$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Health & Beauty Hand Sanitiser Pump 350ml

  Product ID: 82850

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Health & Beauty Hand Sanitiser Pump 350ml

Health & Beauty Hand Sanitiser Pump 350ml

产品号:82850
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.99
$5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Density is good of this product.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable product Highly recommend to buy
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for family I reorder the sanitiser regularly because it is a good product.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for Money Excellent value for money and a useful product to have. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cheapest in the market and works well
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value for Money I've bought this many times and will continue to. Leaves your hands feeling fresh and clean and the cheapest on the market
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value I did some calculations and this is the best value for money. It's also the perfect size for the change table.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Handy size, smells pleasant, good value and absorbs quickly
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effective Hand Sanitiser Product is nice and very liquidy, not so much gel-like, so it spreads good, smell doesnt make you queasy. I managed to top up a couple of empty purse santiser bottles and still had heaps left over. Will buyu more to leave around the house for the the family to use or top up their supply.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Great product for a great price
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very strong fragrance The product is quite nice on the skin however the fragrance is very strong and unpleasant - it stayed with me for the entire day. Couldn't use it again and I bought 2!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed now has perfume Was great product and only hand sanitiser available WITHOUT perfume. Sadly for those of us perfume challenged it is no longer suitable with no alternative
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT