$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aqium Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitiser Ultra 375Ml

  Product ID: 82735

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Aqium Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitiser Ultra 375Ml

Aqium Anti-Bacterial Hand Sanitiser Ultra 375Ml

产品号:82735
$7.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.65
$7.49
节省$0.16
不用付零售价: $7.65
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A hospital grade antibacterial hand sanitiser that dries quickly and is enriched with four moisturisers to leave your hands feeling soft. Ultra hydrating.

警告

CAUTION
For external use only.
Do not swallow.
Avoid eyes.
Keep out of reach of children.
If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.
Do not use on inflamed, broken or sensitive skin
Flammable.
Keep out of Reach of Children

常见的用途

• Hospital grade antibacterial hand sanitiser that kills 99.99% of germs fast
• Non sticky and air dries quickly so you don't need to wash, rinse or dry your hands
• 50% more moisturising than the original Aqium, for regular use.

成分

• Hospital grade antibacterial hand sanitiser that kills 99.99% of germs fast
• Non sticky and air dries quickly so you don't need to wash, rinse or dry your hands
• 50% more moisturising than the original Aqium, for regular use.

使用方法

Apply small amount to the palm. Spread and rub over back of hands and finger tips. Allow hands to air dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqium Fan Quick drying, not sticky and my sanitiser go-to. Made in Australia and Would definitely recommend. bought the Ultra Hydrating, ALoe Vera and normal one.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice Soft and smells nice
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brand by far! Best Hand Sanitiser by far. It’s hard to get at the moment but worth the wait. Chemist Warehouse Neutral Bay put me on a waiting list and I found that super helpful
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hand sanitizer thanks you. I ordered two online click and collect from chemist in Gisborne during pandemic one for my sister in law and one for us. Great hand sanitizer more moisturizer leave skin extra soft.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great Value Amazing product. Always can rely on this company to make fantastic things
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have used many other brands before, I have to say this is the best one, love this hand sanitiser, it doesn't dry out your skin like many others.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hand Sanitiser I recently purchased the Aqium Ultra Hydrating hand sanitiser. I normally use the original ( Blue Label Packaging) Aqium hand sanitiser which is a great product. I'm very impressed with this new formula, as it's significant improvement going above and beyond for me. The additional moisturisers added, helps with softness on the hands, dries quickly with no residue, and the fragrance is really pleasant. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mostiure Excellent product and money value
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-sticky and moisturising This hand sanitiser feels moisturising and has a nice texture. It dries completely very quickly with no sticky residue and leaves a light and pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not dry out your hands. Great, if you can find it, I managed to find some and it is so very moisturising. Good for regular use (as we are supposed to be doing). Does make a difference with hands not feeling dried and sore. Very happy I was able to buy at Chemist Warehouse. Price good too.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DRY HANDS! I bought this because in the past other hand sanitizers I’d used have left my hands dry but not this one! Super moisturizing, I can rest assured that not only am I protecting myself from germs, I’m leaving my hands moisturized & protected.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sanitizer Perfect for the baby's change table, and as a general sanitizer. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best sanitizer non drying
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Having been to Bali recently, it is important to sanitize your hands multiple times during the day. Was great to find some decent sized sanitizers at a decent price. Am impressed I can order online as well as don’t have a Chemist Warehouse near me.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I bought to leave at baby change table. Super convenient and gentle on hands.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle on hands extremely good coverage and does not stay wet on hands, also has pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Use this everyday. The best thing I’ve bought
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand sanitiser on the shelves I love any of the ego/qv products but I recently purchased this hand santizer instead of the standardblue one. It’s increadibly soft on my hands and not harsh at all. Will be buying this one from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hand Sanitiser Works well for its use. I keep it by my baby change table at all times which is really handy! Great product and cheaper than the rest which is a plus!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I always buy this as soap dries out my hands
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle on hands Love this product as it is soft on hands and leaves no residue, is light with the fragrance, all in all a great product
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soapy/Chemical smell/residue Does the job but I would suggest getting the normal/aloe version if available. Leaves a residue/fragrance similar to public restroom hand soap which isn't my favourite but aside from that it does the job great and didn't dry my hands at all. Still a great product there are just better options I feel (aloe versions)
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one for family very good.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply Nice smell, easy to use
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Germs be gone! This product is great for those times you can’t get to any soap and water/inbetween washes.
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT