin Perfector青春修颜BB霜SPF 15(裸妆效果),50毫升

Garnier卡尼尔Miracle Skin Perfector青春修颜BB霜SPF 15(裸妆效果),50毫升

产品号:82723
$9.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$9.39
节省$6.56
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Garnier® Nude Effect BB Cream with Vitamin C and SPF15 instantly matches skin tone offering natural coverage for a healthy glow and beautified skin.

BB Nude is Garnier's new lightweight BB Cream with a self-adjusting formula that transforms to instantly match your skin tone! With invisible encapsulated micro-pigments, BB Nude transforms from white to tinted cream texture to give you an instant healthy glow and natural coverage without the feeling of wearing any make-up. This beautifying skin care solution provides a 24 hour hydrating formula combined with:

- Apricot Oil, well known for its hydrating and skin protecting properties.

- Vitamin C, enriched with antioxidant properties to boost skins natural radiant glow and luminosity.

- Ultra-Light Mineral Pigments that instantly adjust to match your skin tone for natural, nude coverage.

- SPF 15 to help protect your skin from UV rays.

Its lightweight formula perfectly blends into your skin, providing flawless coverage and allowing skin to breathe.

成分

G926877 6 - INGREDIENTS : AQUA / WATER,
GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE,
OCTOCRYLENE,NIACINAMIDE, DIMETHICONE,
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE, PTFE, ALCOHOL DENAT,
BEHENYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE/VINYL
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL,
POLYACRYLAMIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/STEARETH-
25 METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER,
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL ALCOHOL,
MANNITOL, DIMETHICONOL, PEG-100 STEARATE,
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL,
METHYLPARABEN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE,
PANTHENOL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL /
APRICOT KERNEL OIL, DISODIUM EDTA, ZEA MAYS
STARCH / CORN STARCH, LAURETH-7, CARBOMER,
CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN,
LINALOOL, SILICA [NANO] / SILICA, BENZYL
SALICYLATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, LIMONENE,
PENTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL
ALCOHOL, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN,
ISOCETETH-10, BENZYL ALCOHOL, GERANIOL,
CITRAL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM
DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON
OXIDES]. (F.I.L B188669/1)

使用方法

Apply Garnier BB Nude Effect as you would your regular moisturiser on clean skin. For increased coverage, apply a second layer.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the overall coverage Very handy for when I don’t want a full face of makeup. Light enough to not sweat off during summer
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love this stuff, its easy to use and covers really well
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a cream!!!!! cant go wrong with this BB Cream it adjusts to my skin tone so it looks so natural
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I saw this on sale at the local chemist and thought I would give it a try, instantly blended with my skin colour and was light and natural , I'm 56
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB cream This is the first time i have used this product and have trouble matching my skin tone. This is the best neutral BB cream I've tried, and I have tried four now. I'll stick with this one, it smooths out my blotchy skin tone.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find this product is very good for my skin This product is a natural look and covers my reddess
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and colour This is the first BB cream that actually does adjust itself to my sin tone! I wear it daily and am incredibly happy with it.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this 2 weeks ago and it has been great. It feels so fresh on my skin and it blends in with my skin tone so well.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nude effect I love this product, it's exactly what it states..light coverage, sunscreen it's fabulous
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I have been using Garnier BB Cream for some time now. I thought I'd try the Nude Self-Adjusting Cream and it is ideal for those days when you just want your skin to have a natural glow.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy Easy to use and quick to put on, although I found in some places it would go patchy but other than that it’s great for its price!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin I used to buy the same brand BB cream for medium skin tone, but after trying this BB cream I won't be going back. It enhances your natural skin tone even though it comes out of the tube white! I never wear makeup only BB cream and this one's the best.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR ASIAN SKIN!! I am SO happy this works! Usually makeup products are advertised for only Caucasians and other foreigners so I'm really happy it worked. Thanks Garnier, God bless.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this for my teenage daughter who wanted to have a natural cover to blend in with their skin tone. Nothing to heavy. She is very happy with this product. Would recommend it to people who are after a light natural cover
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day to day and special occasions bought this recently.i have used different bb cream literally but nothing has worked best until i come accross this product, it is reasonably cheap and economical. highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Easy to apply, so light on refreshing on the skin.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results! I have been using this cream for about a year now and don’t need to buy foundation anymore. I have pale skin but it blends really well. I use powders on top for more coverage but the cream itself is lightweight and smooth.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin I was given this by my friend who bought it but has paler skin than myself. I have olive skin and it blends perfectly. Very natural looking lightweight and fresh. Just got myself a new bottle☺
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh Love this BB cream. So easy to apply and feels light and fresh on the skin
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation BB Cream \n\nGarnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream.\nIt was probably about 2 years ago now, I searched high and low at my local pharmacy for a new foundation because I was just no longer satisfied. A shop assistant recommended the Gardiner BB Cream, as a cost effective and efficient product within the newly popular BB ranges. She used the product herself and could not contain her excitement when explaining all the positives associated with her experience. I already loved Gardiner deodorants and a couple of other products, but make-up? So I gave it a go and have not strayed since. It has a light natural looking coverage which bends well and matches my skin colour perfectly and unlike other products it keeps my skin hydrated and looking healthy. I feel as if it still gets to breathe without caking it on. The additional benefits are: UV protection, vitamin C and mineral pigments, offering long-lasting hydration. \n\n
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great, and although you can barely feel it on your skin, it honestly transforms my makeup looks. I especially love wearing this in summer, because it is sun safe, as well as giving me the added glow which I associate with summer. I love how it doesn't make my skin look oily and I found that the coverage was increased within minutes! I love the smell of this product and how it's compact so that I can bring it with me in the day to do touch-ups. \nI would definitely recommend this product and I will be buying it again!\n
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love love this product! Feels as if you have nothing on your skin. Just perfect for summer which is why I purchased this nude BB cream. Gives a lovely sheen without feeling greasy. I must add I do have dry skin. My complexion is fair to medium and I had no issue with the colour at all as it blended very well with my natural skin tone. Gives me a slight colour (like a light tan) which is perfect for summer. Some commenters have mentioned they're not happy with the coverage however this is a BB cream which is intended to just even out your skin tone so having realistic expectations is key. Interesting note, I found that the coverage actually improved after roughly 5-10 mins from application so I would suggest waiting to see if you're happy with the first application before applying another (if needed at all). Love the fragrance too. Will most definitely be buying this again.\n
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I have pale/fair skin and it's matches better than anything else I've tried over the years. Will definitely buy again. I've spent hundreds of dollars on make up and this is way better than Nude by Nature or any other expensive brand.it's a great price and  may not use it everyday so a tube lasts a few months.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! easy to use and glides on nicely, would happily use this on those days that i can't be bothered with a full face of make up!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to try this BB Cream from Garnier.  Not only did it match my skin tone really well, it was super easy to apply. Love that it has an SPF and the price point is great also making it a staple for my beauty cupboard. 
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked using this BB cream as it was perfect for a light and smooth coverage. I don't like wearing too much foundation everyday so this is a perfect replacement and is super easy to apply especially when I am in a rusg.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the consistency of this BB cream, it has a really silky texture when applied to the skin. I also like that it doesn't take forever to sink into the skin and settle. It wears well through the day and gives just enough coverage without making you feel bare faced. I'm quite fair so I definitely needed a little bit of bronzer to highlight my features, but as an every day wear, this is a must have.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for when I want a light coverage, but still want my skin to look great. If i need a bit of extra coverage I use a bit of concealer where needed, but for an everyday base it's just what  i need.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great when I'm looking for something to give me a tiny bit of coverage but still be super moisturising! There isn't a great deal of coverage so if that's what you're looking for this product isn't for you, but I was very happy. I didn't have a problem with the shade, it is such a light coverage that I don't think this would be an issue.\nI would definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product... I've been a long time user of the original Garnier BB Cream and recently switched to this one. I was surprised at the way it came out and it's 'pearlecent' colour. As soon as I applied the cream it matched my pigment immediately. \nI didn't expect it to cover up blemishes or any pigmentation on my face because it's a BB cream, not a foundation, however I found this product a perfect daily product to use when I didn't want to suffocate my face with a thick foundation. \nI will be 100% buying this again - love it!\n
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_143
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT