$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Veet薇婷脱毛膏(敏感肌肤),100毫升

  Product ID: 8274

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet薇婷脱毛膏(敏感肌肤),100毫升

Veet薇婷脱毛膏(敏感肌肤),100毫升

产品号:8274
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$8.50
$6.99
节省$1.51
不用付零售价: $8.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Veet Hair Removal Cream Sensitive Skin with Silk & Fresh Technology, Aloe Vera and Vitamin E for silky smooth skin.

Experience silky smooth skin and a delightful scent with New Veet Silk & Fresh Hair Removal Cream. While removing hair effectively, New Veet not only hydrates your skin for up to 24 hours, but its new fragrance technolgy also ensures that there is no lingering malodour. Now enjoy a pleasant hair removal experience!

警告

Keep out of reach of children. Irritant.

成分

Aqua, Urea, Paraffinum Liquidum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Thioglycolate, Calcium Hydroxide, Talc, Ceteareth-20, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Parfum, Magnesium Trisilicate, Propylene Glycol, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Sodium Gluconate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Acrylates Copolymer, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, CI 77891.

CONTAINS

Alkali and Thioglycolate.

使用方法

Takes from 5-10 minutes.
Beautifully smooth skin in just 3 steps.
Before using, please read pack precautions carefully.
1. Using the curved part of the spatula, spread the Veet cream evenly to fully coat the hair.
2. Leave the cream on your skin for 5 minutes, and then use the spatula to gently remove a small test area of cream. If the hair comes away easily, use the wider or narrower end of the spatula, depending on the body part, to remove the rest. If your hair is more stubborn, you can leave the cream on for up to 10 minutes in total - but don't leave it any longer.
3. Rinse your skin thoroughly with water to remove the cream completely, and then dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Full disclosure I don't wax. But you grow more of having to shave all the time and I was given these waxing sheets to try so I gave waxing a whirl. These waxing strips smell lovely and it was really easy to use (once I became committed) I love how it came with sheets to wipe away the wax and my sensitive skin hasn't reacted which was a big surprise for me and one of the reasons I avoided waxing in the past. If you want an easy DIY wax job at home I would definitely recommend this product! Full disclosure I don't wax. But you grow more of having to shave all the time and I was given these waxing sheets to try so I gave waxing a whirl. These waxing strips smell lovely and it was really easy to use (once I became committed) I love how it came with sheets to wipe away the wax and my sensitive skin hasn't reacted which was a big surprise for me and one of the reasons I avoided waxing in the past. If you want an easy DIY wax job at home I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin I have sensitive skin, so i find these veet sensitive wax strips gentle(r) on my sensitive skin! It effectively removes stubborn leg and underarm hair, and the strips can be cut into smaller sections - perfect for more difficult areas. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than a razor Better than shaving. Hair doesn’t grow nack as thick or as fast
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth legs I tried this on my legs.it was very good, surprisingly all small hair also came out. Skin was soft after wax, no more redness. Veet is a trusted brand , no doubts. I can recommend this.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Wow this product is great I’m always impressed with there products because they never fail me when I really Need it
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a good wax I've been a Veet user since I was a teenager. Also found the wax very effective in removing unwanted hair. Quick and easy to dispose. It smells lovely as well. Always purchase this product again.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top job This is a must for me, legit works well and doesn't irritate my skin, i highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and effective I always use these on my legs. It is quick easy and works really well!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly efficient It is an easy and quick fix to removing your hair. I really love these strips size and you don't have to rub them in between your hands . It was sticky enough to completely remove all the hair under the strips in one go. The results were smooth clean skin and the wipes in the package really remove all the stickiness. I would highly recommend to everyone. I would now add this product to my waxing routine.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product because the normal one was affecting my skin to much. This was great obviously my skin is to sensitive for the other one.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all hair I liked these strips, they were easy to use and and removed all hair in one go. I used it on thick hair so maybe that's why, not sure about thin hair. After waxing it is pretty hard to remove the residue wax though
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Wax Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The name says it’s all. These strips are easy to use and smell divine. I used them two weeks ago and there has been minimal regrowth. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great exactly what I needed
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet hair removal I purchased this product and its fantastic to use so easy no irratation and have bought it a few times recomend it to anyone great product.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product veet sensitive hair remover for women. Gentle, simple to use. Does an excellent job. Stick to the instructions, No problems at all on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thing. I like this and love it.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanish just a few minutes and it's gone :)
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Been using it for over ten years and love it
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stuff Now you see it then you don’t. Hair all gone.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value as eyebrow wax I love this product as eyebrow wax. I cut up the big strips into small ones suitable to wax my brows. This way a pack lasts so long and is such great value for money. Does a great job however is strong so be careful if you exfoliate regularly or use retinol.
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but expensive These does the job and smells amazing. The problem I had is that I could use one box on half leg so it is not meant for me. Too expensive and not worth it. Won’t but again as well.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job! Have used this for some time now and never had any issues.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but sticky Great product, I find it gets rid of even the smallest of hairs on my face, even the deep root hairs. Easy to peel off with no pain, the only annoying thing is how much sticky residue is left over after waxing. Can use 2-3 times with good use.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scream free I love how gentle this product is. Normally i get very red skin from waxing but this just glides off the skin taking the hair with it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Product effectively removed the hair and did not cause my skin to flare up ( I have very sensitive skin) However, the strips often left residue and sometimes even large amounts of the wax would unstick from the strips and could be quite hard to remove from skin.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and hassle free So I recieved the Veet wax strips for face and legs (sensitive skin) in the mail. I must say I am pretty impressed by the packaging and the wipes provided with the strips. They help alot to take off any residual wax left on skin. The strips are multiple use as they have lot's of product on them. Obviously it's time consuming as we aren't professionals, but still they do the job perfectly! Bonus if you have full growth as they leave skin silky smooth just like salon job!! Recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great for sensitive skin, smells really nice and is super easy to use. Would recommend someone else helping you, especially with the back of the legs
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-irritating and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The strips were really easy to use, left little residue and did not irritate my very sensitive skin. However, I think they are less suited to short, fine and blonde hair - the strips did not get all the hairs. I will try again with longer regrowth.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Go-To My go-to hair removal cream; not harsh on sensitive skin at all!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Fast This product is a no fuss solution to quick effective hair removal.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_8274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT